Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Piglet

Wahid, 23 Oct 2020The most complementary part of a new phone is a charger. Al... moreRelax!!! Chill!!

  • Anonymous

lord, 21 Oct 2020 display ... morePeople should just shut up and go to the store to play with the phones themselves. Then they can get a more informed decision than just looking at the spec sheet. Don't ignore the fact that phones could still have varied performance despite using the same CPU (and that bugs me).

  • Anonymous

annoying customer, 23 Oct 2020like Apple first good touch screen, Apple removed headphone... moreThe omissions of supplying charges and ear phones, I think, is pressure form teh EU to stip production of unnecessary chargers that incrementally just add to the junk heap. How many can a household need. They (EU) are also putting pressure to drop the lighting connection to eliminate the cable.

  • broski

I am disappointed that the battery has been downgraded :/ really was looking forward to it id say stick with the iphone 11 pro max the battery so much better than this.

  • oink

annoying customer, 23 Oct 2020Huawei copy Apple design, company fellow by removing headph... moreApple copy Huawei camera design and now as they are the first one as well the front camera lol shameful, know the basic and judge, judgmental society!

  • Wahid

The most complementary part of a new phone is a charger. Alas!! Apple provide charging cable but no charger!!! isn't it a fun??? Is not apple force us to buy a new magsafe? 1000$ phone depend on old or other's charger, it is a great fun.

  • yes

rippinkitten, 23 Oct 2020what does this have to do with the iphone 12 pro?You will get all your info, just make sure it's backed up properly. My dad recently switched from android to iPhone and he was able to transfer all his files and contacts. To be on the safe side, I would recommend having a tech/associate at the phone store help you with this transition so nothing gets lost.

  • lol

Papuwa, 23 Oct 2020Actually, Apple uses Samsung Oled screens. Samsung supplied... moreHe can as Siri (or Silly) to confirm either....

  • Nonono

Smartphones Rule, 23 Oct 2020Huawei who once copied Apple and now the table is turned. ... morePls....Exynos maybe bad,.....but the new one is even lousier on a lower band network!
See the battery life!
See how bad the OS unable to handle multi-screen apps!

U sure u wanna do a further downgrade to their BIONIC chips?

  • annoying cso

annoying customer, 23 Oct 2020Huawei copy Apple design, company fellow by removing headph... moreSo when Apple tried copying back....it backfired and gets burnt.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Xi8HfOCG8o

New chip but on 4G it sux more than the earlier version?

  • Smartphones Rule

annoying customer, 23 Oct 2020Huawei copy Apple design, company fellow by removing headph... moreHuawei who once copied Apple and now the table is turned.
Apple copied Huawei's camera design, and Android's UI (Widgets).
Something that no one able to copy - the power of Bionic chip!!
Can I have Bionic chip in my Samsung S20+?

  • MrHong

Toby0, 22 Oct 2020I'm a lover of Samsung products for the past 20yrs now... moreYes, contacts are synced from Android to iPhone.

Huawei copy Apple design, company fellow by removing headphone, android earbud copy Apple earbud design, If look android phone history wasn’t popular until late, iphone was popular since it was released

Khan, 22 Oct 2020For your kind information samsung launched fast charging in... morelike Apple first good touch screen, Apple removed headphone android phone company copy that mean company will copy them by removing charger and earbud

  • NewUser07

Amany, 23 Oct 2020Hey gays i need your help which one i have to buy iphone 11... moreYou have to think this way: you either want a phone that lasts your battery longer during the day or you want one with 5g, Oled screen which both gonna eat your battery quickly, because that’s the problem with all phones using this new technology and if you also add higher refresh screen like 90-120 then you most likely will need to carry an external battery with you or your charger to get you through the day.

NewUser07 , 22 Oct 2020I am not a fanboy, I used Android phone before too so I kno... morehttps://www.apple.com/supplier-responsibility/pdf/Apple-Supplier-List.pdf

  • rippinkitten

Toby0, 22 Oct 2020I'm a lover of Samsung products for the past 20yrs now... morewhat does this have to do with the iphone 12 pro?

  • ZA

Toby0, 22 Oct 2020I'm a lover of Samsung products for the past 20yrs now... moreYes it is possible, you have to get app called Move to iOS and everything will get synced. For your google drive just install the app on your Iphone and you got everything.

  • Yee

Not a fanboy of any brand so this opinion section is so funny to watch haha i get my popcorn

  • Amany

Hey gays i need your help which one i have to buy iphone 11 pro max or iphone12 pro max which one it is better, and one more thing it is 5G very important for the future. Thanks