Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 12 May 2021Battery got worse after update After the new update 14.5.1, the battery is recalibrating which means your battery will drain a little but after few weeks your Battery Health will come back to its original state, battery recalibration needs some time in order to know your battery charging and discharging patterns, so do not think after new update battery is not good as Iphone 11 Pro Max is still the king of battery beating every iphone till date.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 May 2021I'm not gonna say anything about this, but I'm go... moreIt's not uncommon for battery life to get worse after an update.. It's very common. Multiple factors are involved such as how one uses the phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 May 2021Battery got worse after update I'm not gonna say anything about this, but I'm going to say it one more time!

Battery life on this iPhone from 2019 is great after updating, but I think it's about time that we should try something new in 2021!

Stop lying

  • Anonymous

Battery got worse after update

  • Anonymous

Anup, 08 May 2021worst selfie picture quality in indoor light ! rest of all ... moreLmao, selfie camera on the 11 and 12 pro max are good in lighting conditions!

Also, it's just a 2019 iphone, so what did you expect from a high end flagship to take better pictures in night mode!

Android and iOS do also have better images in night mode, but people have no complaints about the image quality!

Maybe it was fixed on ios 14.5, but it doesn't seem to be your case in my opinion!

Anup, 08 May 2021worst selfie picture quality in indoor light ! rest of all ... moreNo, its Selfie CAM is very good mostly in good lighting condtions and in dark conditions its fine.

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021Hey guys! I want to buy a new phone and I'm stuck bet... moreGo for s21 plus

  • Anup

worst selfie picture quality in indoor light ! rest of all everything is fine -_-

Entropy, 07 May 2021It seems you like to troll people here instead of having an... moreLol,I own an 11 Pro Max and I am commenting in 11 Pro Max section, you own an android a IPhone 8 but come here spew nonsense and say I am trolling? LOL! Hilarious.
Tons of apps such as Call Recorder App, Rev Call Recorder, TapeACall Pro, Call Recorder Pro etc… that get the job done great,it’s all down to what is legal in your region that will determine which you get.

SizN80, 07 May 2021Lol,and a wallpaper crashed Androids,I guess that YouTube v... moreIt seems you like to troll people here instead of having an healthy discussion. So let's see if you can enlighten me on how to record calls on iOS. I have an IPhone 8 as my secondary phone. On android, in my region the default call recording option is enabled.

Entropy, 07 May 2021Both OSes are good. Android is built differently that iOS. ... moreLol,and a wallpaper crashed Androids,I guess that YouTube video emboldened you to come here and spew nonsense in the process you proved you have clearly not used iOS.You can Record calls on iOS,it’s LONG been possible,myth busted.You can customize a lot in iOS especially in iOS 13 and 14,it may not go to the lengths of Android but that’s due to iOS being built well from the ground up.iOS is not released on one phone or one chip,Apple currently supports everything from 2013 up to 2021 right now that is MANY versions of hardware (screen resolutions,SoCs,cameras etc….) and software (they continue to release security updates for devices older than 5 years that are not on the latest iOS). Thank you for proving how little you know,go back to your android cave and come up with better excuses for the inefficient cesspool that is android,you clearly know nothing. :)

SizN80, 29 Apr 2021Yes they need 8GB ram to run their bloated android os,andro... moreBoth OSes are good. Android is built differently that iOS. Why do you think iOS is slowly increasing the RAM in newer models? iOS is optimized coz Apple has got just 1 phone and 1 chip on earth to work on compared to android which is like zillions of phones & OEMs. And btw a simple Instagram story crashed on iPhones and not on high end Androids. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHlZXyhG3eQ). There are advantages & shortcomings of each. You simply cant customize anything on iOS unlike android where you are free to literally do anything you want. I like iOS but my job needs to record all business calls and that is something iOS simply does not allow. So there's that.

AnonD-928219, 29 Apr 2021Absolutely agree. I also had a Xs Max before the 11 Pro Max... moreYup but with processing chips it matters a lot as 12 pro max have less mAh battery than 11 pro max but still they have exactly the same battery life.

Anonymous, 29 Apr 2021But like A32, budget android now are able to taste 8 gb ram too.Yes they need 8GB ram to run their bloated android os,android is an inefficient OS

  • Anonymous

SizN80, 23 Apr 2021That’s cute,but iOS does a fantastic job at optimization to... moreBut like A32, budget android now are able to taste 8 gb ram too.

  • AnonD-928219

Jonathan uk , 10 Apr 2021If you want a phone with a strong battery for gaming, the 1... moreAbsolutely agree. I also had a Xs Max before the 11 Pro Max and I am absolutely blown away even over a year a later of owning the 11 Pro Max just how great the battery life is, I can easily get over 10 hours SOT out of it which is a big jump from the Xs Max which did a decent job of maybe 7-8 hours SOT but that’s with it basically almost dead at the end of the day while the 11 Pro Max always as plenty of extra juice. I am about to go to bed now and I have done 8h32min SOT but still have 26% battery left which could easily give me another 2-3 hours SOT if I could stay up any longer. I am very impressed and wonder if I really need to upgrade.

Jonathan uk , 10 Apr 2021If you want a phone with a strong battery for gaming, the 1... morei like the information you have given

Google, 17 Apr 2021You can get 4gb ram on a budget android phone now-a -daysThat’s cute,but iOS does a fantastic job at optimization to the point where 4GB RAM on an iPhone is equivalent to 8GB on android.Did you see the multitasking test of iPhone 12 Pro Max versus S21 Ultra on Phonebuff? The 6GB RAM of the iPhone 12 Pro Max performed better than the 12GB RAM of the crappy android. :)
Androids are great phones for people who like to read specs and buy cheap phones though.

Google, 17 Apr 2021You can get 4gb ram on a budget android phone now-a -daysIt’s all about optimisation, 4gb ram is well optimised that it does the same work that 8gb ram does on Android with no ram management issues and keep heavy apps stay longer in the background.

  • Google

You can get 4gb ram on a budget android phone now-a -days