Apple iPhone 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • dizzo

is it a dual sim for China's case still?

  • Anonymous

64gb is sad, rly sad. Thats actually 55gb free for user, and if u shoot 4k 60 (hope people know to use this, but since its iphone i can understand everyone still uses 1080) thats how many minutes? Maybe 1h of video and your memory is full. 256gb is a must if u wanna use phone normaly, those with 64 can buy some 250$ phone and its enough for them.

HASSAN, 01 Dec 2019i want buy 11pro 256 gb . any one help me how to know which VERS... moreTry A2217 for dual sim nano

  • HASSAN

i want buy 11pro 256 gb . any one help me how to know which VERSIONS A2215 A2160 A2217 is best in pakistan r original . 2 how i know my new iphone is original + accessories

  • Hmm

Marky mark, 17 Nov 2019Is the 64GB internal memory enough? or will I suffer later? This all depends on how you use your phone...I find 64GB ok, but i don't play games on a phone (pointless). I have tons of pictures\videos and enough of my mixes for twos day of tunes...if you can afford it get more memory if your going to install tons of games etc and never remove them.

  • Kamal

Will this work in nepal ?

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2019Lets see.. an empty 64GB iPhone. 64GB roughly 25 mins of vide... moreAgree with u bro

  • 11 pro

Apple battery endurance 90h and above

  • sam86

Apple Iphone 11, 11 Pro & 11 Pro Max are all different models as they have different Specification , All have good camera and phone is very nice on hand...

  • Anonymous

Sujaysk, 21 Nov 2019I phone 11 pro or Samsung Note 10 Plus.. which one i choose... a... moreBattery = iphone 11 pro max
Display brightness = iphone 11 pro or max
Display quality = note 10
Camera = draw or personal preference
Video = iphone 11 pro or max
Cpu and gpu power ( bragging rights) = iphone 11 pro or max
Charge speed = note 10
Sound quality = note 10
Hardware extras = note 10
User experience = personal preference ios vs android

  • Anonymous

Ok, 21 Nov 2019Everything beside battery is better on samsung, and maybe camera... more"If u plan to use phone as smartphone how is intended" what a silly comment. Smartphones are all capable devices. You comment makes no sense!!!!

Ok, 21 Nov 2019Everything beside battery is better on samsung, and maybe camera... moreThank you

  • Ok

Sujaysk, 21 Nov 2019I phone 11 pro or Samsung Note 10 Plus.. which one i choose... a... moreEverything beside battery is better on samsung, and maybe camera for video recording. If u plan to use phone as smartphone how is intended then go note. If u plan just instagram, yt and selfies etc then ur good with iphone.

I phone 11 pro or Samsung Note 10 Plus.. which one i choose... and reason too. please help me.

  • Saurav Raj

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2019I’m currently looking to either get 11 pro or just iPhone 11 bu... morePlease go with iPhone 11 pro, or iPhone 11 pro max, but never get iPhone 11 you will surely regret!

  • Saurav Raj

iPhone 11 pro is the best iPhone as it handy, you will love the Size, everything is same, between the iPhone 11 pro and iPhone 11 pro max, just the size and off course the price is different.:), it is worthless to upgrade to iPhone 11, it's built quality is not the superior, does not give the feeling of premium,on the other hand iPhone 11 pro is the combination of iPhone X and XR, that makes it great with more added features, so guys if you are stuck with your decision between the iPhone 11 series , please close your eyes and go with with iPhone 11 pro or iPhone 11 pro max., I have iPhone X and I am happy with it.:)

  • Anonymous

Marky mark, 17 Nov 2019Is the 64GB internal memory enough? or will I suffer later? Lets see.. an empty 64GB iPhone.

64GB roughly 25 mins of video capture (4k @ 60hz).. then its totally maxed. You may get a good couple of 4k movie to watch.. those with good compression.. maybe 20GB file size each.
64GB roughly 35 games... not considering the constant updates and save files.
64GB roughly 60hr worth of songs (@ 256kbps Apple music)

If you mix and match.. Thats alot of hassle to transfer and consider. Considering a simple payment to the next tier iPhone 256GB.. your storage expands by a factor of 4.

So basically on a 64GB, you have to reduce everything, low quality music, don't listen to Apple music, as they are all 256kbps.. you can't store much. Dont use 4k recording, limit your picture capture, use cloud services. Increase your data usage. Once your out of data range, your phone is a brick.

But it CAN be done. 64GB is doable, Apple provide options for this low storage people.. offload apps etc etc, but not for everyone. And certainly not a good way to enjoy this iPhone to the max.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2019I’m currently looking to either get 11 pro or just iPhone 11 bu... moreTelephoto lens and a better display that’s the difference. After that they are pretty much the same phone.

  • Anonymous

I’m currently looking to either get 11 pro or just iPhone 11 but problem is...I’m not exactly sure which one is better. I’m not good with techs and stuff, I read so many articles and look at other reviews, but still indecisive. It’s not like I’m paying one buck for a phone here, I’m gonna be paying a chunk of money so I need some help on this...

  • Hamzah

My previous phone was iphone 6s . I really happy with 11pro reason: 1:very good battery all day i can use but previous phone 3 time a day I charge
2 :high end finish feel good in hand
3: crystal clear sound feel cinematic
4: quality if photo specially when you take in outdoor cloud looks real
5: very fast face detection
I bought 64gb this is enough for me for someone who have laptop i think its worth to buy 64gb after you can send photos in laptop and save the money for mobile case and something else