Acer beTouch E130
MORE PICTURES

Acer beTouch E130

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

hw can i change da language

  • Aniyan Subramanian

I have betouch130, in Google search it went to Arabic language, and I desperately trying to bring to English but fails even now. Kindly help how to do it.
Even the quick guide supplied along the phone does not cover all the details how to operate the phone in wide option, but in brief only. It is really a sad matter. Also, I had connected my Acerbetouch 130 to laptop Dell, and it did not work.. Pls. help any one there......thxs....Aniyan Subramanian

  • Oli4

layzworm, 14 Jan 2011hi guys just ordered this phone for NZ$180 thats about US$90. it... moreMy Acer e130 won't connect to hotmail, gmail works just fine, but every time I try to log on to my hotmail account it says: server connection failed
:@
Please help me???

  • holly brook

Johnny, 26 Jan 2011Nope but you can buy it from 2degrees shops and booths for $199yeah thats what i did but my bluetooth is not working do you know how to get it working?

  • Johnny

cocaice, 23 Jan 2011nice! looking forward to your youtube video! btw, is there any o... moreNope but you can buy it from 2degrees shops and booths for $199

  • Steve

cocaice, 23 Jan 2011nice! looking forward to your youtube video! btw, is there any o... moreIf your in nz you can get it off trademe

  • Kartik Shah

layzworm, 14 Jan 2011hi guys just ordered this phone for NZ$180 thats about US$90. it... moreDoes anybody know how I can order this phone?

Feel free to email me - kartik.shah@hotmail.co.uk

  • PELENTY

hi all,
pls assist to instruct me how to connect internet on laptop via the acer e130 phone.
thank so much for everyone prompt support

  • PELENTY

hi all,
pls assist to instruct me how to connect internet on laptop via the acer e130 phone.
thank so much for everyone prompt support

  • cocaice

layzworm, 14 Jan 2011hi guys just ordered this phone for NZ$180 thats about US$90. it... morenice! looking forward to your youtube video! btw, is there any online store in NZ that I can buy it since Acer is not selling it in Singapore... thanks.

  • CD

Vinod, 17 Jan 2011Where is the delete option in this phone. How to delete a deskt... moreHi Vinod,

How much did you pay for this one ? and where are you located.?

CD

  • AMIN

hi

this moblie i'm purches according it's feture's
just like a g'talk and it's model
frame is too good
but it's feture is total waste d't use it
that mobile purches means, killed my money and time

toooooooooooooooooooo bad

  • Anonymous

Vinod, 17 Jan 2011Where is the delete option in this phone. How to delete a deskt... moretry in this way :you have to touch and hold the icon you want to delete and then drop it to the tab (or push the right button at the bottom near the center key.Sorry for my english..

  • Vinod

Where is the delete option in this phone.
How to delete a desktop icon ?
Its appreciable would any one could ans me?

  • Gul Mohamed

Anonymous, 12 Jan 2011Hi Friends, Is it recomended for voip phone purpouse? and how i... moreVoip software installation is not there?
All other features were good.
It has a Linux OS & obviously takes time for frequent usage.

  • layzworm

hi guys just ordered this phone for NZ$180 thats about US$90. it is the 3rd cheapest android phone available here in New Zealand after the vodafone 845 and huawei ideos U8150. i'm going to be doing a full youtube video review of this unique phone for you guys in the hope of busting some myths. in it i hope to cover
-how to update to android 2.1 from the acer website
-what the camera and video quality is like
-some benchmark video, framerate and games tests
-trackball and plastic housing quality control test
-wifi and browsing review including youtube streaming
-bluetooth pairing with other devices and headsets
-agps test (someone asked before about just using gps without a data connection, i'll look into it but i have my doubts)
-battery life
any other complaints feel free to reply :)

  • Anonymous

Hi Friends,
Is it recomended for voip phone purpouse? and how is its performance in Gcc especially in doha I impressed with the features and price but practically no idea for me please advise me recomended to buy this one or NOKIA is better?( Symbian or Andriod). Please advise Thanks

  • Anonymous

Hi, this phone is great. If your worried about processor speed don't be as the phone is not slow and the processor is sufficient due to the screen being a 2.6". I previously had a gt540 and this is faster. The touch screen is responsive and the qwerty pad is easy to type on. Internet wifi and gps are all working excellent. Some games from the market won't play on this phone due to the small screen however I have not come across many. Hope this info is helpful

  • Anonymous

My phone has wifi issue. It connects but getting disconnected frequently.Is there any solution. My phone is running 2.1.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Jan 2011I also help up with Android 1.6 (donut) OS and no bluetooth is w... moreHi,

Go to the support site for all products. Select Be touch e130 and select language English or Erench. Then you will see the multi language update on the OS tab and can download it.