Apple iPhone 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2020Me too the 9 will be great 4.9 screen with this chip only $399Luv 11 Pro. Beats all the competitors!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Feb 2020Android is already smother with fluid fast refresh rate displays... moreThats the complete opposite of android

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2020Usb 2.0 in 2020??? What? Great job Apple!!usb power delivery 2.0. read. don't be ignorant

  • Anonymous

no name, 04 Feb 2020Well, Actually I'm switching to Apple too!. I've just used many ... moreMe too the 9 will be great 4.9 screen with this chip only $399

  • Anonymous

SAR 1.16 W/kg (head) 1.17 W/kg (body)

Does it okay for India standards or its above with sent parameter

Kindly enlight pls

  • Anonymous

Usb 2.0 in 2020??? What? Great job Apple!!

  • no name

Anonymous, 07 Feb 2020Android is already smother with fluid fast refresh rate displays... moreWell, Mate I agree with that! Though Both of these OS had their Ups and Downs.
People says that Android Smartphones stop working and start glitchy. My Dad has his Samsung S6 Edge since when it was released. And it still perform like it's new, No glitch not a single problem. I had many Android Smartphones and Tablet, Well I hate Android tablet though! But Android Smartphones, Especially Samsung has changed alot then before. Both are Great in Their own way, It just all comes to the Person's Perspective, Opinion and Experience.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Feb 2020Android is already smother with fluid fast refresh rate displays... morewhat you mean?

There isn't currently better battery life in any phone compared to Pro Max https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqIfvlh1vO4

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Feb 2020Android is already smother with fluid fast refresh rate displays... moreWhile people still buy iPhones, again and yet again, despite prices increases.
iPhone's second hand sales is another booming market.
So how come? Android promised to kill iPhones for years now.. nothing happened.
Blaming sheeps, zombies and the fairy god mother again?
Blaming the rich and the bragging rights again?

One thing in iOS world, we do not need to worry about a phone being old, because we know it will still be smooth and fast for years to come. Unlike android users.. always chasing the latest.. because the current does not CUT it.

  • Anonymous

no name, 04 Feb 2020Well, Actually I'm switching to Apple too!. I've just used many ... moreAndroid is already smother with fluid fast refresh rate displays on Smartphones plus better battery life, functionality, customizabilty, security, etc. iOS struggles with multitasking and app reloads

  • saksham

everone go for iphone xr its availble on flipkart for 55000 indian rupees ... its best deal

  • no name

Newbie , 30 Dec 2019Moved from android to ios 11 pro max 1) paid a lot for this pho... moreWell, Actually I'm switching to Apple too!. I've just used many iPhones, And Loved all of Them. I like both Android and iOS, But I think that iOS suits My need and Camera is just Awesome!!.

  • I'mPhone

The truth teller, 27 Jan 2020I think what you're forgetting is there's a lot of rich people w... moreI will not hesitate to spend more for the Pro if it came with the promised 120Hz Super Retina XDR display and reverse wireless charging. None of these came out at launch, so I picked up a regular iPhone 11 instead.

I did get a realme X2 Pro for the remainder of the cash. I can use this to play pirated Android games and search for dubious websites. It's a disposable phone to me, but at least I have used $300 for that purpose.

So the reason I bought an iPhone 11 is the performance and OS, not the fact that I have to brag about having a premium phone. It's just as futureproofed as the other models. So the X2 Pro is just a toy I got as extra.

  • The truth teller

I'mPhone, 08 Jan 2020They have the money. But while it's not wrong to buy the 11 Pro,... moreI think what you're forgetting is there's a lot of rich people walking around out there. I'm talking about people who wouldn't hesitate to drop $1300 on a Gucci hoodie. Ponying up for another $300 to get the non cripled iPhone 11 is nothing and most people buy it on a monthly network payment plan contract for like $70 a month.

I'm skipping this year's iphone to see what else they can offer. So far it's all pretty 2017's style and I don't feel like spending so much for it.

  • Shaddy

waiting for next this years smaller 5.4" hopefully notch-less phone. I am still tied with X and very satisfied. I just think its little big

  • I'mPhone

Gruff, 12 Jan 2020I think it’s a good upgrade from the iPhone XS, the camera is l... moreWell it's up to you because it's your cash. But my iPhone 11 (not Pro) is doing just fine but the LCD screen and GPS quality. I also have a realme X2 Pro for a reason.

I'mPhone, 08 Jan 2020Nah stick with the XS, unless you have loads of cash. 5G phones ... moreI think it’s a good upgrade from the iPhone XS, the camera is loads better, performance it much better and the battery life is outstanding, I get 2 days out of my iPhone 11 pro, with the iPhone XS I was lucky to get a day out of the battery, I would definitely

  • kurozu0

i'm happy with my 11 pro 256gb. such a good performance for a smartphone. i'm looking forward for 12 series :)

  • I'mPhone

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2020Man.. are you on the ropes? People who want the best from Apple ... moreThey have the money. But while it's not wrong to buy the 11 Pro, it doesn't seem to be a good investment. Unfortunately there are lots of people who use the iPhone as a status symbol and forget what their phone is capable of. They may have skimped those telephoto cameras, don't really care about the OLED display (which is not even capable of WQHD like the S10/Note 10), except for their improved connectivity and thinner bezels.

I mean look, the Pro isn't selling too well unlike the XR and regular 11, and what's the point of people doing embarassing drop tests on social media (the standard 11 is strangely not used a lot)? Have the extra cash? Again, $300 means a lot to me, I even got the X2 Pro with $300 plus a bit of extra cash. While there are people using the 11 Pro to its fullest potential, many others use it as a showoff item.