Apple iPhone
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Fakhri

420 euro for that kind of phone?

  • Anonymous

Husain, 27 Jul 2021I bought this phone in 2007, a month or so after it was rel... more2G sells for stupidly inflated prices while 3G and 3GS can be found for a couple of bucks.

Bruh if this phone was 420 bucks nowadays it would have been a steal some go for like a 1000 bucks or something

  • Frederick C. Stern

AnonD-1013570, 18 Aug 2021The original Apple iPhone may be a legend, since it's ... moreIt can download apps if it is upgraded to iPhone OS 2.0 or later.

  • Coco

Avril, 10 Jan 2007Very Dissapointed in this mobile from apple....lack of feat... moreThis aged badly..

  • AnonD-1013570

Frazer, 11 Jan 2007I heard it was supposed to cost around £250 when it's relea... moreBut now, it costs £360 (about €420).

  • mkb

14 years later. iPhone is still using USB 2.0

  • AnonD-1013570

The original Apple iPhone may be a legend, since it's a 14-year-old vintage phone. But unfortunately, you can't download apps in it, because it doesn't have the Apple App Store, which may look weird to some iPhone fans.

  • Anonymous

Good Old Times

  • Henry James

Gigel Nebunu, 24 Jul 2021This iPhone is a legend. And it have 128MB RAMThat’s barely any ram

  • Robiul

Gigel Nebunu, 24 Jul 2021This iPhone is a legend. And it have 128MB RAMiPhone first generation 2G 's network service is off?? And it's server is off too??

  • Husain

I bought this phone in 2007, a month or so after it was released. It was so good compared to my old BlackBerry brick. Three days ago I found this in my basement and turned it on. Unbelievably, it worked. So what was using the original iPhone in 2021? I t was strange but it felt nice. And, in fact, if you're on a budget and you can find this, well I would actually recommend it.

This iPhone is a legend. And it have 128MB RAM

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2007im the first person to post!!Bro, you are Legend

  • Anonymous

This phone is a great phone, even to this day.

love this guy. love that "slide to unlock". cant download anything from app store but thats ok. and finally, love that home button.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 May 2021I guess, it is have a Samsung cpuYes

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2007im the first person to post!!No

  • Anonymous

TouchinMyself4ever, 12 Aug 2019Absolutely. That presentation done by Steve Jobs in 2007 ... moreOn this day if you say that here to any review comment section or news section, boomers here will deny everything you say, such as iOS is a better OS than Android.

Well good thing you said that on 2019, boomers here will disagree and they'll say that iPhones should never existed, if it wasn't for iPhones, then nobody would move on from non bezel-less designs and such.

  • Anonymous

WhatTheHellDude, 21 May 2021It does have a CPUI guess, it is have a Samsung cpu