Apple iPhone 11
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • i
  • imRGZ
  • DkP
  • 13 Nov 2019

Weniy, 05 Nov 2019Iphone xs max or iphone 11??iPhone XS Max. Except slightly better camera and performance, XS Max is lot better. You will be getting large high res screen, comparable performance. If you can buy high end iPhones no need to look at XI and XR, especially with Apple's pre-historic display tech.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Kxu
    • 13 Nov 2019

    Poco loco, 12 Nov 2019Does this phone have overheating issues when playing pubg o... moreI do not have iPhone 11. But i have 7.

    And NO, i never seen overheat ever when playing any games. The only time overheat, is forgot and left my phone in a car under the sun.

    Overheat is very easy to detect. You will see a message saying iphone needs to cool down. If you did not see that message, then ok, phone is not overheating.

    CPU do throttle if under load to prevent overheat thou. Does iPhone 11 throttle often when gaming high ? I do not know.

      • P
      • Poco loco
      • Liu
      • 12 Nov 2019

      Does this phone have overheating issues when playing pubg or Fortnite for hours? I heard too many complaints about this phone overheating, is it true? Anybody who's using this phone can confirm this? I want to buy it mainly for gaming

        • A
        • Annonymous
        • Bc2
        • 12 Nov 2019

        Weniy, 05 Nov 2019Iphone xs max or iphone 11??Better experience out of the iPhone 11.
        -Cheaper
        -Better Cameras
        -IP68
        -FAST FACEID
        -A13
        -Slofies
        -Longer Support
        -Much better night camera
        -Perfect size
        -Liquid Retina is still beautiful
        -Better battery
        -120hz touch
        -Ultra responsive
        -Wifi 6

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • uJD
          • 11 Nov 2019

          PangHu, 10 Nov 2019There are 11 models with no dual SIM. However, the base mo... moreAll iPhone 11 models are "dual sim"

          China model: can insert 2 physical sim cards. (Both on 1 tray, the second one on reverse)

          Other models: only 1 physical sim, Plus 1 e-sim. (Like apple watch, or galaxy watch LTE)

          But of course, if your telco does not support e-sim.. your iPhone 11 is like a single sim phone.

            Anonymous, 08 Nov 2019Few more considerations: 11 have dual sim. X do not. ... moreThere are 11 models with no dual SIM.
            However, the base model storage size is 128 GB.

            Not all countries will sell both models.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • KSE
              • 10 Nov 2019

              Sieven , 09 Nov 2019Got issue in my iphone 11 wifi.. it will disconnecting When... moreDid you check ur settings? Always connect to wifi.

                • S
                • Sieven
                • I@H
                • 09 Nov 2019

                Got issue in my iphone 11 wifi.. it will disconnecting When my phone is standby I hate it coz I cannot received my messages

                  • G
                  • Giri
                  • 7kh
                  • 09 Nov 2019

                  Just bought 1 week ago. Upgrade it from Iphone 7 to IPhone 11. Phone is working very smoothly. Earphones comes with box not working properly.

                    • i
                    • iM
                    • vG@
                    • 08 Nov 2019

                    iPhone X vs iPhone 11. The only thing where iPhone X wins is with the display and the 3D touch. And the other performances and camera will be great on iPhone 11. iPhone 11 has better camera sensors which captures more details. And even the front facing camera has gone to 12MP on iPhone 11 from 7MP. I guess you can take a hands on both the devices if possible and choose. Cause if you want OLED only then you should only go for iPhone X.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • uJD
                      • 08 Nov 2019

                      Boi, 07 Nov 2019Which smartphone should I get iPhone x or iPhone 11. I'm... moreFew more considerations:

                      11 have dual sim.
                      X do not.

                      (It scan faster and wider angle of detection)
                      11 have faceID 2
                      X do not.

                      11 support wifi 6
                      X do not.

                      11 is IP68
                      X is IP67

                        • B
                        • Boi
                        • NX{
                        • 07 Nov 2019

                        Which smartphone should I get iPhone x or iPhone 11.

                        I'm conflicted on which iPhone to get as the X has a better display but the 11 has a better camera, battery and processor

                          • p
                          • por
                          • pku
                          • 06 Nov 2019

                          Weniy, 05 Nov 2019Iphone xs max or iphone 11??11

                            • p
                            • por
                            • 3Se
                            • 06 Nov 2019

                            anandreau, 03 Nov 2019note 10 is inferior to even note 9. iphone is smoother

                              • G
                              • Genius
                              • pef
                              • 05 Nov 2019

                              So nicely built hardware but software is not so efficient..... Asked about multi tasking or split-screen functionality and sometimes I think Apple has no idea what that means.... But from their marketing strategy, multi-tasking is equivalent to scrolling sideways and closing active screens when another screen is selected ....... Ahahahahaha

                                • W
                                • Weniy
                                • sxr
                                • 05 Nov 2019

                                Iphone xs max or iphone 11??

                                  • a
                                  • annoyed
                                  • keV
                                  • 04 Nov 2019

                                  This is the first phone I have had that the screen has scratched by putting it in my pocket. I have owned several different iphones... Waiting for screen protector as they can only be ordered online. Definitely requires a screen protector first day.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • uJD
                                    • 04 Nov 2019

                                    HABBIB, 02 Nov 2019LIE. Not all iPhones 11s are created at the same quality, s... moreDo you have one of such faulty iPhone 11? You can go to the Apple store for 1 to 1 exchange you know.. if what you claim is true.

                                    See if you can do that, if you buy an android phone.. They tell you to GO away! Since they got your money.

                                      Anonymous, 31 Oct 2019Note 10 all the waynote 10 is inferior to even note 9.

                                        • h
                                        • heavy weight champio
                                        • vG8
                                        • 03 Nov 2019

                                        damn this phone is very heavy with accessories and stuff. i tend to drop it on my face while seeing it lying down. damn heavy.