ZTE nubia X
MORE PICTURES

ZTE nubia X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • JPeter17

Any news on Nubia X? Will it get the Android 10 update?

Please can you help me with global ROM for nubia x I have Android 9 on it but Chinese version

  • sayabosanhidup

ive always feel that nubia phones are
on the forefront of many innovations

their phones are sturdy n beautiful
have a total of 4 zte nubia phones

  • Anonymous

sayabosanhidup, 17 Jan 2020so is d zte nubia x still worth a buy in 2020 ? im in... moreNo official global rom. Global roms are hacked Chinese rom with potential malware. But nubia z20 it has global rom

  • sayabosanhidup

so is d zte nubia x still worth a buy in 2020

?

im interested in d 8ram 256rom as it has a
golden colour frame n it just looks so nice

  • Anonymous

Reda Saeed, 04 Jan 2020Please anyone help me I have bought nubia x from china an... moreNo google play store for nubia x. It doesn't work. Just sell it and buy nubia z20

  • Reda Saeed

Please anyone help me
I have bought nubia x from china and i live in Egypt
I can’t find google play or install it from any external market like aptoid
Please help me installing google play

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Oct 2019Hi everyone which has better camera nubia x or meizu 16xs. ... moreYou should decide between nubia z20 and meizu 16s pro instead. Both are beautiful phones.

  • 1008ConceptsListGuy

Anonymous, 26 Oct 2019Hi everyone which has better camera nubia x or meizu 16xs. ... moreFirst of all, the nubia X is older than the Meizu 16XS. Interestingly, they both have 403 ppi. The Meizu 16XS has Android 9.0, while the nubia X has Android 8.1.
The Meizu 16XS has a 48 MP camera, while the nubia X has a 24 MP camera. Meizu 16XS has better camera.

P.S. The nubia X costs more than the Meizu 16XS

  • Anonymous

Hi everyone which has better camera nubia x or meizu 16xs. Torn between this two phones.

  • Starsplash

Kamaljeet , 05 Sep 2019is it come with English apps or Chinese apps and have it in... moreIn reply to your question. The Nubia X comes pre-installed with Google Play and Google services. The international version/global version. Even if you reset the phone all Google You can buy it now with Android pie factory pre-installed from gearbest.

  • Kamaljeet

San, 04 Aug 2019Mine shipped with android 9.0 pie. Custom Global Romis it come with English apps or Chinese apps and have it installed Google play apps already ?

Starsplash , 25 Aug 2019My reply to request to a preorder link for the Nubia Z20 In... moreThank ya so much....much obliged....looking forward to it!

  • Starsplash

Royal213, 14 Aug 2019please,i live in nigeria....pls give me a direct link to pl... moreMy reply to request to a preorder link for the Nubia Z20 International/global version, there is no direct link at present to preorder the nubia Z20. When available i will leave comment.

  • Starsplash

Royal213, 14 Aug 2019please,i live in nigeria....pls give me a direct link to pl... moreIn regards to a comment to a direct link to the nubia x International version on gearbest. Just go and download the gearbest app from google play store and sign up to a gearbest account and choose your currency of nigera.

  • JT

Anonymous, 08 Dec 2018The back screen its just for supporting main camera. No nee... moreNot to mention, it is better to have 2 displays as you could save battery since the rear display is only 720p and with that said, lower battery consumption whenever you are outdoors or dying to save juice for emergency purposes.. Also, batt life of the phone is impressive.

Starsplash, 30 Jul 2019I believe my information is important to those making a dec... moreplease,i live in nigeria....pls give me a direct link to place an order, though am eyeing already the elder brother, nubia z20 which will be allegedly out in september for the global version. if you have a direct link for me to preorder it...ill be so grateful....thank ya so much

  • San

Sonny19, 24 Feb 2019It looks nice and had a good design. If only this phone (ZT... moreMine shipped with android 9.0 pie. Custom Global Rom

  • Starsplash

I believe my information is important to those making a decision about purchasing the Nubia X so called global version with a global or international ROM. The good news is you can buy the international version supports all global network bands and comes with Google Play Store and Google services with the colour ocean blue from gearbest. Check it out...

  • Anonymous

sayabosanhidup, 20 Jul 2019the more i look at this phone the more i feel likw buying itsame. I just hope for an official global version.