Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Techy

iPhone is toyota in phones. As reliable as toyota in auto industry.

Samsung Canada, 22 Aug 2020The Galaxy Note 20 is 20x better than this wajajajaja and... moreYeah with Plastic back shhhhhhh.

Remy, 24 Aug 2020I should expand. I'm thinking about purchasing one th... moreXs Max for New design and good Screen with less price.
Samsung S10+ for Features and good price.
11 Pro Max for good battery and good Camera but high Price.

  • Aaru

I have 11 pro max I want to know does it’s screen always look yellowish with True Tone on...

  • Remy

Remy, 24 Aug 2020Thinking about upgrading phone from Iphone 8 Plus to XS Max... moreI should expand. I'm thinking about purchasing one the following: Samsung S10+, XS Max, 11 Pro Max.

  • Remy

Thinking about upgrading phone from Iphone 8 Plus to XS Max, 11 Pro Max or 12 Pro Max. Any recommendations?

  • Apple User

Samsung Canada, 22 Aug 2020The Galaxy Note 20 is 20x better than this wajajajaja and... moreGreat Job Comparing 2019 flagship to 2020 flagship. Also, I would rather use the S10+ than upgrade to the note 20. Talk about cheap plastic body for USD 1,000.

  • Arnav Bajwa

The camera is something I am really invested in, in the iPhone and for good reason. 11 Pro max proved its camera abilities to a huge extent.

  • Rich laury

Samsung Canada, 22 Aug 2020The Galaxy Note 20 is 20x better than this wajajajaja and... moreToo legit phone

  • Samsung Canada

The Galaxy Note 20 is 20x better than this wajajajaja
and if you think I am lying check the name of the Phone
Galaxy Note 20: 20x better than the 11 Popo mas jajaja

  • Kimmy

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2020Most iPhone users don't even know which model of the i... moreNot true Iphone 6S Plus here baby. I don't need the fancies.

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2020Mi 10 ultra is eating this for breakfast. Hahahaha but for dinner this is eating all Android phones :)

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2020Most iPhone users don't even know which model of the i... moreI know and surely know its model number too :)

DrummerAJL, 20 Aug 2020Every time I hear you'd need 16gb to run a single app ... moreDo you have an example of a modern android running Android 10 or 11 on 2GB RAM and being able to perform as well as an iPhone? This includes being supported for more than 3 years and being able to do video processing like an iPhone SE?

  • Anonymous

Mi 10 ultra is eating this for breakfast.

  • Anonymous

DrummerAJL, 20 Aug 2020Every time I hear you'd need 16gb to run a single app ... moreMost iPhone users don't even know which model of the iPhone they are using.

SizN80, 05 Aug 2020“android runs on a different software which needs some more... moreEvery time I hear you'd need 16gb to run a single app on android, these people who are saying that most likely doesn't even know what RAM is and needs to do research. In fact, Android 10 can run on 2GB RAM, and only demanding PC games would need 16GB RAM on a single app.

RAM (Random Access Memory) is the hardware in a computing device where the operating system (OS), application programs and data in current use are kept so they can be quickly reached by the device's processor

Florin, 19 Aug 2020The main reason is battery life, high speed charging refuce... moreGood job with that kind of fearmongering.
All you said have been debunked.

  • Florin

Rodrigo Tucci, 17 Aug 2020i can't understand why apple insists in not improving ... moreThe main reason is battery life, high speed charging refuces the life of the battery pack, some phones have the option to deactivate the fast charge option just for this reason. Please read more about the chemestry of Li cells and you will understand. Cheers to everybody

  • Genzo

Rodrigo Tucci, 17 Aug 2020i can't understand why apple insists in not improving ... more18watts is very fast it may sound small by numbers but the speed is there