Apple iPad Pro 11 (2021)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 11 (2021)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

John, 09 Sep 2021Speak for yourself, I own a Windows tablet in the shape of ... moreWho tf asked that has nothing to do with this

  • Eddie

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021Rather get a Macbook Air / Pro M1. Can run MacOS / Windo... moreM1 cannot run anything but MacOS

  • John

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021Rather get a Macbook Air / Pro M1. Can run MacOS / Windo... moreSpeak for yourself, I own a Windows tablet in the shape of Dell Latitude 7320 Detachable and I'm totally loving it, especially that Thunderbolt port that allows me to be flexible with my eGPU.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Aug 2021Rather get a Macbook Air / Pro M1. Can run MacOS / Windo... moreAmazing

  • Anonymous

@gsmarena why don’t you do reviews on iPads.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2021You want to go for Lenovo 100$ tablet Lenovo is a good value for money

  • Anonymous

John, 05 Aug 2021> M1 chipset > iPadOS Lol, what a complete joke. ... moreRather get a Macbook Air / Pro M1.

Can run MacOS / Windows / Linux / etc. Faster then surface pro..

Why buy a surface who want to be a tablet.. and want to be a PC?..
No power when comes to being a PC..
No portability when comes to being a tablet..

  • Anonymous

Ahmed, 10 Aug 2021Low screen resolution Low pixel density Bad screen quali... moreYou want to go for Lenovo 100$ tablet

  • Fahad Ali king

Najib1312, 23 Jul 2021Guys, pls help me choose. I've came across this 3 ... moreVery major difference A 12z you sense m1 Chip is very powerful chipset ever even laptop you play big games laptop you play in iPad pro 2021 Best products go ahead buy karo laptop works Apple is original super company everything faster than Redmi duplicate phones pad never buy theses duplicate phones never only I'm saying buy ipad pro 2021

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2021this is literally a tablet, not a phone. tablets don’t need... moreAgree

You completely don’t make sense at surface series tablets are terrible and it’s basically a 2- in 1 might as well go with that or go for a laptop

  • Anonymous

Ahmed, 10 Aug 2021Low screen resolution Low pixel density Bad screen quali... moreBad screen quality? Are you ok?

  • Anonymous

Ahmed, 10 Aug 2021Low screen resolution Low pixel density Bad screen quali... morethis is literally a tablet, not a phone. tablets don’t need super high pixel densities. also, how the f*ck is 1668x2388 a “low screen resolution”?

  • Anonymous

Ahmed, 10 Aug 2021Low screen resolution Low pixel density Bad screen quali... morethis is a tablet not a phone, shush

  • Ahmed

Low screen resolution
Low pixel density
Bad screen quality IPS LCD(don't be fooled with the word retina)
No radio
No 3.5mm audio jack
No NFC

VERY EXPENSIVE

  • Zrg

John, 05 Aug 2021Save your money and buy the Air instead. It doesn't ma... moreWith iPad Pro you are getting:
-Better CPU and much more ram (for now both are overkill, but most probably they won't be after 3 years)
-Better 4-speaker sound instead of 2-speaker one
-120 hz display with better brightness
-Better cameras with Lidar (which are worse than ones in my Galaxy S9+ anyway, but I personally quite like some new functionalities that come together with Lidar).
-FaceId (personal preference, some people still prefer touch id)
-5G support (if you are going for cellular version)
-Thunderbolt (which is not as good as some people expected, but it's still much better than basic usb-c)

Additionally you cannot buy 128 Gb model of iPad Air, so you are stacked between 64 Gb (imo too small) and 256 Gb (but then you can just add $50 and get 128 Gb iPad Pro).
So imo currently there is no real sense of buying iPad Air in the end of 2021:
-For basic stuff just get a basic iPad, which is still fine as long as you don't do very demanding tasks
-For these very demanding tasks (mostly high-end games, video/graphics editing) and being as future proof as possible get iPad Pro (or just Macbook, if you don't need a touch screen).

  • RMR

John, 05 Aug 2021Save your money and buy the Air instead. It doesn't ma... moreWhat do you mean? The Air 4 is better than this M1 chip and latest model of Ipad pro 2021?

  • John

harjas.singh, 03 Aug 2021Is the M1 Ipad air makes sense without mac os? Is it so ... moreSave your money and buy the Air instead. It doesn't matter if you have the M1 chipset, iPadOS is still a supersized iOS.

  • John

> M1 chipset
> iPadOS

Lol, what a complete joke. No thanks, Apple. I'd rather buy a Microsoft Surface Pro 7 instead. I get a full-on proper desktop OS instead of a supersized iOS.

Is the M1 Ipad air makes sense without mac os?

Is it so worth it or should we go for the Ipad Air