ZTE Blade Qlux 4G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Blade Qlux 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-437359

It is a budget smartphone. No heating issues or other problems . The sound clarity is decent and high compared to this price.The Phone look gorgeous and viewing angles are good.
When comes to battery life. It is more than expectation. Even the 1% stays as long as 1 hr.But when battery is down to 10% you cant use 3G/WiFi/Flash etc..Although its a zeus phone under 5 K. ^_^

  • AnonD-434094

I got this phone just over a month ago. THE MOST IMPORTANT ISSUE IS THERE IS NO LOLLIPOP. THE MANUFACTURER FLATLY REFUSED TO UPGRADE IT TO LOLLIPOP; everythough this was promised. The phone is good for the price. The performance is satisfactory as well. The Overall feel (functionality and features) are cool too. However the heating issue is real.

  • lazyeng

i purchased this phone two week a ago. so far, it was worth to buy with those prices. it really fast, the camera is not good but u can use photo editing and the result is not bad. i was worried about overheat case, but the heat is in normal range. i have no complaint yet.

  • Ari

coolhary, 22 Jul 2015mts cdma sim work on this???? Plz tell me this phone good or bad ?

  • Ari

raj, 22 Jul 2015Are this support direct or cellular video calling..? Plz tell me... morePlz tell me this phone good or bad ?

  • Sajib

Is this phone is available at qatar or saudi ?

  • raj

AnonD-253612, 21 Jul 2015If u have 5000 rupees then dont think much... Just go and buy th... moreAre this support direct or cellular video calling..? Plz tell me it is very nessuury for me.

  • coolhary

AnonD-253612, 21 Jul 2015If u have 5000 rupees then dont think much... Just go and buy th... moremts cdma sim work on this????

  • maxi

How is bought this phone

  • AnonD-253612

If u have 5000 rupees then dont think much... Just go and buy this phone... Its really awesome friends... I highly recommend for this phone...1gm ram,quad core,1.2 ght procecor,8gb inbuilt memory,13mp rear cam,and 5mp front cam.... What u want more... Jut go and buy it..

  • Ravi Raikwar

its really awesome no hanging problem at all excellent performance in cheap prize

  • Shah

I recently bought this phone for my father and its been a week, phone quality is good and overall performance is great. A good phone in a price of Rs.5K. I don't think any other better 4G phone is available with this specification in this price range.

  • akki619619

Overall is perfect problem is one screen is FWVGA and quality is poor front camera is loveable for selfie lovers it is satisfied in this price touch is awesome

  • sandy

Except the camera quality rest of the phone is super. There is no malfuctioning or other kind of problem. Battery backup is excillent and touch is smooth. As the phone is recently launch no screen guard, back cover etc available nither in the market nor online. My overall Rating for this phone is 8.5/10

  • siva

shall i buy this phone

  • AnonD-397728

Wow they have used very powerful gpu at this price point..

  • AnonD-409634

Mukesh, 16 Jun 20153g for both sim????No Only 1st sim slot supports -4G/3G/2G.
and 2nd sim slot supports 2G only. :)

  • AnonD-409634

Mukesh, 16 Jun 20153g for both sim????No Only 1st sim slot supports -4G/3G/2G.
and 2nd sim slot supports 2G only. :)

  • AnonD-409634

AnonD-408506, 21 Jun 2015Is the back panel matte finish or glossy finish..? Please reply..It's back panel has Matte Finishing...

  • AnonD-409634

AnonD-408506, 21 Jun 2015Is the back panel matte finish or glossy finish..? Please reply..It's back panel has Matte Finishing