Apple iPhone 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

HaterzSuckkkkk, 08 Oct 2021have you used an iPhone? cuz you only seem to hate on it... moreBro, i said i wouldn't argue with you but you keep making cheese up.
First, i did used iPhones before, an iPhone 6 and then a 6s plus.
I expected the worst, but it was even worse than i though. Couldn't do a thing compared to what i can on a Android.
Flossy Carter prases Dex and multitasking in almost every review of a Samsung phone since the Note10. Is a very useful feature for him and for me aswell. The other reviewers only focus on the most basic things on a phone (camera, battery, screen) but what they miss is everything unique that the phone offers. ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021They aren't gimmicks they work perfectly. You'll... morework perfectly? Yeah on a device that is like half the size of a tablet.

You'll totally have enough room, totally.

GAMIRSFM, 04 Oct 2021"Half gimmicks" "better app support" Y... morehave you used an iPhone?

cuz you only seem to hate on it all the time.

And yes, I know these are gimmicks cuz not a single reviewer is praising samsung for Dex or multitasking. You're the only one.

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021They aren't gimmicks they work perfectly. You'll... morewe were comparing s21 ultra to mi 11 ultra.

LOL listen to the conversation next time.

  • Bunny

well i noticed my IP 13 PRO has red tint on display. has anyone run into the same problem?

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021They aren't gimmicks they work perfectly. You'll... morewe're comparing the s21 ultra to the mi 11 ultra.

Listen to the conversation next time!

  • robin

Raijin, 04 Oct 2021I finally ditched Android after being with them since the G... morei cant agree with you more..i was with iphone 5 and then used android for like 7yrs,i got tired of 3yr software updates then wait for cellphone carrier to update the phone,now im happy i will get 6yr updates and solid made phone

[deleted post]What does that have to do with anything?
Sounds like since you got nothing to fight angaist, you bring up the Exynos situation that has nothing to do with the iPhone in tbe first place. ๐Ÿค”

  • AnonD-1016461

facts:
The iPhone CPU now has more cache than the state-of-the art desktop CPUs that cost almost as much as the entire iPhone itself
Just the four efficiency cores in the iPhone are about as fast as the 2019 13" MacBook Pro
The iPhone GPU is faster than the Iris Plus in the $1799 four-port 13" MBP

  • Raijin

I finally ditched Android after being with them since the Galaxy S Captivate. Best decision I've made as far as phone purchases are concerned. Previously had a Xperia 1 II, Oneplus 7 Pro, Pixel 2 XL, this phone is just so much more enjoyable to use than all of those.

  • Bruh

Val, 21 Sep 2021Apple, you are a joke. Never had an iPhone before, but, ... moreSo you want features you donโ€™t need? Massive battery what for? With a smaller battery it still lasts longer, fingerprint is useless you never need it bc face id, usbc useless too wowie one charger bc using two cables instead of one is a massive hassle and makes me not want to buy a phone and I cannot carry two cables its too heavy ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ

GAMIRSFM, 04 Oct 2021"Half gimmicks" "better app support" Y... moreO.K then.

Show me how is multitasking better?

Has it got something to do with OneUI?

Open to change, but u gotta prove it.

  • Anonymous

HaterzSuckkkkk, 04 Oct 2021oh yeah no split screen apps, no 3rd party apps. If you ... moreThey aren't gimmicks they work perfectly.
You'll have to Wait 10 more years, they'll arrive on your iPhone

  • Anonymous

I've managed to trade in my Galaxy Note 10 and get this phone, and it was hands down the best decision I've ever made. It is by far the best phone I have ever used or even seen. The battery life on it is insane (nearly 9h screen-on time with moderate use), the cameras are amazing, A15 is shockingly fast and the display is just so smooth. If anyone is considering switching to IOS from Android, I can recommend this phone all day long.

Anonymous, 04 Oct 2021I use Samsung phones before. It bad.. so bad. Sure got usel... moreBruh, you don't need those "Gimmicks" i do.
I use my phone as a computer. You use it as a social media device.
I use Windows to make content, you use MacOS to make documents.

  • Anonymous

GAMIRSFM, 04 Oct 2021"Half gimmicks" "better app support" Y... moreI use Samsung phones before. It bad.. so bad. Sure got useless gimmicks like split screen.. or install worthless apps.. on top of that.. you need to tweak it, care for it.. like a baby.. Until you have no time for real life.

I try to use android auto.. Still need damn wire. Android auto wireless .. sometime connects .. sometimes don't. Wireless CarPlay is so much better..my car's head unit pops up and display even with my iPhone in my pockets!

I do not need malware Windows.. I use Mac, Auto hotspots, copy and paste is a breeze. OTP, 2FA is a breeze.

I can watch netflix and play games.. (NO split views).. Who needs that.

I gain access to the best smart watches and tablets in the world. The iPad and the apple watch.

I do not need to say Android Brands, like Xiaomi Mi or Samsung's Note series. JUST iPHONE. Because it does not matter which iPhone, all works, no need to rush to upgrade, a pleasure to use. Just make sure its within 5 years. Then after its used or broken iPhone, buy a new one.. and in less then a few hours, back to my life!

HaterzSuckkkkk, 04 Oct 2021oh yeah no split screen apps, no 3rd party apps. If you ... more"Half gimmicks" "better app support"
You clearly never used a Samsung phone. Thats all i needed to know. Won't argue with you anymore. The Mi11 does almost the same things but basic.

  • Anonymous

This must be great, the androiders are rarely this defensive and scared of a new iphone. Think im going for the 1 TB Pro, and if its as good as the droiders are hurt i get the Pro Max later to replace the 11 Pro Max as dash unit in my work car. Happy they are this cheap with so big storage, buying one for my daughter too.

GAMIRSFM, 02 Oct 2021Why you followed me to this page now? Just to reply to my e... moreoh yeah no split screen apps, no 3rd party apps.

If you need those half-gimmicks buy the mi 11 ultra.

Who needs to project their phone onto a monitor? Its underpowered anyways, plus u can buy an actual desktop and get much better performance and much better app support.

Lietuvis, 30 Sep 2021Hey, it is worth to upgrade huawei p30 pro to iphone 13pro ? Itโ€™s actually a worthy upgrade from iPhone 13 pro to Huawei P50 Pro or the upcoming Mate 50 Pro and also itโ€™s a worthy upgrade from iPhone XS Max or iPhone 11 to Huawei Mate 40/50 Pro or P40/50 Pro