Apple iPhone 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • uI7
  • 29 May 2022

Godfrey, 14 May 2022I'm still contemplating if I should get an iPhone 13 o... moreNo, you don't have to. Wait for the new release of Iphone and then think about changing.

    • G
    • GaymerMetalGuy
    • Y6n
    • 22 May 2022

    I upgraded from my iPhone 11 to the 13 Pro Max.
    I ended up returning it because it was way too heavy. My hands felt cramped after just a week of using it. Got the 13 Pro, and that truly is the sweet spot. So easy to hold and just as powerful as the Pro Max.
    Ended up getting the new Green color, and it is so gorgeous.

      • I
      • Idaho
      • EHf
      • 20 May 2022

      I got the pro just because I don't want to large display. Pretty impressed with it so far. Waiting to go to the Mountains and use some of the Camera features.

        • d
        • diesel88
        • ytx
        • 20 May 2022

        Previous owner of the 13 Pro Max--So heavy and clunky -- definitely a two handed phone --the weight was stupid--sent it back got the 13 Pro (Heaven)!!!! Balance is beautiful and one handed use is superb!!! Highly recommend!!! Alpine Green!!!! Spectacular!!!

          • K
          • Kkk
          • jsX
          • 16 May 2022

          Godfrey, 14 May 2022I'm still contemplating if I should get an iPhone 13 o... moreGet the pro

            • i
            • iPhone user
            • xhm
            • 15 May 2022

            Godfrey, 14 May 2022I'm still contemplating if I should get an iPhone 13 o... moreI'm prefer 13 pro for camera stand point

              • G
              • Godfrey
              • LTa
              • 14 May 2022

              I'm still contemplating if I should get an iPhone 13 or an iPhone 13 Pro
              I'm currently using an iPhone 12 Pro
              Please I need advises

                • K
                • Kuba
                • uN{
                • 06 May 2022

                I tried to switch to iphone two times just for battery life. But iOS is so so limited. Back gesture is a joke, i was forced to use two hands very often. Also why cannot place apps icons wherever i want on the home screen??? Just top to bottom auto arrangement??? thats horrible.

                  What an amazing phone, set in low power mode and I can use this phone for 2 days without charging. I think the problem of this phone is a little bit heavy, but the os 15.4.1 is very good.

                    • B
                    • Beecee
                    • r3a
                    • 04 May 2022

                    Anonymous, 31 Jan 2022I have experience the bad out comes on camera of 13 pro whe... moreWere you able to resolve this?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 5F%
                      • 29 Apr 2022

                      Anyone facing heating issue on iPhone 13 pro?
                      provide your reviews?

                        • c
                        • candy
                        • mcx
                        • 09 Apr 2022

                        i phone look good,camara not look good,huwei phone camara look very goods

                          Jos, 07 Apr 2022Lol. Sometimes it's not about Big Battery MAH. The CPU... moreyes, i know that. which person are you replying to?

                            • J
                            • Jos
                            • Nue
                            • 07 Apr 2022

                            Jemlim, 04 Mar 2022The battery capacity doesnt really affect a phones battery ... moreLol. Sometimes it's not about Big Battery MAH. The CPU battery consumption matters a lot.

                              whitehart, 16 Mar 2022About 5-6 hours SoT on mobile data and 8-9 hours SoT on wi-... more9 hours? Damn, i wish my Samsung can pull that off lol

                                • F
                                • Farscape 1
                                • mE0
                                • 03 Apr 2022

                                So far so good .

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 3SI
                                  • 27 Mar 2022

                                  TheHumanOrion, 12 Mar 2022I really really do love the iPhone but I can't help my... moreIf everyone was like you, respecting other people‘s opinions, we would achieve world peace

                                    • F
                                    • Farscape 1
                                    • mE0
                                    • 27 Mar 2022

                                    Jumped ship back to iphone , this my first ever pro ! Got fed up with all the updates on samsung s20fe and the updates that are always late, wish apple would use the iphone 11 shape and 6.1 this pro is a big 5 se ?

                                      • w
                                      • whitehart
                                      • S9u
                                      • 16 Mar 2022

                                      Polaris, 16 Mar 2022Alright thanks. Just how good is the battery life? Will it ... moreAbout 5-6 hours SoT on mobile data and 8-9 hours SoT on wi-fi. Its not beast, but for daily use is just fine.

                                        • P
                                        • Polaris
                                        • t7x
                                        • 16 Mar 2022

                                        whitehart, 16 Mar 2022You can expect good battery life, smooth display and everyt... moreAlright thanks. Just how good is the battery life? Will it be better than my Pocophone F2 Pro in day to day use? I know the Iphone 13 Pro has a very efficient processor but the F2 Pro's processor is no slouch either and has a bigger battery too.