Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This is most choice for some people but i prefer way android better

  • Archer

I never was an iPhone / iOS fan, and i have been an Android user since 2010, though i had an ipod before that and a nokia before that as well, but android is way better for me, but because the nature of my job being a web developer and our client mostly are using apple products, i was forced to use an iPhone to compensate for my multiple project test and such, given that i find the environment quite good, not superb compared to my Note 20 Ultra, but still great for what it is made for.

Anonymous, 02 Jul 2021Or maybe they have different needs, wants, or likes, but I ... morePunch hole's ok and I personally like Huawei's idea on putting ToF in it to make the face scanner safer

ImranMansoor, 04 Jul 2021Under Display Finger Print reader on progress in there iPho... more2022 iphones will get In-Display Fingerprint sensor, as this year it will be S update so they will only have change in Notch, Refresh Rate and minor camera improvements.

  • Anonymous

Everythingapplepro, 04 Jul 2021Apple will not do this.how are you so sure? i mean, they’ve already added a side mounted one in the ipad air

  • ImranMansoor

Everythingapplepro, 04 Jul 2021Apple will not do this.Under Display Finger Print reader on progress in there iPhones...
The question is this year 2021 iPhones or next year 2022 iPhones will get this feature?

  • Everythingapplepro

Anonymous, 03 Jul 2021Imagine some iPhone that uses the in-display fingerprint sc... moreApple will not do this.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2021Touch ID is the only thing that needs to be returned in the... moreImagine some iPhone that uses the in-display fingerprint scanner or side scanner.

  • Anonymous

Tigolebitties, 02 Jul 2021Who wants a curved display anyway. It's so ugly and uselessOr maybe they have different needs, wants, or likes, but I think it's about time to address your concerns!

Punch hole displays aren't useless, they were extremely well designed for content creation! While the iPhone 13 will likely to have a smaller notch, even the pro models, which honestly looks elegant in my opinion!

Nothing really has changed since the iPhone xs, 11 or 12 until now!

Anon, 12 May 2020still no curved screen or punch-hole display lmaoWho wants a curved display anyway. It's so ugly and useless

  • Anonymous

scorpio, 30 Jun 2021???I don't care what you ask, this year is obviously more dreadful, the rest of them are fine, but some of them in 2021 are garbage! Even reducing the pandemic, it still sucks for me!

  • scorpio

Anonymous, 30 Jun 20212020 was a dreadful year for me, a lot of people in social ... more???

  • Anonymous

Tigolebitties, 29 Jun 2021That's like comparing a 2018 smartphone with a 2020 sm... more2020 was a dreadful year for me, a lot of people in social media thinks that this year is obviously cursed! And when it happens in 2021, everything will naturally go back to a normal state, but sadly, it's only going to get tougher than 2020!

Not sure why this year gets worse, but I doubt that it will be worse than 2020!

Wonder if this pandemic would just go away soon after 2021 ended! It's fine to know how good or bad this year was, so no, 2021 won't be a better year! We really hope that next year will be better than 2021!

Love you guys, but don't criticize companies that provides us a good quality!

  • Anonymous

ImranMansoor, 29 Jun 2021I don't think soo... There are 4 models and this year... moreTouch ID is the only thing that needs to be returned in the iPhone 13 or 12s range!

Also, we might actually gonna see the rebooted version of the SE itself in 2022!

The truthteller, 28 Jun 2021To a limit megapixel don't matter its about aperture s... moreThat's like comparing a 2018 smartphone with a 2020 smartphone but ok. A lot of things have changed between that time

  • ImranMansoor

Anonymous, 28 Jun 2021The iPhone 12s series will arrive in only 2 models, iPhone ... moreI don't think soo...
There are 4 models and this year will be the last mini iphone production (next year no mini)
6.9 inch.... not going to happen specially in this year 2021 or next year 2022
Charging port will remain for this year 2021 as Lightning USB 2.0 or higher...
Maybe next year 2022 port less (wireless charging)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Jun 2021The iPhone 12s series will arrive in only 2 models, iPhone ... moreI'm sorry, but the pro models aren't yet cancelled in the chip shortage!

According to some leaks, there will be 4 models in 2021! Such as iPhone 12s, 12s Mini, 12s pro and pro max!

And then in 2022, there will a rebooted version of the SE itself!


Correct Answer: the iPhone 12s Pro Max will get an increase for battery, 4k with 120 fps slofie, supported with 8GB of ram, in display touch id, but the port itself will remain the Same, as what ming chi kuo is saying

  • The truthteller

Tigolebitties, 28 Jun 2021First off, I'm not defending Apple, but some of ur poi... moreTo a limit megapixel don't matter its about aperture size as well however when you consider how low 12mpxl is on a iphone compared to 64mpxl in the s20 and s21 it makes more sense to add extra megapixel with a low f/1.6 rather than 12mpxl with f/1.6 because it will also help to improve images even more. But apple cuts corners here to save money. Yes network and Web pages determine speed but so does the way a smart phone uses the data it receives. Apple phones have a spinning wheel which constantly spins and its doing this to check security of the website which slows it right down. Android phones don't need to check because they already have Google software embedded into android and don't have no spinning wheel once you tap search on android it goes directly to your search. I sold my iphone xr because I had enough of the slow spinning wheel check on each website also when i first unboxed my iphone xr I was shocked how thick the side bezels were they looked like the first budget phones with notches back in 2017. I got rid and will never go back to apple I'm waaay to happy with my s20 that gives me superior 3k screen 120hz refresh rate, 4000mah battery, under display fingerprint reader rather a useless face lock which doesn't work with a mask and sometimes doesn't work without a mask, double the speed Web browsing, modern extreme thin almost bezeless display. The xr thick bezels and fat notch looks like a toy as if its designed for a toddler. I could go on about how much better featurs s20 has compared to ophone 12 but I'm going to watch the football.

Tigolebitties, 28 Jun 2021First off, I'm not defending Apple, but some of ur poi... moreYour Statement is true but i have some shade to put on it, first, -Slower browsing speed is determined by the website and network speed, it depends on network speeds as if it is slow then your website would open slowly and it will take time and second wealthy people keep it because of its brand loyalty as its value is much better than other smartphone brands and its resale value is also better than others.

  • Anonymous

The iPhone 12s series will arrive in only 2 models, iPhone 12s and iPhone 12s Max. Due to chip shortages, the Mini and the Pro were cancelled.

They will have a slightly larger display as well due to their thick batteries - 6.2 inches and 6.9 inches respectively.

What apple with add:
3047mAh - 12s
4352mAh - 12s Max
4K 120fps - 12s & 12s Max
6GB of RAM - 12s
A15 Bionic processor

What Apple will remove:
- Charging port (meaning you'll have to charge using a wireless charger instead).