ZTE nubia Red Magic 5G
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

maxie, 01 Oct 2021SO how is everyone experience on this phone so far on Octob... moreYup, they've really started fixing bugs after a year and a half. :)

  • Svencore

There is a new Update v.7.67. Cool new things and my Phone is Bugfree now. The German Translation only is horrible,but i can live with this:-)

  • aad

maxie, 01 Oct 2021SO how is everyone experience on this phone so far on Octob... morethe device is excellent in terms of screen, gaming and stereo speakers.. so you will enjoy playing and media consumption

but the software experience is horrible for me

  • maxie

SO how is everyone experience on this phone so far on October? planned to buy this looking at review and seems all the previous problems fixed at update v8.5?

  • salah

budgetgamingcphunter, 08 Sep 2021is this a good gaming phone? i'm looking for the best ... moreYes this is still a very good phone for gaming.. you may have to adjust the in game sensitivity to suit your playing style. I just bought a second handed redmagic 5g and totally satisfied with it

  • MJ777

budgetgamingcphunter, 08 Sep 2021is this a good gaming phone? i'm looking for the best ... moreBased on my experience, im satisfied when it come to gaming. For daily use, its just nice. Latest update has fix the problem before

  • budgetgamingcphunter

is this a good gaming phone? i'm looking for the best budget gaming phone out there (i found someone selling this for a decent price that's why i got curious about it)

  • Svencore

The Update v.760 fixed all.

  • Svencore

Have installed v7.60 anyone and can give a Feedback please?

  • new user

hi guys. im just gonna ask if there is someone here already updated to 7.57 and no issue encountered?. coz im gonna buy a 2nd hand phone. but its already 7.57. i ask the owner if there are some bug or issues on 7.57 update. the owner said it has no issue. is it posible? coz i read a lot on this site regarding the issues on 7.57. Or the issues is being solved after a reset or while using it in a long time?.

  • Svencore

Has anyone installed it? If there new or old Bugs anymore?

  • Svencore

There is a new Update V.760 for Europe. Is the Problem with the third Party Launcher fixed? Does anybody know this?

  • Anonymous

sirkay, 02 Jul 2021V7.6 update has finally fixed all issues! I hope this doesn... moreIs there a new Update out now? On the official Website is still the boring V 7.57 aviable...

  • Anonymous

sirkay, 02 Jul 2021V7.6 update has finally fixed all issues! I hope this doesn... moreIs there a new one for US and Asia?

V7.6 update has finally fixed all issues! I hope this doesnt happen again as it was frustrating

  • Justin

Hey does anybody know how to adjust the touch screen sensitivity. I recently got a screen protector and now the sensitivity is a lot different while playing games

  • new user

hi guys. im just gonna ask if there is someone here already updated to 7.57 and no issue encountered?. coz im gonna buy a 2nd hand phone. but its already 7.57. i ask the owner if there are some bug or issues on 7.57 update. the owner said it has no issue. is it posible? coz i read a lot on this site regarding the issues on 7.57. Or the issues is being solved after a reset or while using it in a long time?.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Jun 2021download older version and use mi tool to flash very easy. ... moreThank you for the reply. By fully functional do you mean that even the fingerprint reader and NFC will continue to work?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jun 2021After the latest EU update-7.57 the L/R calibration doesn&#... moredownload older version and use mi tool to flash very easy. boot mobile to download mode . but it will delete all of your data . this the only way you can bring it yo fully functional .

  • Anonymous

After the latest EU update-7.57 the L/R calibration doesn't work anymore in game space. I can't use 2 red magic controllers at the same time, which used to be brilliant with emulators.
I've contacted customer support and been told to wait for a new update-no ETA.
What is the best/easiest way to downgrade to 7.15?