Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • b
  • benne
  • Kg{
  • 05 Aug 2022

my opinion is the xs is better in many ways but the 11 pro is the best ! it is very good !!!

    • I
    • Iphone11user
    • PVa
    • 01 Aug 2022

    Bix, 12 Jul 2022Hi thinking of switching to Apple because I want something ... moreXR. For the price of a base model 11 you could get a 256GB variant of the XR

      • I
      • Iphone11user
      • PVa
      • 01 Aug 2022

      Love0ne1, 24 Jul 2022Hi, Recently got my ip 11 with 86 bh health Which was c... moreBattery health is a flawed feature, mostly inaccurate, no need to look it up just leave the phone the way it is

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • y6V
        • 31 Jul 2022

        Anonymous, 28 Jul 2022Due to the budget problem I decided to buy iphone 11. I wan... morei just bought one. my ip7 can finally rest

          Anonymous, 28 Jul 2022Due to the budget problem I decided to buy iphone 11. I wan... moreyup. My iphone 11 is still alive after 2years. at 92% battery health rn

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • iwp
            • 28 Jul 2022

            Due to the budget problem I decided to buy iphone 11. I want to know is it worth to buy right now?

              Hi,
              Recently got my ip 11 with 86 bh health

              Which was came it ios 14.6, then i didn't take note of the battery performance, then i later updated to 15.6 and download pubg, but battery drains in in a weird way.

              i noticed sometimes it drain faster at some percent, sometimes it stays long at some.

              So i checked the battery log.
              Battery cycle at 766
              Battery nominal charge capacity at 2653
              Which is weird, right?

              But checking the battery health in the settings shows it's calibrating, and it might take a few weeks.

                ddas, 21 Jul 2022Well I couldn’t stop thinking for iPhone 13, so today final... moreCongrats

                  • d
                  • ddas
                  • I2Y
                  • 21 Jul 2022

                  Nizmo, 18 Jul 2022Um wait till the iPhone 14 release prices of the iPhone 13 ... moreWell I couldn’t stop thinking for iPhone 13, so today finally I exchanged my iPhone 11 & bought a new iPhone 13, Alpine Green color 128GB variant..🤗🥳
                  Goodbye my lovely iPhone 11 forum.🙋🏻‍♂️

                    • G
                    • Gana
                    • X5u
                    • 21 Jul 2022

                    Xuccessful, 20 Jul 2022I seriously need an advice from you guys, I want to buy an ... moreI'll say you go fo

                      • A
                      • Ali Qureshi
                      • 6PQ
                      • 20 Jul 2022

                      Xuccessful, 20 Jul 2022I seriously need an advice from you guys, I want to buy an ... moreGo for iPhone 11 hands down.

                        • X
                        • Xuccessful
                        • mFd
                        • 20 Jul 2022

                        I seriously need an advice from you guys, I want to buy an apple iphone but i don't the right specs for me, it's between iphone xr and 11. Pls you guys should help me out on this one.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 3bm
                          • 20 Jul 2022

                          I can't believe how this phone is still so widely available. In my city, after a phone becomes 1 year old its almost impossible to find it anywhere in stores but this 3 year old phone is still being sold
                          Crazy
                          Unfortunately it's not worth the price. At $700 i can get a better 2022 phone instead this old one

                            • d
                            • ddas
                            • raM
                            • 18 Jul 2022

                            Nizmo, 18 Jul 2022Um wait till the iPhone 14 release prices of the iPhone 13 ... moreI liked iPhone 13 design & looks…it was in my mind since beginning but due to budget constraints I end up buying iPhone 11. I regret totally.
                            Android I’m using since Samsung Galaxy S series so don’t want to go back to Android again.

                              • N
                              • Nizmo
                              • jAK
                              • 18 Jul 2022

                              ddas, 07 Jul 2022I’m bored off from my iPhone 11 & want to switch to iPh... moreUm wait till the iPhone 14 release prices of the iPhone 13 will drop . Save money and sell your iPhone 11 or trade it in . Being bored with a iPhone 11 and jumping up 2 gens ain’t that much difference . Sure better cameras for what ? Facebook TikTok or instagram lol or maybe unlock phone with mask on lol. I have iPhone 11 ain’t upgrading till battery life is below 90% so maybe iPhone 15 or 16 imma get. But since you got bored with an iPhone in a year I would get an android phone if I was you . You’d get bored with iPhone 13 mini within a year . With android you can install different launchers even make it look like iOS. Just stay away from budget android phones and lower midrange phones .

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 3qS
                                • 17 Jul 2022

                                its ok

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 2Iq
                                  • 17 Jul 2022

                                  ddas, 07 Jul 2022I’m bored off from my iPhone 11 & want to switch to iPh... moreI think you have bigger problems than not having the latest-and-greatest iPhone

                                    • A
                                    • Akira
                                    • y6V
                                    • 17 Jul 2022

                                    Been using this phone for 3 months now with battery health still on 100%

                                    The phone for me works perfectly fine I usually do streaming and social media some photos at videos as well. The phone for me last for 2 days max at 15% battery.

                                    If your phone draina fast try to tweak it turn off some settings at your phone will last. Trust me.

                                      Bix, 12 Jul 2022Hi thinking of switching to Apple because I want something ... more12 mini for sure, but if you want bigger display, iphone 11 but with older chipset

                                        • B
                                        • Bix
                                        • fwq
                                        • 12 Jul 2022

                                        Hi thinking of switching to Apple because I want something to last me atleast 4-5 years. And I don't money to buy flagships. So which one of these would be the my best option. All second hand from a reputable dealer.

                                        iPhone SE 2020
                                        iPhone 11
                                        iPhone XS Max
                                        iPhone XR
                                        iPhone 12 mini