Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Mat, 09 May 2023Is it worth buying used iPhone 11 in 2023No

    • M
    • Mat
    • v{u
    • 09 May 2023

    Is it worth buying used iPhone 11 in 2023

      heyitsrey, 04 May 2023is 64gb enough for 2023?No, especially when it's iphone

        • o
        • oli
        • 6kQ
        • 06 May 2023

        heyitsrey, 04 May 2023is 64gb enough for 2023?Depends on what you will be using the phone for.Games? Not really Photos? No Normal use? Yes

          • h
          • heyitsrey
          • 7Xm
          • 04 May 2023

          is 64gb enough for 2023?

            • O
            • Oneplus
            • 8rU
            • 30 Apr 2023

            Dam this phone is still e beast in a lot ways, how the f*ck apple keep they device so optimised in 4 years this device doesn’t know what is lag, the battery is all day so i recommend this phone to everyone just get the 128-256gb for more storage, but 4 years and still a beast compare to some android apple is just wow

              • K
              • Keb
              • I@H
              • 29 Apr 2023

              Silverman, 16 Apr 2023android if u want ad free youtube for free. Ak.a Vanced to ... moreI bought iPhone 11 two days ago because it was on sale, and I'm using Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G NE and Poco F3 8/256 variant. And I must say, iPhone 11 still rocks and out performed those 2 in all aspects

                • L
                • Loco
                • kCw
                • 28 Apr 2023

                Anonymous, 27 Apr 2023I know bro, the future is ending soon! That is why we all m... moreCopycat. I have jesus and materialistic I don't care about anything. Just saying and the truth hurts you and the other pathetic person who you copied

                  • L
                  • Loco
                  • kCw
                  • 28 Apr 2023

                  Angelina, 27 Apr 2023I know bro, the future is ending soon! That is why we all m... moreI have jesus in my heart and honestly I don't feel like commenting anymore to your nonsense. Get serious and accept life and not the materials.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • hIv
                    • 27 Apr 2023

                    Anonymous, 24 Apr 2023What you mean about the specs? Its a high-end phone but fut... moreI know bro, the future is ending soon! That is why we all must give our hearts to the LORD. So that when Jesus comes back, we don't have to face millions of years of tribulation. So, give your heart to the LORD your saviour and build a relationship with him!

                      • A
                      • Angelina
                      • b0D
                      • 27 Apr 2023

                      Anonymous, 24 Apr 2023What you mean about the specs? Its a high-end phone but fut... moreI know bro, the future is ending soon! That is why we all must give our hearts to the LORD. So that when Jesus comes back, we don't have to face millions of years of tribulation. So, give your heart to the LORD your saviour and build a relationship with him!

                        • L
                        • Loco
                        • kCw
                        • 24 Apr 2023

                        Iphone was a good phone i mean is still is. But its nearing its age and you know its little time when its last update will be. I decided to move on from it and got a more frequent device.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • kCw
                          • 24 Apr 2023

                          Captain Krunch, 03 Mar 2023MetroPCS is giving these away for free.. but now after read... moreWhat you mean about the specs? Its a high-end phone but future is ending soon maybe a year or two. So i rather get something more frequent

                            • L
                            • Loco
                            • kCw
                            • 24 Apr 2023

                            Anonymous, 05 Mar 2023Let me guess, free with a 3 year contract Theres no contract with metro because its a prepaid company. Duh but i guess your smart

                              • L
                              • Loco
                              • kCw
                              • 24 Apr 2023

                              daichi, 14 Apr 2023i need opinion from you guys. i want to switch my current p... morePixel 6a has a better future than iphone 11. Iphone 11 is 4 years old turning 5 and i doubt it will receive ios 18.

                                • A
                                • Aks
                                • I2b
                                • 24 Apr 2023

                                Tisoy, 20 Apr 2023iphone 11 or Infinix zero ultra? First compare the specs and flagship level not the oldness of the phone. So I’m suggesting to go for iPhone 11 tho even it’s almost 4yrs old still rocking in iOS 15. But if you can hike up the budget i would recommend iPhone 13 or 12 if you are tight on budget.

                                  • A
                                  • Aks
                                  • I2b
                                  • 24 Apr 2023

                                  ashrobb, 20 Apr 2023I'm still on iOS 15. We're almost a year into iOS... moreI’m telling you never update to buggy iOS 16 version just skip it. I still sticking to iOS 15 on my iPhone 11 and even I’m deciding to skip next version also bcoz the phone came with factory version as ios15 and the battery is fabulous than bug shit ios16. And i don’t care if not updating may prove to hacking or vulnerable. It’s apples Marketing monopoly move to update your iPhone to the latest version so that they can unsign old version to stop downgrading so that many users can suffer & struggle with current bug fiasco updates. Apple is apple we all know it and they will continue this planned obsolescence policy.

                                    • T
                                    • Tisoy
                                    • FZj
                                    • 20 Apr 2023

                                    iphone 11 or Infinix zero ultra?

                                      I'm still on iOS 15. We're almost a year into iOS 16, would You recommend me to update? Any battery issues still?

                                        X4 GT of course