Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • WILL

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2019good battery life, good camera and regular updates. 11. No qu... moreIm gonna second you as i switched from android to this phone. and trust me the app optimization and camera (specially portraits) are far better than S10+.
Also if you see the camera comparison of IPHONE 11 VS PROs you will find no difference at all (except 2x zoom, which i hardly use)

Battery life is almost like any android with a 4000 mah battery. I am coming from S10+ and hardly find any difference in both's battery life.

  • Farscape 1

Is this ever going to get an oled ?? And iPad Pro 11 both good deserves oled batterywould increasingly better??? Sizes are right maybe an 11s ??

  • DENIS PREMINGER

I don,t like the look of the Phone. It should have had an Attractive look.

  • Anonymous

3D Touch ?

  • Anonymous

Almost 200g why so heavy

  • cooljunkie81

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2019Possible consideration; However Pixel is still on pre-order s... moreThose are the three which i think tick all the boxes.. But then again, if there are other phones that i can consider plz lemme know.

  • cooljunkie81

I have had a host of Android Phones before i switched to iOS. However, i do not mind switching back to Android.
Since someone mentioned the Pixel, How good is the Pixel 3 xl/3a xl when compared with the iphone.

  • kimi7

Does iPhone 11 have OIS On both of its cameras?

  • Anonymous

DsturbD, 18 Oct 2019thats only on other manufactures, if you compare the iphone to a... morePossible consideration; However

Pixel is still on pre-order status, you have to trust the reviewer's words.

You can get an iPhone 11 right now, you can test it in the store now.

And he narrowed it to 3 phones. Of those 3 phones, only 11 meet all 3 criteria. And of course, his old phone is iPhone, so if he switches to Android, he will have to invest in the new platform also. Buy new wires, buy new apps for instance.

  • DsturbD

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2019good battery life, good camera and regular updates. 11. No qu... morethats only on other manufactures, if you compare the iphone to a pixel, then then you're wrong. Google provides updates to Pixel phones for 3 years

720P screen outed~expired

  • siraj

go with 11 64gb because now a days keeping every thing in phone is not convenient u must have external or cloud storage

  • Anonymous

cooljunkie81, 15 Oct 2019I have an Apple Iphone 6s 32gb which i bought 3 years ago. Thoug... moregood battery life, good camera and regular updates.

11. No question about that.

Android lacks regular updates after 1 year. And of course you intend to use for 3 years, iOS is ideal for that.
11's battery life rivals that of flagship androids.
Camera is on par with the list provided.

The issue of course, is Price. But you will not be disappointed since Price is not in your consideration.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2019Guys please help me choose between iPhone XR 128 GB or iPhone 11... moreBuy 11 64 if you care so much for camera.. Then again, if you take photos / videos constantly, 64GB is a pain.. unless you have a NAS or cloud to store your stuff.

Buy XR 128 will have poorer results in terms of video / photo. But you have space for the photos and some for apps / games.

11 have improved faceID. Scan faster and at angle. Tougher (clamed by Apple) being more dust / water resistant. And seems to sound better, tested on the store. And of course, 11 have better battery life over XR.

So if you care little for storage, everything on the cloud, don't game. Then 11 is the best choice. But XR gives you more storage and NOT that bad compared to 11.

  • Anonymous

Guys please help me choose between iPhone XR 128 GB or iPhone 11 64 GB with opinions and reasons, if possible.

  • Genius

I’m a proud user of XS Max and now waiting for Iphone SE 2 Pro...

  • Genius

I’m a proud user of XS Max and now waiting for Iphone SE 2 Pro...

  • Anonymous

cooljunkie81, 15 Oct 2019I have an Apple Iphone 6s 32gb which i bought 3 years ago. Thoug... moreI would get any of them except the iphone

  • raizen

cooljunkie81, 15 Oct 2019I have an Apple Iphone 6s 32gb which i bought 3 years ago. Thoug... morehi, by all means please choose iphone. it will going to stand the test of time.

  • upgrade

I upgraded from iPhone SE to iPhone11. Its amazing and flawless.
one who is experiencing iOS will have no comments to say.