Apple iPhone 12 mini
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12 mini

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

B4425, 27 Oct 2020Well, for example, since Trump banned Wechat and TikTok, wh... moreYou really need to step away from these conversations, dude - you obviously have ZERO idea of what you're talking about.

Why the eff would a Chinese company turn down contracts worth friggen BILLIONS of $$? Use your brain, dude. They need Apple infinitely more than Apple needs them, trust me.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2020Sure? The small and light iPhone SE 2020 made almost 1 out... moreNo has bigger battery!!! 12 will be selling zillions u watch

  • Anonymous

How battery life?? i want this so bad keep saving!!!

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2020I think it is only a good idea if you are not a heavy phone... moreIn that case I'm a heavy phone user! There is always the iPhone 11 option but still it's too big

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2020Don't switch to any iPhone 12, its already having prob... moreI will not use a magsafe charger! Only the regular! But I'm waiting till the review come up! If the battery endurance is good I might buy it

Fritz, 28 Oct 2020Thinking to do the same from s10 to 12 mini. Main reason be... moreIt's because of the size! But I'm afraid the battery will disappoint me! I was ready to buy the new se couple of months ago and when I saw the endurance battery I disappointed!

Exikias, 28 Oct 2020Switching from s9 plus to iPhone 12 mini is it a good idea? Thinking to do the same from s10 to 12 mini. Main reason because of size.

  • duphii

Karjala, 27 Oct 2020Android manufacturers wont be able. Sony tried with the com... moreWhat are you talking about? The Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact was almost exactly the same size at the iPhone 12 Mini. It can be done.

  • Anonymous

Exikias, 28 Oct 2020Switching from s9 plus to iPhone 12 mini is it a good idea? Don't switch to any iPhone 12, its already having problems with the mag safe chargers wait till next year or buy another phone.

  • Anonymous

Exikias, 28 Oct 2020Switching from s9 plus to iPhone 12 mini is it a good idea? I think it is only a good idea if you are not a heavy phone user. It is definitely an upgrade in many ways but the battery is a very big downgrade. Such a powerful chip with a small battery. It may consume a lot of the battery but go for it if you are not a heavy phone user

  • 0k

Omr Kamel, 27 Oct 2020I really believe that Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact is way better... moreDoesn't make any sense bruh. You're talking crap

Switching from s9 plus to iPhone 12 mini is it a good idea?

  • Anonymous

Omr Kamel, 27 Oct 2020I really believe that Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact is way better... more??? it is what you said

  • Omr Kamel

I really believe that Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact is way better than the iPhone 12 Mini. I was hoping that they make the iPhone 12 mini as a 5.5 inch, FHD phone with a full display & a bigger battery, but it seems like this phone is just a normal phone like the iPhone 11.

  • Gowtham Electinstr

Really great 🥰

  • markiicompact

As phone dimension are small, no harm make the phone thicker to squeeze in a 2700mah battery. Luckily apple didn't follow gimmick to hype up the not practical high refresh rate in such a small screen. I hope sony will make a xz1 compact like phone with small bezel.

If this gives 6hr screen on time.. then its super hit. ......

TyrellObi, 13 Oct 2020I'm so happy Apple released the iPhone 12 Mini... Now,... moreAndroid manufacturers wont be able. Sony tried with the compact Z line but it turned out to be big anyway.

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2020So many people who can predict the future over here (this i... moreWell, for example, since Trump banned Wechat and TikTok, which is all owned by Chinese companies Tencent and TikTok. Since China manufactures the iPhones, it has the choice to stop manufacturing which will be the downfall of Apple if it happens. It's risky, and it's not your option if people can think if something this something that.

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2020Wasting your time replying to someone who thinks he is clea... moreI like how you care about other people too much, if you're in a country that has no freedom of speech, please notice that there are countries that does.