Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • BillyBoy

Ip 11 14.3, 20 Sep 2021Is it only me who thinks its not worth upgrade from ios 14 ... morei guess it's only you because mine after updating to ios15 is supper fast and supper responsive much more than what is was in ios14 ... so far i have not observe any bug or issue at all with ios15 on my iphobe11 and i am more than satisfied with the update on my unit

  • Anonymous

I like 11 but I don't think it's worth the price, 700 euros for a 64GB aluminium phone? Make it stainless steel and 128GB then it's worth the price.

  • Ip 11 14.3

Is it only me who thinks its not worth upgrade from ios 14 to ios 15?

  • Ip 11 14.3

Is it only me who thinks its not worth upgrade from ios 14 to ios 15?

  • DJ bazooka balls

Thanks for answers thank you I think go for white iPhone 11
Now i have iPhone 5S but old phone battery very bad also I want a new phone I only had 2 phones in my life Xperia mini and iPhone 5S now I plan to buy 11 iPhone white, thanks for answers!

DJ bazooka balls , 15 Sep 2021hello party people what's up i have a question i am... morei have an iphone 4s white that still looks like snow color ;)

  • Arod

DJ bazooka balls , 15 Sep 2021hello party people what's up i have a question i am... moredang u been having that phone for that long! jeez
idk where u get the white turns to yellow over the years (i think is the plastic)
my mom kept her white xr for 3 years and maintained that gorgeous white color
its glass i dont think it will turn yellow

  • Anonymous

DJ bazooka balls , 15 Sep 2021hello party people what's up i have a question i am... morebro that was a bad ericsson phone from 10 years ago, it will 100% not yellow also ive had it for 1 year and its not yellowed

  • DJ bazooka balls

hello party people what's up i have a question

i am wanna buy iPhone 11 white colour but will white turn bit of yellow after while?
I had Sony Ericsson Xperia mini white 10 years ago and I saw it turning bit of a yellow. Is also the case with iPhone 11??

Thanks party people's thanks for answer so much

I just bought this iphone 11 as personal phone as replacement to my Nova7 5G and galaxy a72 as my work phone.
Based on the price point , i think its not that technically advance compared to my A72 with better smoothness of screen . But iphone is iphone ahahaha so i need to cherish mine.

  • dagreatblazer

Apple said is the most advanced iPhone that we ever created

  • John

scorpio, 06 Sep 2021My s10 display is much sharper than my wife's iphone11... moreAlso, yes, your s10 plus's display are greater than your wife's iphone 11, but let's be real, the iphone 11 display are natural, compared to oled displays that were used in the iphone 12 models, even the 13 pro models will likely get an LTPO Displays, which allows for a promotion display to work with smoother scrolling, watching movies and also gameplay!

  • John

scorpio, 06 Sep 2021My s10 display is much sharper than my wife's iphone11... moreThe iphone 12, however, have had sharper text than the iphone 11, which is the step forward from the iphone 11!

As for the iphone 13 coming this fall, it will be just as the same as the iphone 12, but have slightly improvements over the iphone 12!

If it's no problem, then it shouldn't be a problem!

  • scorpio

Anonymous , 05 Sep 2021Whatever, cherry just because iphones have lcd displays, d... moreMy s10 display is much sharper than my wife's iphone11. Small text on hers seems slightly fuzzy when compared to mine.

  • Anonymous

cherry, 03 Sep 2021Coming from a Samsung S8 plus the display of iPhone 11 seem... moreWhatever, cherry just because iphones have lcd displays, doesn't really mean it's bad, but still looks natural, as well as oled displays, which is pretty good and futuristic!

  • cherry

Alex, 02 Sep 2021People keep comparing oled display with lcd in iphone 11 an... moreComing from a Samsung S8 plus the display of iPhone 11 seemed really crap (I also have very good close sight so I was even able to spot the pixels in text). I returned it soon. Now I have an iPhone 12 pro max, it has an excellent display. OLED plus no pixels :D

  • scorpio

Alex, 02 Sep 2021People keep comparing oled display with lcd in iphone 11 an... moreHi Alex how do you like your iphone compared to the Note 9. My wife has an iphone 11 but I personally prefer my s10.

  • Alex

People keep comparing oled display with lcd in iphone 11 and i don't understand why because in my opinion yes oled is better than lcd because i've been using samsung galaxy note 9 for past 2 and half years and now i've been using iphone 11 and i do spot diffrence in vibrant and sharpness but however that does'nt mean display of iphone 11 is bad but actually the iphone 11 display is good enough for daily lifestyle and for the information this is my first iphone experience.

abdushakur, 01 Sep 2021if ur thinking to change ur phone to 12 much better go on i... moreIssue with the iPhone 12 is battery, not 11.

  • abdushakur

if ur thinking to change ur phone to 12 much better go on iphone 12
ISSUE WITH IPHONE 11 is the battery ...