Sony Ericsson Xperia X10
MORE PICTURES

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • phoenix

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2009not a complete phone. document viewer, radio and divx missinginfact, it has a radio

  • phoenix

omonymous, 03 Nov 2009official white paper : 16000 tft single-touch screen - failed... morelooks like you dont want to understand! plz see this page: http://www.sonyericsson.com/cw...nal-20091103
it has 262k color.
dont say that again.

  • Anonymous

not a complete phone. document viewer, radio and divx missing

  • omonymous

ramin, 03 Nov 2009TFT:for TVs OLED screen is good because you use tv in your home ... moreofficial white paper :

16000 tft single-touch screen - failed
no divx support - failed


this is a crap

  • Anonymous

I could live with 262k colors, because all wm devices have only 65k, and they work really fine. However, if your telling me that its f**king 16000 colors! I really don't want to talk about it.

  • Anonymous

DarK, 03 Nov 2009I see that you have some problem with your brain function ... le... morehey dark don't get so excited please, Because I wanted this phone so badly to be 16 m but it's not. it's only 262k, which means as if we were living in 2002! I loved this phone but after the colors I really don't understand a brilliant company like SE, how could they be that stupid.

  • ramin

TFT:for TVs OLED screen is good because you use tv in your home not ousside
but for a phone this is not good because people use their mobile phones out of the house most of the time
radio:please go to SE website you can read more ab out this
in the box of x10 there is a wireless handsfree that you can listen to FM radio
proximity sensor:satio has this too but gsmarena doesnt write this in the satio forum
i think gsmarena made a mistake once again
divx&xvid support:i think this phone can support these to formats because x2 can but if x10 cant do it you can use a third party application(x10 has android os and you can use thousands of applications free
android 1.6:you can upgrade it to android 2
multitouch:android 1.6 cant do this
digital compass:is this very important?

  • omonymous

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2009it is sooooooooo FASTTTTTTTTTT...... amazing.......... ... morefrom white paper :

16000 colors !!!

Such a waste !!!
Poor se - fan - boys

  • Anonymous

it is sooooooooo


FASTTTTTTTTTT...... amazing..........


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...yer_embedded

  • iPhonePhilo

8 gb? loooooooool

  • wonguedantenan

Cool phone..I like SE product. in some series they are best choice (in my opinion for features vs price). But also some of their best product are over prices for early years.
Regarding this phone, I hope it can be stay-connected like BB.. and mmm..maybe I can do a live-programming on it due its 1GHz Proc? :D

  • Sumit

The phone is teriffic ..but not having FM seems to be a gr8 disadvantage in Indian market atleast..and also the time of shipment in india is also too late as compare to launch of Phone

  • omonymous

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2009BEST PHONE ever made on this planet well done SONY!!!!!!!!... moreplanet earth 2001?? hahahaha

  • Anonymous

wooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!



it is amazing

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2009BEST PHONE ever made on this planet well done SONY!!!!!!!!... moreI heard that they are making better phones in Mars :P

  • Anonymous

BEST PHONE ever made on this planet


well done SONY!!!!!!!!





  • Dark

omonymous, 03 Nov 2009HERE IS YOUR 1GHZ PROCCESSOR LOOK HOW SLOW !!!!! LAME !!!!! ... morehey Noobie have you ever heared of a prototype ??
it's still in first stage...you can say it's slow if the release version IS SLOW

  • DarK

omonymous, 03 Nov 2009Se-fan-boy this doesn't change the BIG FAILURE of X10 !I underst... moreI see that you have some problem with your brain function ... let me point out some of things you said:

- NO MUTITOUCH
well this i understand but non of Andoird v1.6 handsets have multitouch =_=" still not we don't know if it can be upgraded to v2.0 or not..

-ONLY 16M COLORS
will either you are stupid or acting like one
non of handset in the world have more then 16m color =__="

- NO HD CAPABLITIES
when did HD video recording become a stander ???

- NO FRONT VIDEO CALL CAMERA
either you are blind to read or you can't read
it written in specification that there is front camera =__=

- NO COVER LENS
well it's not a camera phone same like HTC-iPHONE-all samsung Android handsets non of them have lens cover =__=

-CHEAP ..... CHEAP PLASTIC !
ohh please saying that seems like most of high end phone are metal build =__= ..see how Omnia HD,N97,N86 even iPhone is PLASTIC!!!

- NO OLED
well OLED its only a plus if a phone have it but most of OLED screen are in samsung phone and ONLY 2 handsets in Nokia thats all the rest HTC,iPhone,LG even Motorola last Android phone are using TFT so stop complain about it

  • Anonymous

omonymous, 03 Nov 2009HERE IS YOUR 1GHZ PROCCESSOR LOOK HOW SLOW !!!!! LAME !!!!! ... moreOk they must have mistaken the processor speed too! It seems that it is now just under 100mhz!!!!

lol omg XD