Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Do not buy flagship , 14 Feb 2022Nowadays, flagship phones are becoming too expensive for us... moreGo whine to your petty facts! I bet no one cares about your opinion, they just wanted a phone that takes nice pictures and videos

great phone. no flaws and great software. at least not too much bloatware

  • Do not buy flagship

Nowadays, flagship phones are becoming too expensive for useless enhancements.

  • Anonymous

Reply, 12 Feb 2022I have bought IPhone 13 pro max 2 months ago and what I fel... moreWhy do you think it's not comfortable enough to hold, just get a thin clear case from them

  • Reply

alex nur, 04 Feb 2022I think this is world most powerful smartphone because this... moreI have bought IPhone 13 pro max 2 months ago and what I felt is not that comfortable like the thump one.

Most important my phone get stck with blurred pictures on emergency. This I experienced 2 times. I have updated all the updates.
Really shocked with the performance by iPhone .

[deleted post]Bruh 6GB RAM is far enough for iPhones, they don't use it like Android companies do.

Lix, 11 Feb 2022Listen apple software improvement is terrible. At least a... moreSo Apple is horrible because your 8 year old iPhone can't open newest apps? That literally doesn't have any sense.

  • justawhile

Lix, 11 Feb 2022Listen apple software improvement is terrible. At least a... morelol iphone 6? of course u will get terrible support, the phone is not supported anymore

  • Lix

Schpunty, 07 Feb 2022I've always had android. Got tired of waiting all the ... moreListen apple software improvement is terrible.
At least an Android phone which runs on Android 5 will be able to get almost all apps on the latest android update. But apple is horrible. I got an iPhone 6 and even after updating it, they were more than a hundred apps I couldn't download because it wasn't available in my present os. Like wtf

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Feb 2022Very very heavyBruh

  • Anonymous

Very very heavy

  • Can I use 2 Sims

Can I use 2 simcards

Very happy with it.
Been using Samsung Exynos crap, S21 Ultra, Note 20 Ultra, S20 Ultra etc etc. Went to sleep woke up tomorrow morning half of battery gone.

Iphone 13 pro max, is masterpiece. No more samsung crap phones.

  • Anonymous

mudokins, 06 Feb 2022Samsung...I am a joke to you?...u said samsung? samsung can't manage your ram you don't need a 108mp or a 12ram to get a good phone just you need a software to control spces, cause that here you have a 12mp and a 6ram and i like android too i use ios and android so i ain't a fanboy both are good but android need be better android can't control itself

  • Anonymous

ruop, 07 Feb 2022Why my phone become slowi guess is turn to 60hz check your config

  • ruop

Why my phone become slow

  • Schpunty

I've always had android. Got tired of waiting all the time till the carrier would get a software update to you. Tired of the short life of my phones due to no more update support.
Decided to try the other world. Got the Iphone 13 pro max. So far it's awesome. I am a senior citizen and based on my usage, I can charge the phone every 3 days!
So far, I am happy with my decision.

Greatest phone ever. Awesome display, charge stays 2-3 days, never slow down.

  • Anonymous

Masterpiece great battery with cool camera

Cah Nglayab, 05 Feb 2022Ridiculous in my country this phone use Single SIM card ins... moreGet a hongkong model.