Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Pirer

Christy, 24 Dec 2020Is it worth to buy 12 while I’m having 11 pro max? Or shoul... moreBuy 12

  • Anonymous

Recommendation.

If you have iPhone 11, don't bother get 12. Buy Apple Watch, buy a CarPlay wireless head unit for your car. Buy iPad, Buy MacBooks, buy AirPods, Apple TV. All will enhance your iPhone experience.

You can staggered the products for 4 years. no problem or issues.

Apple iPhone’s are the best phones in the world. Android phones are just ok I’ve owned many android phones and none come close to an Apple iPhone.

  • Giannis Psyrras

Loshmee, 16 Dec 2020I have the phone for a week already and ready to retun it t... moreListen to THIS.From now on,you wont upgrade your iPhone yearly.These thing are supposed to last a loooong time.Instead,you should spend those 1000€/$ wherever else you want.That way,you will be better of on your life.
You're welcome

  • Giannis Psyrras

Christy, 24 Dec 2020Is it worth to buy 12 while I’m having 11 pro max? Or shoul... moreAre you kidding me?iPhones are supposed to stay for years,you will probably still be able to use your iphone 11 Pro Max in 6 years.I suggest you to go for the 14 or the 15

  • Giannis Psyrras

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2020Well, then they are burning their Money. In Europe, i would... moreBigger batter doesnt mean nothing.Apple has a butt ton of battery optimazation.And a out the cameras,nope.Btw,why not get a phone with 120hz at that price?There are plenty of them.
And before you say Im just an Apple fanboy,no,I am a Samsung fanboy

  • Sarah

it specification look like Samsung Galaxy A31 With Ceramic Shield :-)) !!!

  • Anonymous

Gi, 24 Dec 2020Can i charge my iphone 12 pro max with my orevios iphone xs... moreCan no problem.

  • Anonymous

Christy, 24 Dec 2020Is it worth to buy 12 while I’m having 11 pro max? Or shoul... moreNah. The differences in the real world are minimal to non existent. Not gonna tell you how to spend your money, but I don't think it's worth upgrading your iPhone every year unless you have too. I'd wait for the 13. Maybe that one will get 120hz...

  • Anonymous

Gi, 24 Dec 2020Can i charge my iphone 12 pro max with my orevios iphone xs... moreNo, if it's an Apple proprietary charger.

  • Gi

Can i charge my iphone 12 pro max with my orevios iphone xs charger??or it will harm my battery

  • Anonymous

Apple User, 24 Dec 2020LMAO! well if they have the money to buy this it's the... moreWell, then they are burning their Money. In Europe, i would rather get a Xiaomi Mi 10 for 599€ than a iPhone 12, because 90Hz AMOLED Display, 30W Fast Charging, better Cameras, bigger Battery (4780mAh), dedicated cooling System and free Customization.
iPhone is just a overpriced overheating TRASH Mainstream Phone. You are stuck up in 2013, when you think that Android is bad. In reality, Android is now much better and modern looking than iOS. Lol, you are even getting Widgets in 2020, when Android had 10 Years ago.

  • Christy

Is it worth to buy 12 while I’m having 11 pro max? Or should I wait till 13?

  • Apple User

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2020Oppo Find X2 Pro & Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra is much better th... moreLMAO! well if they have the money to buy this it's their choice. and Facial Recognition is better than finger print scanning.

  • Apple User

Paul, 24 Dec 2020iPhone 12 Pro Max MUST be restarted daily or: Wireless cha... moreI had the same problem before. After I updated my firmware to 14.3 or maybe even 14.2.1, it went away. also, i have noticed that the location of the wireless charging coil is slightly higher in the 12 series than the previous models.

  • Paul

iPhone 12 Pro Max MUST be restarted daily or:
Wireless charging won’t work
Can’t pull up mail
Touchscreen won’t respond

I wish I had made the switch to Samsung. This is my last iphone

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2020Oppo Find X2 Pro & Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra is much better th... moreOh my dear you you are wrong with your opinion
Ios is the best out there software wise and power efficient ,so friendly
When it cames to security is the best and the face id is the killer

  • Anonymous

Oppo Find X2 Pro & Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra is much better than this overheating, throttling mess and the Design is UGLY with that fat NOTCH. Only Diehard iOS Fans and materialistic Girls will buy this overpriced piece of ****

  • 0bsess

it's almost 2021 but still 60hz?

  • jcdenton

rafvis, 22 Dec 2020But the truth is 12 mp is way better than the those brands ... more12 MP is like 36 MP less than the competitors though