alcatel Flash 2
MORE PICTURES

alcatel Flash 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mang Juan

joe, 07 Nov 2015the stock camera app is just too simple.. lack many features hav... moreI really love this phone guys. It is scratch-resistant when I tested it with a key. :)

  • romeo

AnonD-463535, 07 Nov 2015My Alcatel FLASH2 1-week review: I've been using the Flash2 f... moreSo why my phone having a defect even i handle it with care..i just shot the power or reboot it.. it will take 30 minutes to come alive and everything doesn't working anymore even all the apps install and photo on this phone..

  • romeo

I buy this flash 2 on lazada..after three weeks..i see a problem on my phone..every time I shot the power down the system and all the apps on this phone doesn't working..i just came to the service center to fix it..now I had to wait 3 weeks..I'm so disappointed on this phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2015no.. it only have accelerometer, proximity and light sensor.. me... morecorrection it also have compass sensor

  • Anonymous

Jake, 11 Nov 2015GSM arena please make a review of this phone! Please? I don't think they will.. GSMARENA only review phones with good popularity

  • New user

I just want to ask why my Alcatel Flash 2 records videos in 3gp format rather than mp4?

  • Jake

GSM arena please make a review of this phone! Please?

  • Anonymous

inquiry, 10 Nov 2015no gyroscope?no.. it only have accelerometer, proximity and light sensor.. mediatek chipset is to blame for very limited amount of sensors

  • Anonymous

yuyukiki, 10 Nov 2015can somebody tell me the dimension of this device! that's the problem I'm also having!! even in alcatel official website doesn't mention anything about the dimension of the Alcatel flash 2!!! I expect GSMARENA to solve this issue

  • inquiry

no gyroscope?

  • yuyukiki

can somebody tell me the dimension of this device!

  • Anonymous

awesome camera
cute look
nice touch
good phone under 10000

  • mark

this phone's ram availability is 1.88gb compare to my former phone the Asus zenfone 5 which have more ram available at 1.94gb..(a good 600mb lost) in the Alcatel flash 2.. but performance is good no worries

  • dolphinymouse

I want to ask about Alcatel Flash 2 display screen glass protector. Is is right that it have dragontrail asahi glass for protection?

  • AnonD-464062

16GB is for internal memory space, the system is in the internal memory, so you won't have full 16GB of spaces to use. almost all phone are the same.

  • Anonymous

Gale, 27 Oct 2015I absolutely love this phone. Its very good for your 2nd phone. ... moreYour phone is not defective. It usually happens even on other androids. Just play the music or movie again.;)

  • Anonymous

Gale, 27 Oct 2015I absolutely love this phone. Its very good for your 2nd phone. ... moreYour phone is not defective. It usually happens even in other smart phone when you connect it on speakers. you just have to touch the play button to enjoy listening or watching with speakers on you android.;)

  • Anonymous

Gale, 27 Oct 2015I absolutely love this phone. Its very good for your 2nd phone. ... moreYour is not defective. It usually happens even in other smart phone when you connect it on speakers. you just have to touch the play button to enjoy listening or watching with speakers on you android.;)

  • Anonymous

chokie, 07 Nov 2015it always hang everytime i reboot or shot it down power..plz don... moremine is ok.... maybe you have a defective unit...

  • Anonymous

chokie, 07 Nov 2015it always hang everytime i reboot or shot it down power..plz don... moremine is ok.... maybe you have a defective unit...