ZTE nubia Red Magic 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Does anyone know which dac Red Magic 6 Pro uses? Built in qualcomm or dedicated dac like ROG5?

  • Anonymous

Can I know when will they release a system or software update ? Kinda glitchy and some bugs closing a game when I reopen it stuck on where I was I need to restart the phone to open the game again or it's the game problem I dunno but basic touch sometimes glitch and froze.

  • Dilawan

L1keFir3, 18 Mar 2021I have had my Red Magic 3s for about two years now and man ... moreWueeeee!!!! Tell me which Phone Companies have good updates and Customer service? They all suck TBH....

  • Batman

Spiderman, 28 Mar 2021Reading all reviews..... and yes I will stay with my OP7T P... moreEvery good model phone has/have bad reviews and that's for the bias or bandwagon people.

  • AsusNoob

ASUSBOY9823, 02 Apr 2021I fell like this 165hz display is a scam becuase a reviwer ... moreNo its not. Use it by yourself first

  • Too bad

toobad, 15 Apr 2021too bad their update and support is shit... red magic 3 ... moreGood for you. For me, im using Poco X3 NFC for 5 months now and only got 1 Software update so far.

  • Dilawan

Salloh93, 20 Apr 2021Whats the difference between the 6 and 6 pro in gaming or h... moreRAM. for Pro, 12-16gb RAM. for the other one, 8-12GB RAM

Hi I recently bought the red magic 6 pro but it has some problems someone's having problem recording a WhatsApp audio or telegram any of you could solved ? Thanks apart from that the phone it's awesome and in the gaming part works great

  • William

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2021Hey Nubia red magic 6 pro is in the store now price will be... moreI have the 6 Pro....and the software is less than exceptional and the phone has several major issues related to actual phone usability. I'd wait for an update at least. Now I have to send it back to Hong Kong...since that's where they ship from, and hope they refund me promptly.

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2021Hey Nubia red magic 6 pro is in the store now price will be... moreDoes the handset comes with Google play built in. Talking from Bangladesh. Using Nubia from 2015. Looking for next Nubia Phone to buy.

  • Logdog

I bought the pro, everything is decent and I love the charging separation for super long game sessions, but sometimes (not in game but when browsing and stuff) it will crash and show the red magic 6 boot logo and send me to the lock screen. But no other problems so far. Ps. I think it's funny when I accidentally cover the fan holes and the fan goes extra turbo gas gas gas mode

  • I love the fone

PHRESH, 15 Apr 2021This phone is better than iphone 12pro maxExactly my brother. you trully know the difference between good & bad.

Whats the difference between the 6 and 6 pro in gaming or heating wise ??

  • Anonymous

For those who are sickening of waiting a bend test of this phone (Red magic 6 Pro) from JerryRigEverything, heres the video https://youtube.com/watch?v=s7wG3i3qywk

  • PHRESH

CptPower, 07 Apr 2021Well yes it is but you cant compare an outstanding gaming p... moreThis phone is better than iphone 12pro max

  • toobad

too bad their update and support is shit...

red magic 3 only got half a year of updates before abandoned. stuck on android 9.

and there's no good custom roms for it

  • Anonymous

Hey Nubia red magic 6 pro is in the store now price will be approx 55k inr

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2021its ironic you say so because this phone in particular is t... moreWell yes it is but you cant compare an outstanding gaming phone versus basic one from Samsung.

ASUSBOY9823, 02 Apr 2021I fell like this 165hz display is a scam becuase a reviwer ... morei heard it does feel faster and responsive in a gaming test and cooler too

  • anon

Yoi, 30 Mar 2021Why china model has 120watt charging while international on... moreBecause nubia is a chinese company so of course they prioritise china just like how samsung gives usa snapdragon while the rest of the world gets a different chipset