Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Andrei

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2022When I use this phone the screen hurts my eyes and also hav... moreHave a colleague with the same issue. Tried all top-of-the-line phones from all top companies and same: headache, eye pain, etc. Ended up going back to a Huawei P20 Pro as it was ok. Don't know if he was able to get a diagnostic about this, he was looking into screen technology, etc. Not sure what to say in your case as this panel for the 11 is LCD.

  • Anonymous

i'm between the xr max and this one, would be my first time with apple, so idk what would be the best choice, send helps pls

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2022When I use this phone the screen hurts my eyes and also hav... moreXr uses lcd screen, ur problems are weight. Lpl😂

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2022When I use this phone the screen hurts my eyes and also hav... moreBruh, nobody believes what you say about the iPhone 11!

  • Anonymous

When I use this phone the screen hurts my eyes and also have eye dryness. I tried every screen setting but nothing really helps. I had same problem with iphone xr and Motorola 5g plus. Any other phones i had with Lcd screen i had no problems. I thought i sensitive for Amoled but now i am not sure. It could be the problem the screen itself, like colors, sharpness and so on.?

  • Ja

Just bought a iPhone 11 but why this phone is so heat at motherboard when i use youtube with 60% brightness , feel like im playing heavy game like genshin, pubg ??? Comparison with 2nd phone v21 (Android 800u 7nm) just a little warm when using youtube.

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2021Sounds like an apple employee has wrote this lmaoIt’s just my personal experience in India.

  • Anonymous

ddas, 20 Dec 2021iOS 15.2 is also a better update for your iPhone11. Go for ... moreSounds like an apple employee has wrote this lmao

  • Asma

I am very disappointed and feel very sad about my iPhone 11. A few months back while I was cooking in the kitchen, my iPhone was on the counter, and drops of water splashed on it. After that my iPhone 10 was gone for a week and recovered back yet the face ID didn't work anymore! I was ok with it as long as my phone was functioning! I tried to reach out to iPhone customer services near my place where I live in Malaysia, but surprisingly I was faced with the worst attitude ever! Anyway, they could not even help me emotionally! After all, On last Friday 17th of December 2021, I was outside and it was rainy. I tried to cover my phone since I had a terrible experience. but my iPhone is again affected and it's been a few days that it is totally gone! I am so so sorry for my misperception of the iPhone water residency and the terrible customer service that I have received from the iphone! That is all I can say !!!

georgetoader, 14 Dec 2021Much better iOS 15.2 is also a better update for your iPhone11. Go for it. Always keep your iPhone update to date with latest software updates. Don’t get scared of new updates. Apple is there to fix if any issue comes post update. ✌🏼

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2021I'm on ios 14.4 version but standby battery drain is h... moreMuch better

  • ping koi balab angui

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2021I'm on ios 14.4 version but standby battery drain is h... moreyes, better

  • Anonymous

I'm on ios 14.4 version but standby battery drain is high, it's about 7% at night. How about the newest ios 15.1 version is it better?

  • pinoy maulan bibig

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2021They all seem to be the best there is.Yes, All the best, great right.

  • Anonymous

They all seem to be the best there is.

  • chei fei keni aduton

Anonymous, 08 Dec 2021If you are on small budget iPhone 11 is very good phone. An... moreno, apple with latest IOS, the display & others work perfectly. and also the rating IP68. its better with dust and water protection. no problem with dust and water.
worth buying ok. its great and simple.

  • Anonymous

Alfie George, 25 Nov 2021I currently have a iPhone se 2020 and I'm looking to u... moreIf you are on small budget iPhone 11 is very good phone. And you will get updates until at least 2024. Flip 3 is a very nice phone with futuristic design (but personally I don't like to see a "shadow" on my display when I look at it; and yes it is visible no matter what the Sammy fanboys will tell you). Also dust is the enemy no.1 for this phone.
If you have the money go for the 13 series. Are better in every level. Even the iPhone 13 mini is a very good phone.
Just stay away from the 12 series (all models). They are almost the same value like the 13 series and not worth it now (just 50-100EUR differences for the same capacities).

  • AnyHello

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2021I like 11 but I don't think it's worth the price,... moreYou lucky in Sri lanka iphone 11 128GB price is 885$ .

  • Daniel

Just changed my battery and screen. It is the best phone I ever had. Battery lasts well over 12 hours with quite a heavy use.

  • pheng ding cong hieo

Sazid, 04 Dec 2021NoYes, easy right.