Apple iPad Pro 11 (2021)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 11 (2021)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021do you want it to have a QLED display and 16K resolution or... moreMini LED is great, but it's actually an upgraded version of OLED or ips lcd, So both of tablets have the mini led displays next year, according to reports!


Whether the 11 nch ipad pro m1 pro, or 12.9 inch ipad pro m1 max!

  • Anonymous

John, 05 Aug 2021Save your money and buy the Air instead. It doesn't ma... morenah, better get ipad pro 11 inches with 128 gb of storage

  • Nexy

Not an android tablet coming close to this baby display is fantastic and speed is too

  • Anonymous

rangerr, 04 Oct 2021why IPS LCD... cheap very..no good resolutiondo you want it to have a QLED display and 16K resolution or something

  • Anonymous

Best ipad pro. Smooth 120hz. Never lag

  • Mms

Nice to see Ipads being reviewed here for the first time in years. Please do a review of the Pro Series as well.

  • Anonymous

I have been using this for about 2 months with a m1 chip bro it just never lags and and it gives the best performance in every field

  • Anonymous

rangerr, 04 Oct 2021why IPS LCD... cheap very..no good resolutionLoool,

  • rangerr

why IPS LCD... cheap very..no good resolution

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 13 Jun 2021My friend and since when android or IOS updates gzuarantee ... moreSurely I have seen people still using Samsung Galaxy S4, for sure.
Don't cry just because android oems are not providing updates.

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 13 Jun 2021Man thus unecessary blabbing is just another sort of apple ... moreI own an Android phone, windows laptop and iPad.
There is syncing with iTunes on windows and there is certainly less functionality while using an Android phone (specifically not Samsung), they have their own solution.
Anyways, these are all devices that can work without needing the other, if you want to transfer stuff just connect the holes, lmao.

  • Anonymous

ferysery, 21 Sep 2021why "magnetic connector" mentioned in front of U... moreFor  pencil connection

  • Anonymous

ferysery, 21 Sep 2021why "magnetic connector" mentioned in front of U... moreSmart Connector to connect magic keyboard

  • ferysery

why "magnetic connector" mentioned in front of USB Type-C ?

  • Anonymous

John, 09 Sep 2021Speak for yourself, I own a Windows tablet in the shape of ... moreWho tf asked that has nothing to do with this

  • Eddie

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021Rather get a Macbook Air / Pro M1. Can run MacOS / Windo... moreM1 cannot run anything but MacOS

  • John

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021Rather get a Macbook Air / Pro M1. Can run MacOS / Windo... moreSpeak for yourself, I own a Windows tablet in the shape of Dell Latitude 7320 Detachable and I'm totally loving it, especially that Thunderbolt port that allows me to be flexible with my eGPU.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021Rather get a Macbook Air / Pro M1. Can run MacOS / Windo... moreAmazing

  • Anonymous

@gsmarena why don’t you do reviews on iPads.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2021You want to go for Lenovo 100$ tablet Lenovo is a good value for money