Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2019So more freebie = a better phone? So if i received a bra... moreDoesn't better phone. I am not new Apple iPhone consumer target.

Not always best phone too. For me, I prefer Android that some brands equip more than 18W fast charger in the box. So, it doesn't need to buy extra cost just for fast charging. I see YouTube reviewer who review iPhone fast charging said that a joke. fast charging but need 2 hours more finish charged. Android brands can finish it just less than 80 minutes.

Fast charging is important in some situations, in hurry case for example. Or in travelling to area that you don't know the road so need GPS connected and for example don't have powerbank. Or also in long holiday go home to parent house that has distance more than 200 Km. You go using a bike for example. After 5 hours nonstop of Google Maps navigation of the phone, that phone is on low battery, and said in 200 meters in the front has rest area, you can park the bike and rest for 50 minutes for example. You charge your phone there in a place that has wall desktop charger available, while charging in 30 minutes, you have lunch for example, rest a while to collect energy. And after finish resting, your phone battery maybe almost 100% or has reach more than 90%. Time to dischrage and continue the riding, Google Maps.

Vice versa, If the phone doesn't support fast charging or doesn't use fast charging charger. You should wait a longer time. That it should enough fore resting 50 minutes become boring waiting extra time more than 1 hour more again (total more than 2 hours). The boring waiting impact brain to be many unexpected imagination, for example negative thinking, porn thinking, etc. This is just an example.

I agree iPhone 11 is powerful, good camera, no lag etc. But not for for faster fast charging thinking user people. Beside, for no budget people and other some people, the price of iPhone 11 is the same price buying new motorcycle in my region.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • uJD
    • 17 Dec 2019

    NikiDroid, 16 Dec 2019This iPhone doesn't equip with fast charging in the box. So... moreSo more freebie = a better phone?

    So if i received a brand new phone as a gift.. it becomes the best phone in the world?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • JGk
      • 16 Dec 2019

      Anonymous, 16 Dec 2019Why does it say 120hz for the display?only the toch sensing part of it is 120Hz. the display is 60Hz

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • sxs
        • 16 Dec 2019

        Why does it say 120hz for the display?

          This iPhone doesn't equip with fast charging in the box. So why you need to pay high price for not included of fast charging charger. Other Android brands are still better.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • XG7
            • 15 Dec 2019

            ross, 12 Dec 2019my callers cant hear me properly what could be the problem,... moreI think its a problem with the carrier itself

              • F
              • Fadli
              • tDQ
              • 14 Dec 2019

              The screen to body ratio could have been 82%, cuz apple just reduced its resolution.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 2Au
                • 12 Dec 2019

                Pineapple, 06 Sep 2019Worst design by appleAtleast they have a reason to put a notch. Face ID is very secure, it won't unlock when your eyes are closed. Your gf might open your phone while you are asleep (oops)

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 2Au
                  • 12 Dec 2019

                  sabex , 05 Dec 2019dude every Android phone has got better specs but the iphon... moreI am ML player and I love playing it on an iPhone 11. I had an iPhone 6s+ before and it is also smooth on high graphics. I was disappointed when I played it on Xiaomi phones. It had hiccups despite fast internet connection. I have not tried it with other phones though. Given the iPhone 6s+ is 4 years old, Xiaomi Mi 9 still does not match.

                    • R
                    • RelaxMax
                    • 0xx
                    • 12 Dec 2019

                    Bought iPhone 11 few weeks ago after my iPhone 7 Plus have lost. I love iPhone 11. I really can feel the upgrade. Face id - nice thing. Maybe not very easy to use control panel now , you have to swipe it from upper right corner, this is not comfortable. Camera is Bomb. I havent seen good camera like this. Battery lasts much longer than 7 Plus. I thing i dont like - small screen scratches very easily so you have to be carefull with the screen. Overall good Apple product with normal price - 800 $.

                      • R
                      • RelaxMax
                      • 0xx
                      • 12 Dec 2019

                      Bought iPhone 11 few weeks ago after my iPhone 7 Plus have lost. I love iPhone 11. I really can feel the upgrade. Face id - nice thing. Maybe not very easy to use control panel now , you have to swipe it from upper right corner, this is not comfortable. Camera is Bomb. I havent seen good camera like this. Battery lasts much longer than 7 Plus. I thing i dont like - small screen scratches very easily so you have to be carefull with the screen. Overall good Apple product with normal price - 800 $.

                        • r
                        • ross
                        • rww
                        • 12 Dec 2019

                        my callers cant hear me properly what could be the problem, i removed the screen protector and the back cover but still my callers say my voice is braking

                          • L
                          • Lou
                          • khM
                          • 11 Dec 2019

                          iPhone 11. What a disappointment. Compared to my 6. Bluetooth works sometimes, voice mail works sometimes. Voice dialing in my car doesn’t work, constantly says “no entry found. None of these problems were present on my 6 , it was pretty flawless. Really disappointed in Apple this was not ready for market

                            Jai, 10 Dec 2019Use 18 w apple charger along with usb c to lightning cable,... moreCharging 18w apple charger then phone heating problem show when iPhone 20-70 % charging

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • ttY
                              • 11 Dec 2019

                              Is there any drastic difference between iPhone 11 and iPhone XR except for camera ? As the performance seem to be on par and considering price, XR seem to have more value for money. Can someone please help me choose between the two.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • sxr
                                • 11 Dec 2019

                                GB, 07 Dec 2019my iphone X has sued for year over & doing very well. ... moreHappen to my Brother Iphone X, only 6 months after purchase. Apple store replaced his unit, then after 6 months again, problem occured. According to apple store guy, problem is on hardware.

                                  • J
                                  • Jai
                                  • 7tV
                                  • 10 Dec 2019

                                  Mel, 06 Dec 2019How do i make my iphone 11 fast charge? it only has 5w adap... moreUse 18 w apple charger along with usb c to lightning cable,fast charging in 1.5 hours

                                    sabex , 05 Dec 2019dude every Android phone has got better specs but the iphon... moreWant to hear a joke? Even google apps work better on ios lmao. Based on a person that is using both os

                                      Anonymous, 06 Dec 2019they dont care about lag ... they got oled screen , so that... moreThat’s it. As long the phone has an oled display, most android user will say it is great phone even it has weak chipset, bad camera and so on

                                        • t
                                        • tmcd
                                        • amm
                                        • 08 Dec 2019

                                        Mel, 06 Dec 2019How do i make my iphone 11 fast charge? it only has 5w adap... moreyou need to buy the fast charging adaper think its 10 or 12 watt