Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mathematical

Nice phone

  • trioer

hiawei p40 pro is beast for this phone

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2021If this had a OLED display then BOOM! It would have been a ... moreI rather they put a 1080P like the Plus models. can't understand the logic of 720P on a screen this size and flagship level

Lilo , 28 Feb 2021The big problem with all iPhones since iPhone 6 is the dist... morethis is an interesting comment. lucky i read this was about to get the 11. what do you mean by distorted? thought iPhones always do natural photos

  • Anonymous

If this had a OLED display then BOOM! It would have been a much bigger hit

  • Lilo

The big problem with all iPhones since iPhone 6 is the distortion in the photos taken with the iPhone (rear camera and front camera both have the same problem) Faces look disorted (long and thin and just disorted). If the problem was only with the front camera I wouldn’t care, but the rear camera just produces distorted photos. Not only of faces, all objects look disorted.
I have Iphone11 and I can’t solve this problem, I had the same problem with my previous IPhones also. I envy my friends with the cheap phones because their photos don’t look disorted like mine. My next phone won’t be iPhone, I had enough with those disorted photos.

  • Anonymous

Honn, 21 Feb 2021Dears I need your opinion please, which is better to buy iP... more12 mini if ur on budget else 12

  • Anonymous

Couldn’t ask for more, and as for critics iOS operating system, the cams, processors, build quality, privacy are all top notch sadly apple doesn’t produce displays so it lags a bit on that but like critics I don’t know if you can but just imagine you phone having apps on your screen according to your routine. Ya iPhone does that it keeps 8 apps on screen which changes with time your connection status everything that is it brings Netflix once you connect to Bluetooth, it bring Instagram when u wake up and it does much more. Like iOS is so user friendly that android feels like 5 yr ago cheap crap ngl.

  • Anonymous

Honn, 21 Feb 2021Dears I need your opinion please, which is better to buy iP... morei'd say 11 or xs.. 11 has a better chip processor and xs has a telephoto lens which should have better image capture.

  • Honn

Dears I need your opinion please, which is better to buy iPhone 11 - 12 - 12 mini - xs and why ?

  • Anonymous

silent01, 17 Feb 2021828p resolution display for on 800+ bucks iphone?? WTF . ev... moreBecause Apple is only for crazy rich people who want more luxury than features, luxury means simple, like 326ppi is Apple magic number, but that's because lower ppi screen density means lower resolution, it means iPhone is supposed more efficient than other phone with higher resolution, your eyes even can't see the difference between Full HD and 2K, even some people can't see the difference on HD too, yes Apple is expensive but only for who doesn't think for luxury image

  • Anonymous

Apple is really gr8 people say Apple is show off but the reality is different Apple is expensive for the people who don't know it's usage but for the people who are always busy on Phone they know the worth of an iPhone Apple plss maintain your usp always Apple shouldn't get influence from stupid Marketing strategies like edge or fold or 4 camera Apple is really a trustable entity.

  • silent01

Arman haghighi, 03 Feb 2021iPhone has beautiful screen and has good battery And some... more828p resolution display for on 800+ bucks iphone?? WTF . even samsung or other chinese smartphone brand put on amoled and oled for less than 1000 bucks.

  • meh

$8++ and having just 828p display is no no from me. wtf is that. even samsung or other chinese brand put an Amoled or Oled display for less than 1000 bucks. people really don't give a damn about resolution cuz that's the BIG cons of Apple smartphones.

  • Aimen

Bilo, 16 Feb 2021Iphone xs or 11Iphone 11 better

  • Bilo

Nick, 29 Jan 2021Iphone always known as premium model. Everybody is free to ... moreIphone xs or 11

  • Nabil

Thrawn, 08 Feb 2021Samsung Electronics and Samsung displays operate as differe... moreThat also own by samsung lol

Nah g, 06 Feb 2021Apple buys their screens from Samsung so think again Samsung Electronics and Samsung displays operate as different companies so this point is irrelevant
....more importantly, WHAT does any of this have to do with his statement do you have anything more to add? anyways the screens are custom-designed but sourced to specification from third parties(LG,Samsung BOE), the machining techniques are completely accomplished through Apple’s specifications through the process.
it's simple, show someone the specs and they'll manufacture to you're required specifications.
Design and manufacture aren't synonymous. there's patents and everything involved in theses displays it's not just off the shelf parts.

  • Nah g

Arman haghighi, 03 Feb 2021iPhone has beautiful screen and has good battery And some... moreApple buys their screens from Samsung so think again

  • Vasu

iPhone 11
Great Camara
Buetifull protrat Camara
Fantastic purpul colour