Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 10.5 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Bro, 05 Jul 2020Anyone received iOS 14?Bro that not iphone...that ipad

  • Bro

Anyone received iOS 14?

  • Anonymous

Very nice tablet very smooth MASHALLAH Durable even from newest ipad pros recomended

  • Mahir Ahmed Shafi

Ranking, 13 Feb 2020If you can get it cheap it's great option. I got it for 350... moreFrom where you got it? And is it 256gb version?

  • Acc

Bought it cheap slightly used, very good tablet, smooth and sound very good, doesnt compare to non pros, recomended

  • Gbade

Supamane, 16 May 2020I got a iPad Air 3 and I decided to grab the pro and i Must... moreWhich you recommend the 2017 pro over the iPad Air 3

I got a iPad Air 3 and I decided to grab the pro and i Must say I’m very impressed with it this is still a beast I love the 120hz display and speakers I highly recommend this

  • Anonymous

Berserker, 20 Apr 2020Hello, can somebody tell me how is the pubg gamong on this ... moreSure is good. Very capable and IMO good at handling high detail and anti aliasing

  • Anonymous

Berserker, 20 Apr 2020Hello, can somebody tell me how is the pubg gamong on this ... moreit is actually very good, you can watch this video he is using this iPad
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d2G4p9Nxq_0

Hello, can somebody tell me how is the pubg gamong on this ipad. What are maximum graphics with extreme frame rate, it is balanced and extreme capable? Thanks

  • Anon

Anonymous, 07 Oct 2019Which app are u using for that?Since you didn't get a reply, you can simply use Enlight, iClips or Luma Fusion. There are many other (paid) apps as well that let you edit 4K Videos with ease and proper functionality.

Headphone Jack.* drops mic

Fenrir, 09 Feb 2020Im thinking to get this Ipad Pro 2017, because the ipda pro... moreAs an owner of this ipad mode. I suggest that you get this one.

  • Ranking

Fenrir, 09 Feb 2020Im thinking to get this Ipad Pro 2017, because the ipda pro... moreIf you can get it cheap it's great option. I got it for 350$ so it was no brainer.

  • Fenrir

Im thinking to get this Ipad Pro 2017, because the ipda pro 2018 price is still to expensive, will the 2017 still good enough to use in 2020? especially with the ipad OS, since im looking for a slim and light laptop replacement that i can use and bring anywhere

  • Reflej0

In 2019 it is still an excellent choice, it is very fast, with keyboard and mouse you can feel the sensation of using a notebook, in addition (through an accessory) you can have HDMI output.
The main difference with a Macbook or notebook is the operating system, which although there are IDEs and tools to develop, I would not recommend it.
On disadvantage ? mm .. even the price does not seem to be a disadvantage, it can be obtained for 600 USD, and in technical aspects it has no defects.

Pete, 11 Aug 2019Yes ipados works on itOfc the old pro 9.7 is a 2015 device and still got the iPad os update

JOKER, 04 Dec 2019I prefer buy this on ipad 10.2 but I am afraid if I can't u... moreThe old ipad pro still got the iPad os 13 so the pro 10.5 is a 2017 to early 2018 so will still get updates the old ipad pro 9 7 2015 is a 2015 device

  • JOKER

I prefer buy this on ipad 10.2 but I am afraid if I can't updated any more.

  • Zie

123444, 23 Nov 2019Has anyone experienced bright spot or white spot on this de... moreGot a bright spot issue before and I had it replaced. 8months later, the replacement unit got a bright spot issue as well. Even though I love my iPad pro 10.5, I don’t recommed going for it. There’s a couple of videos showing this issue in youtube and Its kinda frustrating why apple has not taken any action on this issue yet