ZTE nubia Red Magic 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia Red Magic 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • i
  • issho
  • XB5
  • 14 hours ago

tino88 , 17 May 2024i make money playing metro royal lol so why wouldnt i play ... morewait! like real money??

    • t
    • tino88
    • 4XP
    • 17 May 2024

    Dave, 08 Dec 2022I still play pubgi make money playing metro royal lol so why wouldnt i play it lol started playing season 1

      Very tempting..., 18 Aug 2022Being an LG's buyer for years (LG 3, 5,7 and Velvet 5g... moreI love my LG velvet 5G 1 year later still playing allí games, photos are the best and overall is way better than a redmi 13 just to put one example.

        • S
        • Shady
        • Sq5
        • 15 Nov 2023

        Anonymous, 24 Mar 2023u mean good or bad? 1.8k means very very bad because the capacity is 5k

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • I@H
          • 23 Oct 2023

          Hanif Fikri, 27 Dec 2022wow battery performs like 1.8k mah iphoneReason why you have to use charge seperation for gaming so you don't run into short lifespan and use less cycles. That is a big advantage for RM phones. Without that feature its just another gaming phone that could die quickly. I wish all manufactures use this feature. I didn't like the way AI handling the charge limit or Samsung way of limiting the charge at 85% is a bit too high to keep it plug in all the time.

          How userful allowing the user to toggle the charge seperation before gaming. I would use like .06 cycles per day because I can switch to AC charger directly. At 7 years battery will still have a lot of capacity and it is possible to reach like 10 years if the phone's SoC or memory doesn't die completely.

          Now compare that using the 30%-70% charging strategy. Some phones could drain 70% to 30% in 2 hours imagine doing that so many times. You can reach .20+ cycles in one day. In 3 years the battery could degrade because of heat while gaming and charging at the same time. It is very possible that the battery would die in 5 years.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 038
            • 02 Oct 2023

            David, 14 Apr 2022Where is the selfie camera? I can't see it from here.It's hidden under display

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • wYL
              • 13 Apr 2023

              Can this support the Elgato capture card since it only has USB 3.0?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • M$b
                • 24 Mar 2023

                Hanif Fikri, 27 Dec 2022wow battery performs like 1.8k mah iphoneu mean good or bad?

                  wow battery performs like 1.8k mah iphone

                    • D
                    • Dave
                    • Nu7
                    • 08 Dec 2022

                    I love this phone. My dream phone, gonna buy it

                      • D
                      • Dave
                      • Nu7
                      • 08 Dec 2022

                      Jay, 04 Dec 2022Who tf even plays pubg in 2022.I still play pubg

                        • M
                        • Mr.Whats.It.Too.Ya
                        • Rf7
                        • 07 Dec 2022

                        Jay, 04 Dec 2022Who tf even plays pubg in 2022.mobile gamers smh dwl

                          • J
                          • Jay
                          • XND
                          • 04 Dec 2022

                          huahuaguoguo, 06 Sep 2022Still don't have 90 fps supported in PUBG Mobile globa... moreWho tf even plays pubg in 2022.

                            • S
                            • Sin
                            • pJw
                            • 23 Sep 2022

                            Very tempting..., 18 Aug 2022Being an LG's buyer for years (LG 3, 5,7 and Velvet 5g... moreI have a in depth experience with the first ever Nubia red magic smartphone

                            I have some hands on experience with it

                            I did a long review of it on phone here
                            I can answer any questions you have

                            In general the Nubia red magic brand is
                            Excellent brand

                            amazing screens outstanding performance there latest smartphones are extreme flagships and great well rounded overall smartphones and are monster gaming phones with good build quality

                            Only weakness mostly Chinese version
                            Is with software in some ways the software is very good other ways it's more just inconvenient or bothersome then bad
                            ( unless the google app store don't work on you're phone Chinese version = software very bad and incomplete with many apps )

                            rough software navigation and settings placement lack of apps draw not well refined
                            translation problems from Chinese too bad English but understandable
                            Not many software android version updates
                            Some strange apps I don't fully understand purpose for but are aimed at Chinese market

                            All easily forgiveable problems
                            It's not as bad as it might sound

                            But do note the red magic phones
                            Software is good in some ways
                            does have great stability and usful features and tools like gaming mode with all you're game library and games can be added too it and control over the hardware CPU GPU speeds etc

                              • S
                              • Shawx02
                              • u4g
                              • 09 Sep 2022

                              My Dream Phone 😍

                                Still don't have 90 fps supported in PUBG Mobile global until September 2022???

                                  • V
                                  • Very tempting...
                                  • Y6T
                                  • 18 Aug 2022

                                  Being an LG's buyer for years (LG 3, 5,7 and Velvet 5g), I need to convert myself to something else. Velvet was so a disapointing device. My battery is already showing loss in keeping its charge for the day. No more future in this direction.This redmagic phone looks like a great opportunity to try something else than Samsung or Apple... Looks cool, looks high-end and price is really on the right target for me. Price is the new issue now. I play a bit but nothing crazy. Please give feed back on your past experience with this brand and on this device.

                                    Israr , 08 Aug 2022Don't buy this phone unless you are buying only for 1 ... moreLOL find something else to talk about. Don't talk about it's hardware. This phone can be powerful in the next 10 years. If Iphone 5s is still a good phone after all this years, this phone is gonna be immortal.

                                      • S
                                      • Sin
                                      • 0Fj
                                      • 11 Aug 2022

                                      Israr , 08 Aug 2022Don't buy this phone unless you are buying only for 1 ... moreIt's not the end of the would if this phone doesn't get a single software update

                                      Running on a stable version of Android is fine it will keep working for years its on a support version of Android

                                      Only need too worry when the version of Android the phone runs is no longer supported

                                      A though most games don't care what android version your phone runs
                                      And if they do care its often the android version the game was made for by the Dev and tested on at the time

                                      Most
                                      Games just want good hardware too run smoothly

                                      Basically don't break what's not broken

                                      It's nice if Nubia does updates as long as there's stability is good and compatibility with games on new android versions keeping the phone support for longer

                                      but no-one what's a buggy mess of rushed update that is unstable or worsted of all a update that breaks game compatibility somehow or another

                                        • I
                                        • Israr
                                        • Hxf
                                        • 08 Aug 2022

                                        Don't buy this phone unless you are buying only for 1 year, after one year it will be outdated. Not only hardware but software too. There is literally no software updates whatsoever