Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I don't understand who will buy this, it's basically 99% same as the IPhone 11 which is now much cheaper..

  • John

[deleted post]Iphone 11 is the excellent choice, but I'm referring to the Iphone 13 pro because of 120hz!

  • Anonymous

Exusiai, 20 Sep 2021Still has that ugly notch What ugly notch are y’all talking about

  • LOL

Rossi, 21 Sep 2021Don't spend your money to buy iPhone 13 Pro Max is the... moreNot an apple Fan but the arguments below are hilarious!

1.Still has that ugly notch - that is correct I agree
2.USB Lightning, USB 2.0 ??? - whatever
3.Card slot No - it NEVER HAD such and NEVER will have one
4.Video 8k No - who need it the video is not great at 4K what left for 8K - how many are watching 8K TV????
5.Glass front (Gorilla Glass) ???? 1,2,3 or Victus - the glass is as good as any Gorilla Glass that is not without it's flaws!
6. 3.5mm jack No - Who is using this in 2021???? This outdated standard?

So your arguments are not valid.

  • ImranMansoor

dayfad, 20 Sep 2021how differs between iphone 11:12:13 ? i'm really sorry... moreApple not force you to buy there products....
The choice is yours,
If you like Apple buy iPhones or buy any other android devices

  • yousoro

alex, 21 Sep 2021I am okay with notch but why tf is it still using lightning... moreto buy his accessoiry

  • John

alex, 21 Sep 2021I am okay with notch but why tf is it still using lightning... moreCuz this year, the port will remain the same on all 13 models, according to recent reports!

I wish they could ditch the port entirely, but it doesn't seem likely be happening this year!

  • John

Rossi, 21 Sep 2021Don't spend your money to buy iPhone 13 Pro Max is the... moreToo late, they already ordered it!

  • alex

I am okay with notch but why tf is it still using lightning port??

  • Rossi

Don't spend your money to buy iPhone 13 Pro Max is the same as iPhone X,11,12
1.Still has that ugly notch
2.USB Lightning, USB 2.0 ???
3.Card slot No
4.Video 8k No
5.Glass front (Gorilla Glass) ???? 1,2,3 or Victus
6. 3.5mm jack No

  • King jay kay

Well these are just mobile phones not our lives, take it as it is, no need to fight and argue over android and iphone

For smooth experience and many years of software support use iphone

For having plenty of options in hardware and skins with ability to push your device to max use android with limited software support expectations at cheaper price use android

End of story

  • Anonymous

dayfad, 20 Sep 2021how differs between iphone 11:12:13 ? i'm really sorry... moreU suck I’m not a fan boy but it’s quite good vs my current Huawei mate 10

  • AnoM

Husss, 20 Sep 2021Millions buy Android phones and millions buy iphones, but I... moreIt is the manufacturer and the shitty influencer, blogger, Youtuber, Facebooker, Reviewer, Twitter that shitting each others. Each try to alienate each others, the manufacturer behind these are more greedy than the average user.
Then, this brought much more millions of users shitting each others. We shall ban all of them.

Unbelievable wide

dayfad, 20 Sep 2021how differs between iphone 11:12:13 ? i'm really sorry... moreThen don't buy it.

  • Anonymous

Ashraful, 11 Sep 2021120 hz LCD Display in a 2021 flagship phone 👌 Even a $280 ... moreit's oled not LCD

  • dayfad

how differs between iphone 11:12:13 ? i'm really sorry for iphone buyers, iphone on smart phone likes nokia 1100 no innovations no creative no good opration system no respect to consumer

  • applefan

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2021Correction Android phones expect Samsung stay smooth over t... moreno that was apple. got a big fine for it.

Millions buy Android phones and millions buy iphones, but I'm sure you guys here think you are superior to all these millions (both sides)....because you know, you are behind that keyboard anonymously shitting on each other lol.

  • AnoM

Alpha, 20 Sep 2021Something needs to be said here, 1) Android phones are NO... moreIt is perfectly fine for not buying and not using iPhone. Android got more choices and much more affordable prices.