Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ndie

Jerry DXB, 20 Oct 2020Hi friends My iPhone 11 running on 14.0.1. When I get a p... moreI have the same problem as well and im hoping that if I update to 14.1 it will be fixed🤦🏾‍♂️

  • Jerry DXB

Hi friends
My iPhone 11 running on 14.0.1. When I get a phone call notification while am doing something with another app,call notification come in the top side like a pop up,but showing the name of the last called person from other apps like Botim,Microsoft teams , instead of showing the name of current person calling from the carrier.When I say hello only I will come to know it’s another person. I did reset my network setting.But same issue continues.If anyone facing the same issue or have any suggestions please reply
Thanks in Advance.

  • Anonymous

Craff, 18 Oct 2020What dis you see RIP? I prefer the LCD over OLEd , oleds fl... moreYes correct
So as per your thinking OLED display are bad and for that we can sue them(Apple/Samsung etc...) for damaging our eyes

No dear, it's (OLED display) not that much bad
Obviously it's depends upon the budget category but definitely not at this much premium flagship level

Just think about that d*mb s holes, who wants to keep their ip12 lineup(or samsung OLED) for next 5 years, for the sake of OS upgrade and not able to purchase new phone every 2years even though technology changing + features

I was just informing you that Apple made you fool, even though OLED technologies were available at that time(ip 11)
And now they are able to provide it to whole ip12 lineup
If they can do it now, then they could have done it before

As a customer we shouldn't dance on their tune(whatever they are providing), rather than that they should provide us what is best as per our wants, if not everything

Hint: next year they will provide better screen with higher refresh rate (120 + ...) And they Will say we are innovative, Which is already present with different companies flagship/budget products

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020RIP you LCD lovers after ip12 OLED Who were feeling proud ... moreWhat dis you see RIP? I prefer the LCD over OLEd , oleds fleckering is dangerous to your health it can causes headache and damage your eyes.

Wilsonbuchos, 16 Oct 2020I've been an android user for the past 6 - 7 years but... moreIf you care about your health go for iPhone 11, but if you want a better diplay go for rhe max but i Prefer the 11 pro... remember OLED display is verg harmful becuase of flickering .

  • Watre

The price list mentioned are not same for india model. Kindly update your web

Nadim, 07 Oct 2020I think it is wise to avoid fast charging. I have faced the... moreAh okay we’ll anyway thank you for your help. Because I’m using fast charger for almost 4 months now and facing the issue if I forgotten to unplug for more than 2 hours

  • Anish joe

Wilsonbuchos, 16 Oct 2020I've been an android user for the past 6 - 7 years but... moreGo for the iphone 11

  • Mide

I'm only getting this just to look cool, I still prefer my Pixel 3a.

  • Anonymous

Wilsonbuchos, 16 Oct 2020I've been an android user for the past 6 - 7 years but... moreChoose which will make you happy

I've been an android user for the past 6 - 7 years but I wanna join the ios family, still using my android anyway. I'm deliberating seriously on which to buy.. The iPhone 11 or the IPhone Xs Max. I had the iPhone 11 in mind but got discouraged with I saw my friend's 11's display. Oh! I'm using a Samsung A50 401 ppl amoled display so you should understand my disappointment when I saw 11`s display. I'm a lover of tech, nice and bigger screens too. My mind has always been on the Xs Max since then but I still wanna be sure I'm making the right decision. Clues?? I'd appreciate.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020RIP you LCD lovers after ip12 OLED Who were feeling proud ... moreWhat are u bickering about?

  • Anonymous

RIP you LCD lovers after ip12 OLED
Who were feeling proud to have LCD in world's largest selling mobile phone of the year

Seriously, it's easy to count that
How many d*mb f*k r there in the world = total ip11 sold

Forget your mobile speed, camera, battery, security etc... Not worthy
Because, Afterall you are doing it on LCD only
That's the main part even when you are not using all of your mobile features

If you can't value technology then you don't have any rights to use your mobile phone ☺️

galaxy user, 14 Oct 2020But 12 mini seems expensive without accessories 11 will be ... moreThey removed the accessories from the SE, 11 and XR boxes. Better go buy it now.

  • galaxy user

Anonymous, 13 Oct 202012 mini!! where the hell did u read that!! But 12 mini seems expensive without accessories 11 will be fine after price drops

  • Nabeeh

Anonymous, 13 Oct 202012 mini!! where the hell did u read that!! Lol, it's in official you tube channel of Apple

  • Anonymous

Mat, 11 Oct 2020may i get 11 or se 2 or wait for 12 mini I prefer one hand... more12 mini!! where the hell did u read that!!

  • Iphone User

Mat, 11 Oct 2020may i get 11 or se 2 or wait for 12 mini I prefer one hand... moreYou should Wait for iphone 12 Series

  • Anonymous

Mat, 11 Oct 2020may i get 11 or se 2 or wait for 12 mini I prefer one hand... morejust wait, today apple is showing new iphoned

  • Mat

may i get 11 or se 2 or wait for 12 mini
I prefer one handed phone