Apple iPhone 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • th2
  • 02 Dec 2022

Vatsal, 22 Nov 2022Should I buy I phone 14 pro or I phone 13 pro max? As 13 ... more13 pro Max

    • M
    • Mexicans
    • sc%
    • 02 Dec 2022

    Vatsal, 22 Nov 2022Should I buy I phone 14 pro or I phone 13 pro max? As 13 ... moreGet the iPhone 13 pro or pro max, there isn’t a difference, just a new color and a different notch.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • XKu
      • 01 Dec 2022

      Ken, 29 Oct 2022For me its a wrong choice brother. Im using s21 ultra as m... moreThis is very true, I switched to iPhone because of the crashing I had withing banking applications in Android.

        • B
        • Bahaa
        • Bw}
        • 22 Nov 2022

        In my opinion this is the best phone whose apple co. made it case camera , body and system

          • V
          • Vatsal
          • XU}
          • 22 Nov 2022

          Should I buy I phone 14 pro or I phone 13 pro max?
          As 13 pro models are discontinued but they will get updates.

          HELP!!!!

            LostFantasist, 04 Nov 2022Has anyone here experienced using both the iPhone 13 Pro an... moreI daiily drove both phones and in my experience
            iPhone Pros - Much Better (standy and active) battery. Idle drain is impressive and easily achieves 6-7 hours SoT. Software is just smooth all around. Rarely do I need power cycle and rarely have apps require restart. Very hands off to get working. Unlike Samsung, you won't need to disable features to get the best experience.
            Samsung - Much better UI customization. Better navigation controls (universal back gesture is so missed). Attractive price with trade ins.Much better weight and feel in the hand. Better screen to body ratio and brightness (even in outdoor). Plays well with PC.
            I ultimately settled on the iPhone because I could not get a whole day out of the S22 without disabling features I paid for (at that point, may as well get an older S21 or S20 model or Pixel)

              Lewks, 07 Nov 2022I have used both phones, and the iPhone 13 Pro has a better... moreTYSM for your feedback. You pretty much confirmed the complaints I've been hearing people have in using the S22. Now I'm assured I gave it a fair chance in my decision-making, but ultimately, the iPhone 13 Pro is without a doubt the better choice.

                • L
                • Lewks
                • Nvx
                • 07 Nov 2022

                LostFantasist, 04 Nov 2022Has anyone here experienced using both the iPhone 13 Pro an... moreI have used both phones, and the iPhone 13 Pro has a better battery life, a smoother experience, and a faster boot time. The iPhone 13 Pro has a better selfie camera. However, if you love customizations, the Samsung S22 is the best choice, but it does not offer better performance than its rival, the iPhone 13 Pro. One thing I love about iPhone 13 Pro so far is that I have never experienced heating unlike S22 which would heat up even when on a long call.

                  Has anyone here experienced using both the iPhone 13 Pro and the Galaxy S22? Can you please give an extensive comparison between the two? Beyond just the specs, of course. TIA!

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • dUM
                    • 03 Nov 2022

                    Atoba , 13 Oct 2022Great. But can one use different carriers. One carrier for ... moreYes you can

                      • K
                      • Ken
                      • nIB
                      • 29 Oct 2022

                      Anonymous, 27 Sep 2022Great phone,though less RAM but very accurate but i usually... moreFor me its a wrong choice brother.
                      Im using s21 ultra as my spare and using my iphone xs as my main as ios is a more reliable and convenient mobile OS for me particularly on banking online while on multi tasking due to bank verification. Most of the time these things crash on my s21 ultra and alexa apps sometimes temperamental but never experience this with my XS.
                      Now i bought Ip 14 pro 256gb to replace my XS as my main phone.

                      One thing s21 ultra is a bit big for my jeans pocket!

                        • D
                        • Donia salah
                        • M{3
                        • 13 Oct 2022

                        ANILKUMAR , 08 Oct 2022does anyone use dual sim in 13 pro. if yes share your exp... moreYes it works great

                          • A
                          • Atoba
                          • XBA
                          • 13 Oct 2022

                          Royal, 13 Oct 2022Secondry e-sim used without any problem. nice experience Great. But can one use different carriers. One carrier for nano another carrier for esim?

                            • R
                            • Royal
                            • XQ8
                            • 13 Oct 2022

                            ANILKUMAR , 08 Oct 2022does anyone use dual sim in 13 pro. if yes share your exp... moreSecondry e-sim used without any problem. nice experience

                              • A
                              • ANILKUMAR
                              • DkU
                              • 08 Oct 2022

                              does anyone use dual sim in 13 pro.
                              if yes share your experience please

                                • s
                                • scorpio
                                • PPS
                                • 06 Oct 2022

                                HNP30, 05 Oct 2022Battery: S22 Ultra wins Camera: Except for telephoto, 13 P... moreThank you for an interesting comparison.

                                  • A
                                  • Abdullaaa
                                  • gtE
                                  • 06 Oct 2022

                                  Hi guys! has anyone of you experience having the selfie camera pretty much look like sht? Too much beautification and smoothness in the photo. Does anyone of you know the fix for this? My first iphone but not good experience. No problem for outdoor selfie and back camera bat for indoor espcially selfie 😔

                                    • H
                                    • HNP30
                                    • 2A3
                                    • 05 Oct 2022

                                    scorpio, 30 Sep 2022Perhaps so but I was asking because he has them both so is ... moreBattery: S22 Ultra wins
                                    Camera: Except for telephoto, 13 Pro wins though difference in main camera is minimal.
                                    Display: S22 Ultra wins even in brightness.
                                    Performance: S22 Ultra seems smoother with animations in UI than iOS.
                                    Charging Speed: S22 Ultra wins hands down even with a larger battery capacity.
                                    Security: Face ID is more convenient compared to S22 Ultra's facial recognition and fingerprint scanner.
                                    Battery life: iOS and A15 is more efficient and barely drains when not in use unlike Android.

                                      • H
                                      • HNP30
                                      • KgV
                                      • 01 Oct 2022

                                      S22 Ultra because you can do a lot more with Android than iOS.

                                        • s
                                        • scorpio
                                        • PPS
                                        • 30 Sep 2022

                                        Airbnb Boy, 29 Sep 2022Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra is much superior compared to Apple... morePerhaps so but I was asking because he has them both so is able to compare in the real world.