Apple iPhone
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sourav
  • uBv
  • 13 Oct 2023

What a gamechanger this phone was. Looking into the reviews it feels like we have indeed come a long way - from the initial disbelief and suspicions to becoming floored by a market leader. Apple is a 3T company on this phone's strength primarily

    My daughter dropped her iPhone 13 Pro Max from the yacht in the sea. It sank 2.5 meters. By the time I get my diving goggles and find him, about 5 minutes have passed. I rinsed it with fresh water and left it in the sun. It's been 20 days now and it's working without any problems. I am satisfied.

      My daughter dropped her iPhone 13 Pro Max from the yacht in the sea. It sank 2.5 meters. By the time I get my diving goggles and find him, about 5 minutes have passed. I rinsed it with fresh water and left it in the sun. It's been 20 days now and it's working without any problems. I am satisfied.

        • E
        • Efe
        • mFd
        • 11 Sep 2023

        Rockford files, 24 Aug 2023Their phones are at least OTG supported All of my mate are using xr and me i am using nothing

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • fu%
          • 24 Aug 2023

          Anonymous, 27 Apr 2023Am I reading this right? USB 2? Imagine phones today still ... moreIphones still uses USB 2.0 lightning. That doesn't surprise me at all where Samsung, Realme, Honor, Huawei have transited to USB C 3.2 a long time ago

            • R
            • Rockford files
            • fu%
            • 24 Aug 2023

            Macbeth, 21 Jul 2023There are many phones that HMD Global makes that support on... moreTheir phones are at least OTG supported

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 0BE
              • 26 Jul 2023

              Anonymous, 18 Jul 2023Now the price is more than iphone 15 pro maxnot really, u get them for around 100-200 euros

                Anonymous, 27 Apr 2023Am I reading this right? USB 2? Imagine phones today still ... moreThere are many phones that HMD Global makes that support only USB 2, it's not that surprising.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Kxc
                  • 18 Jul 2023

                  Now the price is more than iphone 15 pro max

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 7Xp
                    • 17 Jul 2023

                    This is a game changer for the smartphone market.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • HVZ
                      • 27 Apr 2023

                      Am I reading this right? USB 2? Imagine phones today still using USB 2.

                        Apple UK, 19 Dec 2022The first ever smart phone wasn’t apple, it was originally ... moreIt really depends how you define the term 'smartphone'... the original iPhone is the first smartphone in the sense that it was the first of what we currently have. Technically you are right that the first 'smartphone' was back in the 90s but it is nothing like what we have had since the launch of iPhone 2G.

                          Brayden Marlin, 01 Jan 2023Thats apple fanboys/girls for ya, not knowing anythinng out... morebut it didnt catch too much attention though.

                            Se9ialeq, 08 Mar 2023no you arent, another anonymous didnevermind, i'm stupid, same location

                              Anonymous, 10 Jan 2007im the first person to post!!no you arent, another anonymous did

                                TheDesertLad, 30 Sep 2022If you look up the RAM some sources point to having 128MB. ... moreThis wouldn't be possible, since there was never an ARM build of Windows XP. The first version of Windows with an ARM build was Windows 8.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 6yS
                                  • 14 Feb 2023

                                  So much better than the iPhone 14 Pro Max.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • B}L
                                    • 09 Jan 2023

                                    Apple UK, 19 Dec 2022The first ever smart phone wasn’t apple, it was originally ... moreIt was from apple

                                      • A
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • uI7
                                      • 04 Jan 2023

                                      Brayden Marlin, 01 Jan 2023Thats apple fanboys/girls for ya, not knowing anythinng out... moreSo called apple fans

                                        Apple UK, 19 Dec 2022The first ever smart phone wasn’t apple, it was originally ... moreThats apple fanboys/girls for ya, not knowing anythinng outside of their ecosystem... also you meant the Simon Personal Communicator (SPC) right?