Nokia E7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia E7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sharath

I'm this phone from 5 years a very very very best phone. Now there is no app like android but it give all it's features in 2010. This phone made future technology on that time. If nokia adopted to android may be samsung will stands on second place.

Shibay, 17 Jan 2016Pls can I download apps like Facebook, whatspp, instagram on thi... moreYes you can. Absolutely.
You get all the updates for WhatsApp still for this phone

  • IceFoxx

bay 2020, 17 Jan 2016Pls can I download apps like Facebook,whatspp, instagram, does t... moreHi,

I use this phone since few years. Yes you can use Whatsapp. They also still update Whatsapp for this Type.
Internet Connection is no problem: Via 3.5G (Up to 10,2M/Bit) or via W-Lan.

Facebook etc. I dont know, dont use this

Pls can I download apps like Facebook,whatspp, instagram, does the phone uses wifi and how can I connect to the phone to Internet?

  • Shibay

Pls can I download apps like Facebook, whatspp, instagram on this phone

  • salimul qalb

What a beautiful phone,With a good full specifications, In fact Nokia deserve eulogization it has all what i need. In fact i will be able to purchase it by god will. Thank you.

  • Kwasi

Sethasaurus, 28 Sep 2015Definitely my favourite phone, and that includes most of the stu... moreI could kiss you for your review of this phone. And you called it by the right name: "baby". Yes, that's how dear this piece is to me.

Can i use other nokia's battery with 1500mah to E7?

  • Anonymous

A very beautiful phone with many apps scattered on the internet: Applist, Opera Store, UC Forum, N8 Fan Club, Daily Mobile, Zedge, Phoneky, and many others.

This phone will be like a brand new phone and faster if you flash with Delight CFW or other CFWs.

  • Khan

One the greatest device ever produced by Nokia, using it for last 4 years. No problems at all & still running like new 1..

  • Toplot

I love my E7

  • Anonymous

mackezi, 20 Aug 2015mines dont even download applications.apps

  • Sethasaurus

Definitely my favourite phone, and that includes most of the stuff on the current market.
Too bad that Symbian was dropped and Nokia went down the toilet, but I did own a Nokia 'smart phone' back in 2003 and there were already thousands of apps out there way back then. The only difference these days is there are a zillion more frivolous, silly apps available for the popular systems (iOS or Android), and who needs 'em, really?
Really good quality build, with glass that never scratches, a very well-made keyboard and robust case. You would have to be an ignorant brute to damage this phone.
Unfortunately, the USB port is the weakest part but it can be repaired by a competent person for a small fee.
This baby does actually multitask and will handle a tethered internet connection while on a phone call, etc (things the iPhone won't do).
Battery life and call quality is very good too.
Just love seeing people pull out their iPhones with cracked screens (too expensive to replace!) & comparing to mine which is now 4 years old and spotless!
Also, it only cost me a hundred euro, leaving me more money to spend on the rest of my life!

  • mcfid

Maddoxx, 23 Sep 2015hi man, where can i get tutorial for flash the nokia phones? ca... moreGood luck! :-)
http://n8delight.blogspot.co.u...utorial.html

mcfid, 22 Sep 2015I just bought a refurbished one a weak ago, flashed cwf delight ... morehi man, where can i get tutorial for flash the nokia phones?
can we flash the n82 too?

  • mcfid

I just bought a refurbished one a weak ago, flashed cwf delight on it and it works great!!! Thanks to the guys behind delight, much better than the original firmware.
The E7 replaces my HTC One M7 now.... back to the future!

  • Anonymous

mackezi, 20 Aug 2015mines dont even download applications.If you need Symbian Apps, go to Applist, N8 Fan Club, Daily mobile, Opera store, UC Forum, and many other sites on internet are still providing alot of Apps for Symbian. What you need to do is browsing on the net with search keyword for Symbian Apps.

  • Anonymous

E series-mania , 03 Sep 2015unfortunately,nokia no longer provide support. Get Custom Firmware like "Delight" or others for OS upgrade, CFW is much better OS than the original stock firmware from Nokia. Go for CFW friend.

  • E series-mania

unfortunately,nokia no longer provide support.

  • mackezi

mines dont even download applications.