ZTE Axon 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • bananaman

arie kfar saba, 30 Sep 2018no real reason for change your axon 7 you have like me to this p... more 280 now for 6gb 64g version on ali express.

  • Tom

Honestly the Axon series died with the Axon 7.
No front speakers, notch and top of it cost double that what always used to cost.

  • Visje

Nice phone but too expensive nearly twice the price compare to pocophone and Xiaomi MI8 for 2 or 3 features more.

  • Anonymous

Shohruh Mirzo, 05 Jan 2019I think it is goodno this bad

not have 3.5

  • Shohruh Mirzo

I think it is good

NYC, 02 Dec 2018Axon 9 pro is available already in Germany 649 💶 by ... moreOn YouTube are a lot of reviews in german about axon 9 pro but almost everyone give the same conclusions that the phone is not worthing 649 euro maybe at 400 euro it will be a good investment

JoeMoney, 29 Nov 2018The phone actually releases to consumers on December 10, 2018. S... moreAxon 9 pro is available already in Germany 649 💶 by saturn but is overpriced and is not what we expect for axon 7 evolution, axon 9 pro is another all glass phone with nothing special I think xiaomi black shark hello is the best solution for axon7 fans it has front stereo firing speakers nice back amoled display and indeed is an original phone the same axon7 was at this release time

dr4go, 29 Nov 2018Any chance we'll see a review of the ZTE Axon 9 Pro anytime soon?The phone actually releases to consumers on December 10, 2018. So in a couple of days from now you'll see many youtubers holding and giving a full review of the ZTE AXON 9 PRO.

  • dr4go

Any chance we'll see a review of the ZTE Axon 9 Pro anytime soon?

  • Orhan

What time will release Axon 9? I am tired because of waiting.

  • yo do

better than poco & oneplus T ?

how about the price...

  • Teutonic

Announced August but when we see the mobile no one knows. At the beginning was September, now November , ... in fact next year or at all.

  • Anonymous

Kazumoto, 14 Oct 2018For the price for euros is 499.74, for usd is 577.71 and for uk ... moreAxon 9 is way better than Pocophone and OnePlus 6T.

It has hdr screen, Ip68, stereo speakers,

Eavenhascht, 11 Oct 2018the guts to include a dolby atmos whatever...when they couldn't ... moreI watch the unboxing just now, the company have included dongle in box so don't be worry

Burlib01, 18 Sep 2018As an Axon 7 user i can tell you I have been waiting for this de... moreFor the price for euros is 499.74, for usd is 577.71 and for uk is 440.03

Eavenhascht, 11 Oct 2018the guts to include a dolby atmos whatever...when they couldn't ... moreThey put the headphone jack to type-c

arie kfar saba, 30 Sep 2018no real reason for change your axon 7 you have like me to this p... moreActually the real price they set at 499.74 euros

  • Eavenhascht

the guts to include a dolby atmos whatever...when they couldn't egen put a jack and just include dongle instead

  • apxrb

That 60fps video and game upscaling looks dope, though...