ZTE nubia X
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dual fingerprint?? Wow that's a first.

So many phones from 3-4 years ago have very interesting properties that we don't normally see today.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • I@a
    • 04 Apr 2022

    JPeter17, 23 Oct 2020Any news on Nubia X? Will it get the Android 10 update?NO!!!!!

      • J
      • JPeter17
      • jTg
      • 23 Oct 2020

      Any news on Nubia X? Will it get the Android 10 update?

        Please can you help me with global ROM for nubia x I have Android 9 on it but Chinese version

          • s
          • sayabosanhidup
          • K5Z
          • 21 Feb 2020

          ive always feel that nubia phones are
          on the forefront of many innovations

          their phones are sturdy n beautiful
          have a total of 4 zte nubia phones

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • uSZ
            • 17 Jan 2020

            sayabosanhidup, 17 Jan 2020so is d zte nubia x still worth a buy in 2020 ? im in... moreNo official global rom. Global roms are hacked Chinese rom with potential malware. But nubia z20 it has global rom

              • s
              • sayabosanhidup
              • K5W
              • 17 Jan 2020

              so is d zte nubia x still worth a buy in 2020

              ?

              im interested in d 8ram 256rom as it has a
              golden colour frame n it just looks so nice

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • uSZ
                • 08 Jan 2020

                Reda Saeed, 04 Jan 2020Please anyone help me I have bought nubia x from china an... moreNo google play store for nubia x. It doesn't work. Just sell it and buy nubia z20

                  • R
                  • Reda Saeed
                  • N0I
                  • 04 Jan 2020

                  Please anyone help me
                  I have bought nubia x from china and i live in Egypt
                  I can’t find google play or install it from any external market like aptoid
                  Please help me installing google play

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • uSZ
                    • 04 Nov 2019

                    Anonymous, 26 Oct 2019Hi everyone which has better camera nubia x or meizu 16xs. ... moreYou should decide between nubia z20 and meizu 16s pro instead. Both are beautiful phones.

                      • 1
                      • 1008ConceptsListGuy
                      • 077
                      • 01 Nov 2019

                      Anonymous, 26 Oct 2019Hi everyone which has better camera nubia x or meizu 16xs. ... moreFirst of all, the nubia X is older than the Meizu 16XS. Interestingly, they both have 403 ppi. The Meizu 16XS has Android 9.0, while the nubia X has Android 8.1.
                      The Meizu 16XS has a 48 MP camera, while the nubia X has a 24 MP camera. Meizu 16XS has better camera.

                      P.S. The nubia X costs more than the Meizu 16XS

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • vaS
                        • 26 Oct 2019

                        Hi everyone which has better camera nubia x or meizu 16xs. Torn between this two phones.

                          • S
                          • Starsplash
                          • StU
                          • 11 Sep 2019

                          Kamaljeet , 05 Sep 2019is it come with English apps or Chinese apps and have it in... moreIn reply to your question. The Nubia X comes pre-installed with Google Play and Google services. The international version/global version. Even if you reset the phone all Google You can buy it now with Android pie factory pre-installed from gearbest.

                            • K
                            • Kamaljeet
                            • 8nv
                            • 05 Sep 2019

                            San, 04 Aug 2019Mine shipped with android 9.0 pie. Custom Global Romis it come with English apps or Chinese apps and have it installed Google play apps already ?

                              Starsplash , 25 Aug 2019My reply to request to a preorder link for the Nubia Z20 In... moreThank ya so much....much obliged....looking forward to it!

                                • S
                                • Starsplash
                                • StU
                                • 25 Aug 2019

                                Royal213, 14 Aug 2019please,i live in nigeria....pls give me a direct link to pl... moreMy reply to request to a preorder link for the Nubia Z20 International/global version, there is no direct link at present to preorder the nubia Z20. When available i will leave comment.

                                  • S
                                  • Starsplash
                                  • StU
                                  • 24 Aug 2019

                                  Royal213, 14 Aug 2019please,i live in nigeria....pls give me a direct link to pl... moreIn regards to a comment to a direct link to the nubia x International version on gearbest. Just go and download the gearbest app from google play store and sign up to a gearbest account and choose your currency of nigera.

                                    • J
                                    • JT
                                    • I@H
                                    • 18 Aug 2019

                                    Anonymous, 08 Dec 2018The back screen its just for supporting main camera. No nee... moreNot to mention, it is better to have 2 displays as you could save battery since the rear display is only 720p and with that said, lower battery consumption whenever you are outdoors or dying to save juice for emergency purposes.. Also, batt life of the phone is impressive.

                                      Starsplash, 30 Jul 2019I believe my information is important to those making a dec... moreplease,i live in nigeria....pls give me a direct link to place an order, though am eyeing already the elder brother, nubia z20 which will be allegedly out in september for the global version. if you have a direct link for me to preorder it...ill be so grateful....thank ya so much

                                        • S
                                        • San
                                        • rsG
                                        • 04 Aug 2019

                                        Sonny19, 24 Feb 2019It looks nice and had a good design. If only this phone (ZT... moreMine shipped with android 9.0 pie. Custom Global Rom