Apple iPhone 13 mini
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 mini

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2021There is no e-sim facility in my country but I need dual ph... moreHong Kong

  • John

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2021I have this model and have no problem with the camera. Its ... moreActually, the 13 pro series do have macro mode, which you can get as close to a subject while the normal 13 and mini can't because it has no macro mode, so it's not a minor issue!

Some people who have the 13 pro series would find it jarring, especially in video, but in 15.1, yes, you can now disable the auto switching in camera settings if you have the same issues with it! Or just leave it on!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Oct 2021if you are after a point and shoot camera as the main funct... moreI have this model and have no problem with the camera. Its great ill now especially at night.

Oh one minor problem is cannot shoot macro photos. But I think other camera apps can do that. So its a minor issue.

  • ABC

Anybody here using dual nano sim variant ( china / hongkong ).
Thank you

  • John

Anonymous, 26 Oct 2021if you are after a point and shoot camera as the main funct... moreNope, the 13 pro max takes beautiful pictures and videos, I bet some people didn't even have any more of an issue with it!

Pretty sure there are better things to do with the 13 pro max, other than repeating and reporting the same problem!

Also, their statements about the camera being blurry are 100% false, they don't know anything about technology's camera , let alone the iphone's camera!

  • Anonymous

if you are after a point and shoot camera as the main function, don't buy this phone, actually don't buy any 13 model!

there are countless reports in forums and apple communities about photo blur and face painting basically it's like a phone from ten years ago.

see this example thread:
https://discussions.apple.com/thread/253181534?answerId=256165744022

  • Anonymous

ABC, 25 Oct 2021Selfie camera is of fixed focus. Does it capture like pro ... moreYou can always check the phone review and compare them by clicking on the review button.

  • ABC

Selfie camera is of fixed focus.
Does it capture like pro models ??
Thank you

I am still using 11 pro but just re-bought this the form factor is so good. I am only on second charge but get good battery life. I have done this since 2004 I charge battery to full discharge flat then charge to full 10 times then do what I want with battery. Since 1998 I use in day then charge overnight ready for use next day. This 11 pro is at 87% battery health and get through day with it.

Undecided what to do but at moment most likely selling 11 pro keeping this just pops in jean pocket so easy to handle and no compromise, uninterested in 120hz, promotion video etc as just use the phone as is point and shoot style. Got white version nearly got pink.

  • Anonymous

Kydrok, 21 Oct 2021Where i live this phone costs $150 less than the normal 13 ... moreThe difference is 118 usd in our country

Where i live this phone costs $150 less than the normal 13
How much of a difference is there really? Besides the obvious screen size
The 13 mini is so small it's almost ridiculous looking, but not so bad that i'd be willing to pay $150 for a bigger screen

  • VMnumbawan

which is worth to buy as of their price today. 13 mini o 12 mini?

  • Anonymous

after 7 hrs screen on time battery 40%left cannot complain. one thing is one my finger keep blocking main camera, design flaw and one time not charging glitch which a restart fixed

  • Anonymous

Kevinv, 16 Oct 2021Sad battery life. You have to charge it every day! Why?Next you're gonna say is grass is green.

  • Anonymous

Kevinv, 16 Oct 2021Sad battery life. You have to charge it every day! Why?Because the phone is very small and you cannot put a big battery inside, I don't even know why you're asking this.

  • BEn Ooi

Kevinv, 16 Oct 2021Sad battery life. You have to charge it every day! Why?I also need to charge it everyday

  • Kyokushin

Great phone, i bought it just after relase. Battery lasts around 2 days (when not using so much), excellent grip, one hand usage, screen large enough to play games and watch youtube and excellent optical stabilised camera. My favorite phone ever.

  • Anonymous

There is no e-sim facility in my country but I need dual physical sim facility. I love the IPhone 13 mini very much for its compactness. From which country I can get IPhone 13 mini physical dual sim version.

Sad battery life. You have to charge it every day!
Why?

  • Danny

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2021Hey People. I got to know that iphone 13 mini loses about ... moreYes, I used to have the 12 mini for 9 months and it's a visible change in better, without any special settings than before. The 13 mini has a straight line of battery drainage when I'm sleeping, about half % per hour sometimes even less. Apart from this I don't have more to share as I don't spend hours on the phone nor do I use it for GPS related stuff. But I trust it for about 7-8 hours SOT. And charging 30to80% every 36 hours with 3 hours screen on average.