Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Man
  • X9x
  • 22 hours ago

Jake, 20 Feb 2024iPhone 11 September 20, 2019 geekbench score Sa... moreWhy is Samsung Galaxy A54 better than Apple iPhone 11?
1.61x more battery power?
5000 mAhvs3110 mAh
23.62% higher pixel density?
403 ppivs326 ppi
4GB more RAM memory?
8GBvs4GB
1.7x higher resolution?
1080 x 2340 pxvs828 x 1792 px
2.79x more megapixels (main camera)?
50 MP & 12 MP & 5 MPvs12 MP & 12 MP
40.8% faster CPU speed?
4 x 2.4 GHz & 4 x 2 GHzvs2 x 2.65 GHz & 4 x 1.8 GHz
2.67x more megapixels (front camera)?
32MPvs12MP
Has an external memory slot

    • J
    • Jake
    • sff
    • 20 Feb 2024

    AnonD-898794, 20 Feb 2024😂😂😂 some flagships doesn't have good updates policy an... moreiPhone 11 September 20, 2019 geekbench score Samsung A54 March 24, 2023
    1687 979
    Single-Core Score
    3576 2767
    Multi-Core Score
    The A54 is still slower than a almost 5 year old phone😂😂😂 You clearly didn't read my comment, the A54 isn't a flagship phone its mid tier at best. All those features you mentioned are useless if the phone is gonna perform sluggish the whole time.

      • D
      • AnonD-898794
      • X9x
      • 20 Feb 2024

      Jake, 18 Feb 2024Get the iPhone 11, better chip and still gets software upda... more😂😂😂 some flagships doesn't have good updates policy and iPhone 11 is nearing its doom day. A54 5g beats iPhone 11 3x bro. For example, upgraded ram, camera, faster charging, battery life, super amoled hdr10+ display, Dolby Atmos, more accurate Bixby and Google talk than Siri, sideloading apps and modded apps without root or jailbreaking, UI constumizing, long streaming sessions. Should I go on?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • X9x
        • 19 Feb 2024

        Anonymous, 23 Jan 2024I've never bought my own phone, all I've had were... moreA54 5G beats iphone 11 in specs. Plus iPhone 11 is 5 years old and it's already getting near its end of support. A54 it's getting support until 2028. And it's almost 1 year old against a 5 year old device.

          • H
          • Habaha
          • X9x
          • 19 Feb 2024

          Jake, 18 Feb 2024Get the iPhone 11, better chip and still gets software upda... more🤣 🤣 🤣 iPhone 11 doesn't take a chance on a54 5G. You're a apple fan boy.

            • J
            • Jake
            • RrK
            • 18 Feb 2024

            Anonymous, 23 Jan 2024I've never bought my own phone, all I've had were... moreGet the iPhone 11, better chip and still gets software updates. But if I were you id save up a bit more and at least get a iPhone 12 since the screen is way better than the 11. Its better to buy a old flagship phone then a new budget phone way to many compromises. Also I have noticed that apps look and run better on IOS. Hope this helps!

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • RrK
              • 18 Feb 2024

              anonymous, 15 Feb 2024choose samsungiPhone

                • a
                • anonymous
                • Emn
                • 15 Feb 2024

                Anonymous, 23 Jan 2024I've never bought my own phone, all I've had were... morechoose samsung

                  • M
                  • Mahabub
                  • arh
                  • 11 Feb 2024

                  iPhone 11 touch works automatically sometimes how to fix

                    SaShe, 08 Feb 2024I really need honest opinion!? Please let me know again.It's not gone get any updates and I think people who owns are upgrading so get an 13 or more It's better

                      • A
                      • Ayman Atef
                      • HBG
                      • 09 Feb 2024

                      My phone on ios 16
                      Is worth to update 17.3
                      Or not

                        • I
                        • Inve
                        • S3c
                        • 08 Feb 2024

                        SaShe, 08 Feb 2024I really need honest opinion!? Please let me know again.This phone will be 5 years old in September, and is not guaranteed to receive security and software updates after that.

                        It's not a wise buy.

                          R, 05 Feb 2024You can and most definitely find new ones. They are still b... moreAnd you are %100 sure they are brand new? 🤔

                            kez, 06 Feb 2024no lmaoI really need honest opinion!? Please let me know again.

                              • k
                              • kez
                              • 3aS
                              • 06 Feb 2024

                              SaShe, 06 Feb 2024Is this still worth buying it? no lmao

                                Is this still worth buying it?

                                  • R
                                  • R
                                  • pu8
                                  • 05 Feb 2024

                                  Positive, 28 Jan 2024If good battery life is really what you want,then iPhone 1... moreYou can and most definitely find new ones. They are still being sold alongside brand new iPhone 12, 13, 14 and 15. Only the Pros get fully discontinued when a new Pro model launches.

                                    Anonymous, 23 Jan 2024I've never bought my own phone, all I've had were... moreIf good battery life is really what you want,then iPhone 11 should not be on you list, 1: You will never find a new one.
                                    2: It never had a good battery life,even when it first launched
                                    So just go with the A54

                                      Get it ASAP especially if you’re the camera friendly type.
                                      TikTok , instagram and more.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 8tH
                                        • 27 Jan 2024

                                        Iphone 11 is good but better get the 12
                                        But 11 is good choice too only one year less support
                                        Depends you like lcd better or oled
                                        Much is similar