Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • NwQ
  • 22 Nov 2022

dorbesh, 12 Nov 2022Is $240 brand new good deal for Nov 2022?My friend just bought one for about $400. I think it's a good deal.

    • C
    • Carl
    • JHG
    • 19 Nov 2022

    dorbesh, 12 Nov 2022Is $240 brand new good deal for Nov 2022?Yes. Buy it. I use mine daily. A lot. It doesn’t feel like it has aged.

      • C
      • Charlie
      • JHG
      • 19 Nov 2022

      you have to suffer, 31 Oct 2022120hz display on 2017 ipad pro😱😱 no wayYes way. It’s great! It doesn’t feel sluggish as all. Just for the exterior of some of the newer units I would like to upgrade but it would be a stupid move :)

        Is $240 brand new good deal for Nov 2022?

          120hz display on 2017 ipad pro😱😱 no way

            • K
            • Kat
            • 4GF
            • 25 Oct 2022

            Anonymous, 14 Oct 2022if I buy this version at low price will it be good for proc... moreYes! As long as you aren't using hundreds of layers. It will drain your battery quick if it's pretty used.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 5iy
              • 22 Oct 2022

              Anonymous, 14 Oct 2022if I buy this version at low price will it be good for proc... moreYes

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • RrM
                • 14 Oct 2022

                stef, 10 Oct 2022i have one since december 2017. it works. battery isn'... moreif I buy this version at low price will it be good for procreate ?

                  • s
                  • stef
                  • 3pK
                  • 10 Oct 2022

                  SAIF, 13 Sep 202222 still worth it or no plz give me suggetion i have one since december 2017. it works. battery isn't that great anymore and it's a bit laggy with some games with 3D graphics, but i use it almost everyday for games or drawing so the battery does have reason to have worn out as a piece of tech almost 6 years old.

                    SAIF, 13 Sep 202222 still worth it or no plz give me suggetion Definitely still worth it.

                      • R
                      • Replay
                      • sr$
                      • 13 Sep 2022

                      SAIF, 13 Sep 202222 still worth it or no plz give me suggetion Yes

                        • S
                        • SAIF
                        • Hxe
                        • 13 Sep 2022

                        22 still worth it or no plz give me suggetion

                          Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022Which software version for this ipad more stable ?Works perfectly with 15.5

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • tVw
                            • 17 Jun 2022

                            Which software version for this ipad more stable ?

                              • P
                              • Paulie
                              • XIs
                              • 02 May 2022

                              NeonBox, 12 Mar 2022Using it. One complaint, ‘s charging time is…. 8000mah batt... moreget the 20w charger from Apple

                                • N
                                • NeonBox
                                • uub
                                • 12 Mar 2022

                                Using it. One complaint, ‘s charging time is…. 8000mah battery with 10w charger…

                                  • b
                                  • bro
                                  • fpr
                                  • 17 Feb 2022

                                  the ipad started to bootload by itsel after the last security update 15.3. is this problem common for you?

                                    • q
                                    • qba
                                    • Mx%
                                    • 01 Jan 2022

                                    4 speakers of THAT quality do the job. You have ALWAYS stereo (either in horizontal or vertical osition)

                                      • D
                                      • Delta Ray Z
                                      • P1k
                                      • 23 Dec 2021

                                      Anonymous, 24 Nov 2021Battery life is much better in iOS 15.1, I'm using iPa... moreomg!!! 4 speakers!!! i need one of this!!!

                                        • D
                                        • Delta Ray Z
                                        • P1k
                                        • 22 Dec 2021

                                        Anonymous, 24 Nov 2021Battery life is much better in iOS 15.1, I'm using iPa... moreomg!!! 4 speakers!!! i need one of this!!!