Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2021)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPad Pro 12.9 (2021)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • apelitos

I wonder how apple will manage to make this device obsolete. With the same power of the laptop, i cannot imagine how will make future software improvements that wont be on this device. But oh boy, they will do it.

Flying Cloud, 28 Jun 2021The iPad has changed from an entertainment tool to a produc... moreIt was always an productivity tool

  • Digvijay

It’s amazing especially for people like content creators & businesses.

The iPad has changed from an entertainment tool to a productivity tool.

  • Nabil Januar

Well, it must called iPad 5 Pro Max.

  • Anonymous

I have examined this mini LED screen at BestBuy store and I found it less pleasant and uniformly lit when comparing to normal non mini LED screens at other iPads. The screen with mini LED was truly bright but I doubt it will be useful indoors. What I did not like was the uniformity of white background, it looked to me that the edges of the screen had a little lower brightness than the middle area of the screen when the whole background was white and I could not see such shadow-like border at the margins of the other smaller iPads. I could think it has to do with the distribution of mini LEDs over the screen or maybe the diffuser of the light which favors the center of the screen.

  • KayCee

Wish it had cute colors like Ipad Air

[deleted post]Just cuz it's stupidly expensive in our country does not mean I can't judge its performance. Also even normal use would be smooth with sd 7xx series and 120 hz

Android is junk, 19 Jun 2021How do you compare the 300 bucks slowest android tablet in ... moreSo ur underrating the power of sd 870. M1 power is complety gimmicky unless u play heavy games on pc with rtx 3xxx or rtx 2xxx so. Also even a budget sd 7xx series or helio g90t or g95 can handle day to day task smoothly with 90 hz/120 hz. Also fruit logo put 120 hz on thier tablet and call it innovation ans also *pro motion* absolute dumb stupitidy

  • Android is junk

CptPower, 12 Jun 20211200 bucks for what??? Lenovo Ipad pro for 300 bucks does ... moreHow do you compare the 300 bucks slowest android tablet in the world to this monster ipad pro m1.?

  • Anonymous

Bishal Bataju, 06 Jun 2021WTF?? Only differenced between Ipad Pro 12.9(2021) and Ipad... morethe chipset is so overclocked.
a desktop chipset was placed into a mobile device

  • Anonymous

Dudenoway, 18 Jun 2021Not even EXTREME hardcode gamers need M1 power unless u pla... moreI know
It really doesn't matter the performance, I was just surprised that it got 1.1M points.
M1 is a computer chipset

  • Anonymous VII

I see people complaining about the price in comparison to Lenovo's tablets being on par,but let me remind you that Apple is the first trillion dollar company solely for having such a multiple compatabilities with its own devices regardless of their model types and software.In other words,you could have an iPhone 4 hooked up to a MacBook and send it all through your air drop; that which I'm assuming iPhone 4s did not have airdrop beforehand. My point is that it's one of many features on a device from Apple that has a feature that acts as a key into other apple devices old and new due to how uniformed it is in its own right without any mixed integration of UI and a Os like Android and Samsung. I know other companies can do this as well,but Apple even in its darkest hour has honed its stability with tech in some cases.

Anonymous, 30 May 2021Yes ik I meant that SD888 go brr It gets put to shame com... moreNot even EXTREME hardcode gamers need M1 power unless u play pc games which u can play smoothly just like snapdragon 888 on mobile games plus crapple ios is so lightweight it will run smoothly even on A10 power. Also just cuz it get 1m score in antutu doesn't mean it really matters cuz when the score becomes that high it became BARELY different from other 700k or 800k score

  • Anonymous

I would like to see a review, with pro and cons and all...
Thank you very much

  • troll

CptPower, 12 Jun 20211200 bucks for what??? Lenovo Ipad pro for 300 bucks does ... morethen it means this device is not for you

1200 bucks for what???
Lenovo Ipad pro for 300 bucks does same trick for 300 and support a memory card. No need to pay 1200 for simmilar device with user not friendly OS.

  • Red

I will wait for M3 chip and OLED ipad

  • ram

Bishal Bataju, 06 Jun 2021WTF?? Only differenced between Ipad Pro 12.9(2021) and Ipad... morealso better speakers

First time I’ve ever had to wait this long for an Apple product delivery. Bought in late April. Last week they finally said ‘processing.’ Arrrgh.