ZTE Grand X IN
MORE PICTURES

ZTE Grand X IN

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

jenea, 28 Jul 2015very good phone. I have it since 2012.hy please tell me about specifition???

  • Nick

Does anyone know meaning of battery tweaks "active Idle" commands (soi1, lmp2, soi3, i1i3 lpi1, lpi3, soix?

  • Morgan

I have the ZTE Grand X, but can't group text/chat, when I receive group text,I have to text back everyone individually, anyone knows WTF?

  • jenea

very good phone. I have it since 2012.

  • AnonD-383726

zte is a good product and i do enjoy it when am usin it. and i dont know if you can help becaus my zte grand x in is bad right now and i really want to repire my calibrator and i want to buy it. pls if you people can help me get the calibrator..pls..pls.

  • jito

a very good camera 8 megapixel (1080p video) with
almost exact colors , (i have galaxy s3 and the pictures are more natural and more detailed )
also have a good processor.
to change speed :
go battery then menu then define the speed here .
1 gig ram memory , really helps.

  • SouthSun

I have it for 2 years now, bought it December 2012, and since then i only done one factory reset last year. Runs smooth and nice RAM memory, for that price range would recommend it fro sure.

  • me

Problems with it wanting to dial itself and multiple calling. Very sensitive. Very frustrating.

  • Anonymous

Mrius, 11 Jul 2013How i can see if phone have nfc, my back cover dont have contact... morelate reply but nfc is sometime hidden under battery sticker , then nfc= inside battery

  • otij

everyone break the screen it's glass and fragile ...
good speed , nice camera .
i recommend

  • ste

Is a good phone eccelent cpu and graphics

  • Anonymous

Keltolle, 12 Aug 2014Does anyone recommend this phone. I am in desperate need of a m... moreIm using this phone from January 2013 and its OK. It not have radio. No bugs with phone. Front camera is poor quality ,back kamera preety good but not in dark. LED flash works short not impossible to be flash light. 3G video calls not suported but video calls are good in skype or similar apps. Good in HDMI via MHL cable(usb to HDMI-not included).GPS works fine.WiFI and BT works fine too.Good sound with good headphones.Handsfree is good with cable or BT.Android 4.1.1 Good luck.

  • Keltolle

Does anyone recommend this phone. I am in desperate need of a mew phone and I can afford this one.

  • filozoff

Gjorgio, 06 Feb 2014Does anybody know how can I activate FM radio. I cannot find it!this phone doesnt have fm radio. I called reseler, and they told me that it was mistake in phone cpec. Also daul mic support isnt aveilable.

  • AnonD-231727

when i try to copy something from my pc...my phone restarts....does anyone know what to do...it's driving me crazy ffs :|

  • andrei

AnonD-224745, 16 Jan 2014hi, i broke this phone screen(i bought it from cosmote romania) ... moreyou can find it on aliexpress search for zte u970
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Touch-Screen-Digi­tizer-For-zte-U970-U930-V970/897259961.html

  • Gjorgio

Does anybody know how can I activate FM radio. I cannot find it!

  • al3xxxinho

AnonD-224745, 16 Jan 2014hi, i broke this phone screen(i bought it from cosmote romania) ... moreYou can find it on EBAY. Just search for it ;)

  • AnonD-224745

hi, i broke this phone screen(i bought it from cosmote romania) and now i can't finde a new screen for it. could you please tell me were can i finde one? (sorry for the bad english)

  • Milan

corexD, 26 Nov 2013You cant root this shit i have already tried with all programms.Rooting this phone is easy + there are also some custom roms for this phone, http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t­=2077174 ;)