Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • scorpio

Propane001, 16 Jun 2020Hello friends I was thinking about buying this phone and I ... moreDisplay in iphone11 is it's weak point. In isolation it is ok but when compared side to side with an s20 it is very disappointing. The s20 is immediately sharper and makes the ip11 appear slightly fuzzy. If a good display is important to you then you will be disappointed by the comparison.

  • Anonymous

Magalax, 16 Jun 2020Iphone 11 or Galaxy s20? I worry about the battery in s20 w... moreDefinately go with samsung s20 ... it feels more premium in hand ... dont worry about exynos .. it too is a flagship processor ... u will not have any problem in comming three years ... and i think three years a very good time period for a smartphone to be used .. and i don't even think anybody will use iphone or even samsung more than three years ... after three years i think technology will be changed drastically and then u can buy a new one .. as i am using s10 now for a years ... and i plan tu use it for 1.5-2 years more

  • Magalax

Iphone 11 or Galaxy s20? I worry about the battery in s20 with exynos. But I think every other thing is bettter in S20.

  • Anonymous

Propane001, 16 Jun 2020Hello friends I was thinking about buying this phone and I ... moreCamera is good
No u cant download videos and songs for free as android
Display id lcd at at very huge price point and it is a disappointing thing

Hello friends I was thinking about buying this phone and I have some questions
1. Is the camera good
2. Could we download videos with the new ios like the way we do in Android
3. How is the display
Thanks for the help

  • Collins_unusual

Confused As Hell, 14 Jun 2020What would you choose? Galaxy note 10 + or iPhone 11? Reasons?!iPhone 11 all the way

  • Anonymous

Both worlds got there pros and cons but trust me I stitched and I don’t look back

  • Confused As Hell

What would you choose?
Galaxy note 10 + or iPhone 11? Reasons?!

  • iPhone 11 user sg

iPhone 11 is a great phone to use.

When I bought it, only the red iPhone with128gb was available in March at the Telco shop. I wanted to get the purple or white variant. I don’t mind even if black or green was available. No stock was available for the rest of the colours perhaps the lockdown in other countries might have affected supplies for weeks.

I don’t like this red colour. I used to have the iPhone XR product red variant. The red colour is way much better.

  • ESPORT

If your a gamer who plays with more than 2 fingers then trust me don’t get the phone I’m a professional who use 6 finger claw but this phone only lets u put 5 at a time if u put more the screen locks up or if the side of your palm touch’s the screen what’s so ever it’s gonna lock up

  • scorpio

Anonymous, 11 Jun 2020 A also do not like my iPhone 11. i am a huge fan of all th... moreHave you tried re-starting your phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jun 2020Hello guys i want your opinion in which phone should i ge... mores20 will be the good option.

1. Display quality is superb among these 3
2. Camera quality is good too
3. Android is more flexible and customizable
4. U can use it for 3-4 yrs easily but not more than that

  • Anonymous

Trish, 05 Jun 2020I was so excited to FINALLY obtain an iPhone. My family is ... more A also do not like my iPhone 11. i am a huge fan of all the other iPhones I have had, but this one is the worst. It locks the screen and I have to wait to get back into it. It will not hang up calls, when it finally allows me to make them. Now it is saying Bluetooth is unavailable. I thought maybe it was trying to run too many programs at once, so I deleted all the apps I wasnt using. I also deleted old texts and emails. Nothing helped.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jun 2020Hello guys i want your opinion in which phone should i ge... moreDefinitely the iPhone 11.

  • Anonymous

Excellent build quality, speed and features. I highly recommend this phone.

  • Anonymous

madmax96, 09 Jun 2020What should I buy? S20 or 11?Buy s20 its a great device

What should I buy? S20 or 11?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jun 2020Hello guys i want your opinion in which phone should i ge... moreGo for iphone 11..using it for one week, really a great device ,u won’t regret buying. The night mode on this phone is mind blowing. I was too worried about the lcd display on this device, but i feel its not an issue, the display is great and there isn’t much difference with the OLED one. Last but not the least, battery is superb!!

Anonymous, 07 Jun 2020Hello guys i want your opinion in which phone should i ge... moreGo for iPhone 11 and you will not regret in the future

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jun 2020Hello guys i want your opinion in which phone should i ge... moreI think u should go with iphone if u wsnt to use for long time period ... but if u wsnt flexibility of android go with samsung its also a great device