Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S Duos 2 S7582

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • sujit Kr

this phone is very good after 2 year of heavy use it is still new .fast speed .very good camera quality still now .
ONE THING I HAVE DONE THAT I CHANGED ITS BATTERY BECAUSE OLD BATTERY GET SWOLLEN .now it has not any issue.
try reset your phone your low memory problem and hanging problem will solved

  • rohan

raj, 20 May 2016How is formate s duos 2 plsGo to settings then my device

  • india

Samsung after sale service is poor and they dont give free service under warranty and trying to neglact the customer once the product is sold

Its relly awesome I have had it since 2013 and no prblem with it

  • raj

samsung expert, 29 Apr 2016please formate your phone and enjoyHow is formate s duos 2 pls

  • Hottie Ko

I am user of this phone 3yrs so far and I'm very glad I bought it. It is handy, all-in-one phone. Issues: Just hang and low RAM

  • raja

How to make screen shot?

  • Mery

I'm thinking of buying this phone. Any advice?

  • ak

Battery drains fast worst mobile ever camera is average

suvo, 01 May 2016does the phone support 720p hd video smoothly ? yes

good phone i used since 3 year i know battery is not good
but you can use greenify and save
battery. keep low brightness.enjoy yourself.

  • LOL

Anonymous, 03 May 2016charge the battery full. and dont use the phone . it will not drainIt will still drain. Real life experience

  • Akash

samsung expert, 29 Apr 2016i am using this phone since last 3 year and no problem if you ha... moreBattery draib problem

  • Anonymous

Chris, 30 Apr 2016By battery is draining too fast can u help me fix itcharge the battery full. and dont use the phone . it will not drain

  • suvo

samsung expert, 29 Apr 2016i am using this phone since last 3 year and no problem if you ha... moredoes the phone support 720p hd video smoothly ?

  • Chris

samsung expert, 29 Apr 2016i am using this phone since last 3 year and no problem if you ha... moreBy battery is draining too fast can u help me fix it

i am using this phone since last 3 year and no problem if you have any issue you may ask

please formate your phone and enjoy

  • Mathivanan

basu, 16 Jun 2014service provider bsnl is "requesting for handset configurat... morehow you solve that problem??
i am getting the samp problem.
for BSNL sim card in samsung galaxy j5 shows
"BSNL MOBILE Requesting handset configuration"

  • jimmy

mindfreak, 25 Apr 2016Hai all. This is the true ownership review. First of all this ph... morecan u share me the link to upgrade to cynogen mode 12.1