Apple iPad mini (2021)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad mini (2021)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • curious habibi

does it support 120 fps

  • expansionkit

Rey, 25 Sep 2021Xiaomi Mi Pad 5The Xiaomi Pad 5 is 11 Inches, you call that the same size as the ipad mini?

  • Rey

SSSM, 24 Sep 2021Is there any other opinion of tablets that has the same siz... moreXiaomi Mi Pad 5

  • Stryder

SSSM, 24 Sep 2021Is there any other opinion of tablets that has the same siz... moreThere are plenty of options, YouTube and see their reviews=
Samsung tab active 3
Huawei mediapad turbo 8.4
Samsung galaxy fold3 and 2

  • Pakya

Can I make voice call from cellular model iPad?

xi chen, 23 Sep 2021I was so excited for ordering mini 6 then I do more researc... moreNever touched because you don't use them in China, not because you can't.

  • SSSM

Is there any other opinion of tablets that has the same size of ipad mini

  • DD

Fahad, 20 Sep 2021I wish it had more RAM and bit brighter display..Then get an iPad Pro. This is not an iPad Mini Pro. Lol

  • DD

xi chen, 23 Sep 2021I was so excited for ordering mini 6 then I do more researc... moreBiggest bloatwares? Hundreds of apps? They literally have 10 pre installed apps and 6 of them can be uninstalled. You're a clown.

  • Anonymous

K, 20 Sep 2021RAM was never been a problem from apple products. A low RAM... moreCan't agree more.

I was so excited for ordering mini 6 then I do more research. It still lack many features. I want amoled or mini led and 120hz screen. I found out that some apps still rendering in 4:3 ratio thus there are black bars on left and right, so annoying. Not to mention that ios has the biggest bloatwares on the planet, there are literally hundreds of apps the you never touch. I guess I'll wait for mini 7 in 2023.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021iPad can call and sms. You just need to own a iPhone. Ol... moreBut need to have a third party device
Not good
Can you make a suggestion to apple ??

  • Anonymous

Thank god for this iPad to have USB-C, I could charge it fast with my phone's 50W charger lol

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2021I hate ipad cuz no phone call and sms app.cant call iPad can call and sms.

You just need to own a iPhone. Old one is ok, like iphone 8 or so. Buy iPhone put at home. then bring your ipad with you. someone call your iphone, it will forward to ipad.

soon you can whatsapp also.. once whatapp beta is over.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2021I hate ipad cuz no phone call and sms app.cant call And what is this then: SIM Nano-SIM, eSIM

The Critic. , 16 Sep 2021Hmmmmm with all those nonsense specs you now calling for th... moreThat's what he said too. Duh!

  • Anonymous

Unknown, 19 Sep 2021The lenovo tab uses Android chipset which is less powerfulI hate ipad cuz no phone call and sms app.cant call

  • Ty

I wanted OLED, or at least Mini LED. Without it, this is just a slightly faster iPad mini. And my 5th gen mini is plenty fast for what little I need it to do.

Fahad, 20 Sep 2021I wish it had more RAM and bit brighter display..RAM is more than enough with iPadOS. The brightness is enough too for even the brightest of outdoors.

  • Fahad

I wish it had more RAM and bit brighter display..