ZTE Axon M
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Axon M

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • vgN
  • 30 Sep 2022

this phone is very good if youre cant buy foldable phones like samsung z fold4,Huawei mate xs,etc

    • T
    • The Riddler
    • 0fr
    • 16 May 2022

    I think it would be a good idea that zte releases a second generation of axon m

      • A
      • Avon Barksdale
      • IbI
      • 18 Feb 2022

      In typical AT&T fashion, their obligated to sell a FM less phone every year that looks like it's from 2011 when the consumer was stuffing their face with boiled chicken wings and watching vomit inducing CGI talk shows

        • J
        • JustAThought
        • tZ0
        • 19 Nov 2021

        Anonymous, 20 Sep 2021While the dual-display smartphone idea is not new since we ... moreThe 2019 LG V50 with dual screen case can be considered as a dual display flagship device and launched 1.5 year earlier before the Surface Duo.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • IVW
          • 20 Sep 2021

          While the dual-display smartphone idea is not new since we have the 2011 Kyocera Echo and the 2013 NEC Medias W, this is definitely the only flagship-grade model in existence before Microsoft steps in with the tablet-like Surface Duo. It's a shame that this particular smartphone is only limited to AT&T and has a very limited 4G LTE bands. Also, I never see any OS update beyond 7.1.2 Nougat.

            • A
            • Anon
            • 40P
            • 30 Jul 2021

            I've had the phone for more than 3 years and it's a really good phone for emulators. In Retroarch you can have one screen have the game and the other game have the controls.

              John, 21 Nov 2020Mrwhosetheboss talked about this phone in his recent video ... moreLol, why would you watch influencers like him who only favour generic top brands with generic hardwares? I see less popular totally independent YouTubers that can give a much more informative and intellectual review than him and all the other popular influencers with millions of subscribers.

                • G
                • Gg
                • sxr
                • 22 Dec 2020

                John, 21 Nov 2020Mrwhosetheboss talked about this phone in his recent video ... moreHahaha, same reason, came from whosetheboss video, literally seconds ago, checking out this phone

                  • J
                  • John
                  • KZK
                  • 21 Nov 2020

                  Mrwhosetheboss talked about this phone in his recent video and he said that there is no point in this kind of idea. I really laughed so hard when he said that.

                    • M
                    • Mr Gil
                    • r}6
                    • 15 Sep 2020

                    STINK, 11 Aug 2020I am in West Africa(Liberia) and my ZTE z999 is stuck on 2G... moreTry to look at your GSM provider lte or 4G bands
                    If the carrier uses other bands for 4g 5hrn is not the phone you should use with that carrier

                      • t
                      • try
                      • 8vr
                      • 18 Aug 2020

                      STINK, 11 Aug 2020I am in West Africa(Liberia) and my ZTE z999 is stuck on 2G... moretry other network bands with another provider

                        • S
                        • STINK
                        • fs%
                        • 11 Aug 2020

                        I am in West Africa(Liberia) and my ZTE z999 is stuck on 2G. What can I do to switch from 2G/4G/LTE? Please help me anybody.. Thanks

                          • J
                          • Juan Ricardo
                          • sxr
                          • 31 Dec 2019

                          Cy, 22 Jun 2019I got mine from Ebay for USD148 inclusive of shipping (I l... moreWow this is amazing.

                            • A
                            • Adul Al Salami Kebab
                            • nrX
                            • 11 Nov 2019

                            This was to early for its time, the software was not ready...

                              If you miss the appeal of this phone but want much newer hardware, LG just launched the G8X ThinQ with Dual Screen accessory. Furthermore, that accessory is also present for V50 ThinQ launched earlier in the year.

                                • m
                                • mushroomstewart
                                • j@9
                                • 27 Aug 2019

                                Bought this model GSM unlocked from Amazon for $140. Phone feels well-built, sturdy, and runs rather well; however, the battery doesn't last a long while, especially when both displays are in use. The second display can lag about 1-2 frames behind the first sometimes, but this isn't noticeable under most circumstances unless you're looking for it. The only issue I have with it is all the AT&T bloatware it comes pre-installed with, some of which can't be uninstalled or disabled, even with USB debugging.

                                  • J
                                  • Jamir uddin
                                  • PFB
                                  • 19 Jul 2019

                                  Cy, 22 Jun 2019I got mine from Ebay for USD148 inclusive of shipping (I l... moreI've chose.
                                  And,How much would it cost?
                                  How much ram?
                                  How much Rom.? and wher is tha market in maldives?
                                  Dear are also some countries?

                                    • B
                                    • Bill
                                    • 02P
                                    • 14 Jul 2019

                                    This is a unique phone that is a little heavy and awkward to hold. The screens fold out and are easy to scratch but with glass covers just replace them. You certainly take longer to answer a call due to it's clumsiness but it has a whopping pixel density and is a resulting tablet size phone when folded out. A Phablet. Some people say they don't like the line in the middle but with a screen this size who cares? Your brain fills in the missing space and you are quite happy to see details in the movies you could never see with a 5.8 inch phone

                                      • C
                                      • Cy
                                      • xCB
                                      • 22 Jun 2019

                                      I got mine from Ebay for USD148 inclusive of shipping (I live in the Philippines). I've been obsessing about this phone since first seeing it on AT&T's site a year ago. Still is a great purchase for that price. Definitely turns a lot of heads when you put this one out in public, but as it stands (Nougat, bezels battery and RAM/ROM) this one is best as a secondary phone or something that can replace your tablet.

                                        • S
                                        • Scott crabtree
                                        • HX5
                                        • 28 May 2019

                                        It seems that you can buy this phone from eBay and Amazon for between $130 - $150 unlocked now what a bargain.