Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Jurkob56, 29 Jul 2021So all that what tou wait on upgobe 13 already have a lot o... moreInteresting comment. Is your life so drab, humdrum and mundane that you get excited about a phone ?

  • Anonymous

Jurkob56, 29 Jul 2021So all that what tou wait on upgobe 13 already have a lot o... moreIphones aren't boring, but you are making no sense!

Probably because you haven't done your research before buying! research is important, and that's it! I don't care what anyone says about it, so no more nonsensical words! Periodically, I think the price of the 13 range should remain the same as the 12 range!

  • Jurkob56

Anonymous, 27 Jul 2021I have upgraded to the iphone 12 pro max, which is the best... moreSo all that what tou wait on upgobe 13 already have a lot of flagshups android phones, but it's better if it is on iphone so price can rice up, for something that's normal on other tip phones, but camers, customuzatuon, battery stull be like today's phones 500-650 $.Iphones are boring, all you which is 'in love' with iphones are boring, so no more word about it Period.

  • Anonymous

Dilz, 27 Jul 2021Guys what do you recommend 11 pro max or iphone12?Iphone 12, but if you want a 120hz on a large smartphone, wait till the IPhone 13 Pro And Pro Max comes out!

  • Dilz

Guys what do you recommend 11 pro max or iphone12?

  • Anonymous

raza, 26 Jul 2021Bro related and concerns to iph 11 pro max rumors and as yo... moreI have upgraded to the iphone 12 pro max, which is the best thing they have ever made!

I understand the concerns that most people have on the iphone 11 pro max, but guess what, the IPhone 13 Pro Max will be an exciting opportunity for most people!

Here is a good thing you can expect from the IPhone 13 And 13 Pro Models!

Smaller Notch, WiFi 6e, Snapdragon X60 5G Modem, Hyper Efficient A15, 120hz LTPO Displays, Bigger Batteries, Upgraded Ultrawide Cameras, Portrait Video Mode, And Always On Display!

  • raza

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2021I really don't mind reading those naysayers, they are ... moreBro related and concerns to iph 11 pro max rumors and as you said naysayers regulates the info user manual regarding the power 11 pro ages so far you are right because of this sayers convince you to some extensive level which however would not allow you to go for the desire having 11 pro max toking abt nw and then so on for 12 pro there is no far diferences has take place in terms of improvements enhancement there is only the difference comes of ram and literally might of clock speed which are as off now if me compare competing to a speed test you will c only a seconds ahead or reverse between the both devices apple has improved its design only which has kept literally heavy and thick but for the solidness it is very protective as design wise thats all other wise nor so 11 pro has good flexible smarter then its next new version brother 12 pro max

  • Anonymous

Azo, 13 Jul 2021No wait till end of the year, Iphone 13 Pro Max, Pixel 6 Pr... moreAs far as I can choose between these, it seems that the iPhone 13 Pro Max could likely be a slight improvement over the iPhone 12 Pro Max!


Let's hope that 2022 iPhone se will have a new LCD Technology which is OLED Display, but combines with the similar specification that was on the iPhone 13 Range, Such As Wifi 6e, and Snapdragon X60 5G Modem!

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2021Could this year get any worse than 2020!No wait till end of the year, Iphone 13 Pro Max, Pixel 6 Pro, Xiaomi Mi 12 Ultra, Oneplus 9T and Samsung S21 FE will release so there will be a lot to choose from.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 12 Jul 2021Well I owned this phone so I know it may not have the probl... moreCould this year get any worse than 2020!

Anonymous, 12 Jul 2021I really don't mind reading those naysayers, they are ... moreWell I owned this phone so I know it may not have the problem otherwise there would be problem in the lens or it might need factory reset to clear the problem out, if not then send it to your nearest Apple repair center.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 11 Jul 2021You have a problem with your back camera? It is not working... moreI really don't mind reading those naysayers, they are jerks who says the same thing every year!

You probably shouldn't listen to these naysayers, that's why I'm here to address their concerns! If you listen to these naysayers, you will not be able to have this phone, unless you've already ignored them!

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2021The back camera is not encouraging than the front camera oo... moreYou have a problem with your back camera? It is not working as good as your front camera, this is want you meant?

  • Anonymous

The back camera is not encouraging than the front camera ooh so if anyone can help me out

  • Anonymous

Azo, 25 Jun 2021You know i have always like iphones and i still do but i wa... moreI liked iPhones too, but people were just as disrespectful as they weren't follow the rules!

That's why their comments got deleted for absolutely no reason!

No wonder they got their comments deleted, they were so nonsensical, just saying!

  • Anonymous

Azo, 25 Jun 2021You know i have always like iphones and i still do but i wa... moreKuo is so bad at doing the best prediction, he literally doesn't care about everything that he predicts!

That's why people in the comments section are ranting against apple, even though it's the best company that makes best phones with impressive performance!

Just because iPhones are bad, does not mean it's lame

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2021All these people have complaints, they are in a bad situati... moreYou know i have always like iphones and i still do but i was not able to be the part of Apple's Ecosystem because I wanted everything user freindly and easy which Apple made it tough to reach, i have got my favourite smartphone now but I still hope Apple clears that toughness of giving what users want and at that day i would be a proud iphone user but not now and as for Iphone 13 no actually its Iphone 12s series 120hz is confirmed but not touch ID, may be we can see suprise from Apple if they could deliver it with Pro models.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 24 Jun 2021Could be.All these people have complaints, they are in a bad situation when it comes to heating issues, oled screen issues and battery drain issues!

If I'm honest with you, I'd say wait for the iPhone 13 Range to be released after the launch! If not, I would say stick with the iPhone 12 Range if it suits your needs!

in my opinion, I think the iPhone 13 will be the first to have in display touch id as well as the pro models, which would be the first to have a 120hz ltpo retina oled display with AOD!

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2021I love how people think that iPhones freezes, but never had... moreCould be.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 23 Jun 2021You have a bad unit brother, Iphone 11 Pro Max never freeze... moreI love how people think that iPhones freezes, but never had issues with iPhones that tends to stutter! It's not by far the worst phone that apple has ever made in 2019, but still the best!

Tsmc is the only reason to blame