ZTE nubia Red Magic 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Adil, 15 May 2020Hi did anyone order from australia perth? If yes, how long it ta... moreTakes a week through DHL. Ordered from their website.

  • Anonymous

Ali321, 19 May 2020Hi - I have been using the new Red Magic 5G phone for a month. M... moreTry switching the fire buttons for L and R triggers and be careful not to touch the screen with your palm. Customize your fire buttons on the left side of the screen

  • Robolz

Ali321, 19 May 2020Hi - I have been using the new Red Magic 5G phone for a month. M... moreHI,
May I ask if What shop in Aliexpress did you get that phone. I was planning to buy this phone in the end of june this year. Might share the shop you just bought this phone. Thanks in Advance

Hi - I have been using the new Red Magic 5G phone for a month. My only complaint on this device is its triggers! They either suddenly freeze and become non responsive or they activate on their own without my input. I have posted two videos on YouTube showing this problem whilst playing PUBG. One, showing how my aim trigger freezes and is not responsive. Two, a video that shows how the firing trigger got stuck and kept on firing on its own mid-game!

https://youtu.be/QaLIYJoDbFM
https://youtu.be/xzxlauaHgW4

Once I contacted the store and Nubia. Both weren’t useful and neither were able to provide a solution! One answer from Nubia was to try to lower the trigger sensitivity but that didn’t work

Quite frustrating for a new device ( I bought it online through Ali Express)

I faced this issue continuously on PUBG, COD mobile, and even racing games!

Don’t advise on buying unless this bug is resolved. However, if it is a hardware issue then I don’t recommend buying!

If anyone had the same issue and was able to solve. Please let us know what you did???

  • BigZ

Moody, 17 May 2020Hi, I have used this phone for 2 days now, powerful phone nice b... moreCan I ask, from which country are you?

  • Moody

Hi, I have used this phone for 2 days now, powerful phone nice battery but too much bugs also the worse launcher, unorganized and there is no way you can use other launcher !! android is well-known for it open source system and in this advance tec we cant change the launcher, very disappointed also u cant assign power button like double click to open any app like other low end phones !! even u cant organize this launcher like last download app to be last or first it will place in between not even in alphabetic order and u have to start looking,,, no option to know ur battery % on the bar, status bar disappears suddenly, and many other issues......

  • Hakimul

Best part of the smartphone is its "Hardware" for the price
.
.
Worst part of the Phone is "Buggy Software".

  • Moody

Hello I can't see my mobile network it only works with Wi-Fi does not work with my mobile network can any one help please

  • Adil

Hi did anyone order from australia perth? If yes, how long it takes to arrive?

  • customer

dont buy red magic 5g from global store dont fall for this scam, i ordered it and they kept ignoring me for weeks. BE AWARE OF RED MAGIC GLOBAL SITE

  • Consumer

customer, 13 May 2020I bought this phone from oficial store like a week ago priority ... moreIt shipped in 2 days for me. I live in the UK

  • customer

I bought this phone from oficial store like a week ago priority and still only received message it will be delivered soon wait patiently. Someone who else bought it please tell me how much time it takes for it to arrive.

  • Nadzi

on their website, when sending to europe, the phone will be sent from Poland. I ordered it in Slovakia but they sent me a phone from Hong Kong.
Will it still be a global version? I'm afraid they won't send me the Chinese version. I paid in euros with an address to Europe in Slovakia.

  • Beto97

I have my Red Magic 5G is doing 2 weeks and till now, for gaming at 144HZ in maximum ( COD MOBILE) i just want to Say something , FANTASTIC. Of curse at 144hz always playing the battery Stay only max 12h playing ...

I repair something! When get home the mobile automaticaly log in my network, and it as password! It was creapy cause i didint put the passaword yet and the mobile reconise the internet

  • Nadzi

How long did it take for your phone to arrive? I have been waiting for a week and still nothing. I understand that he is covid 19 but still. I also paid the priorities of the post and nothing.

  • Moaz

Anonymous, 05 May 2020Have they fixed the software issues yet?nope still there some issues

fazlmaula safay, 05 May 2020no brother. you can only set refresh rate in 60hz,90hz, or 144hzEh a 90hz mode is reasonable too I guess.

  • Anonymous

nadejo, 03 May 2020the sad truth about this device -> https://forum.xda-develop... moreHave they fixed the software issues yet?

  • fazlmaula safay

joe nodden, 08 Apr 2020Is there any options other than 60 or 144hz? Wouldn't it be wise... moreno brother. you can only set refresh rate in 60hz,90hz, or 144hz

  • Moody

Hi, is there any different between normal version and global version, coz I saw in Amazon someone has written Global version ?