Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Cattie

I pre-ordered this phone and I canโ€™t wait to use it! ^^

  • Nike

Cool

iPhone is not only a brand but a quality master. Unless you use them, youโ€™ll forever trash them. The quality is undisputed, durability is sure and performance is through the roof. iPhone 13 pro max loading, upgrade accepted.

  • Nickname

this is actually a good phone
but i don't buy iphones so don't take my opinion
just based on specs

  • purpleberry

ERic, 23 Sep 2021Waiting for the endurance rating review from you. Make it f... moreWhen do we usually get those? i'm waiting for that as well!

  • Anonymous

LOL, 21 Sep 2021Not an apple Fan but the arguments below are hilarious! ... moreSo 3.5mm jack is an outdated standard now? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Okay then.

  • ERic

Waiting for the endurance rating review from you. Make it fast pls :-D

LOL, 21 Sep 2021Not an apple Fan but the arguments below are hilarious! ... moreYes this era is new why do you need wires to dango it is way easier to be at peace with wireless earbuds and for notch it is ok it is holding one of the safest face id

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021Anyone who says apple hasn't done a good job here is e... moreThis is common.
Some people hate companies,some people hate their friend/relative/neighbour too for getting success.

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021Of course a cheaper mid range phone can do all the things t... moreI don't think Phone is a showoff for people who are not in your friend circle.
If it is,it has very limited influence sphere of influence over close people only.

  • LogansRun

Me and my mate upgrades Iphone 7Plus her I X

  • John

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021the screen is to small.. that sucksWhat are you even talking about, the screen is still large!

If you think this is too small for you, I don't think your informations would have turned out to be true at all!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021That's just perceived fastness due to high refresh rate.How do you perceive it fast if it is slow?

  • Anonymous

Final Destination , 22 Sep 2021Just to drop it here in case someone is curious which is fa... morecan you please specify how this advantage is taken of by iOS? I always see that the bionic is waay more powerful to be 100% exploited and even a 3 y.o bionic will deliver almost the same performance.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021Anyone who says apple hasn't done a good job here is e... moreUhmm hoping you can explain what here is revolutionary. Iphone x was the last major change

  • Anonymous

the screen is to small.. that sucks

  • ABC

Oh.... 240 gm !!!

  • Anonymous

Anyone who says apple hasn't done a good job here is either a person filled with envy or is a type that never likes seeing others grow

  • nobleM16

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021Of course a cheaper mid range phone can do all the things t... morethis is so true, i plan to buy my wife 13 pro max as her 2nd device, just because she isnt very pleased bcs her friends thought that her s21 ultra is an galaxy A series or worse a vivo....

  • Alpha

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021That's just perceived fastness due to high refresh rate.What are you talking about? The speed comes from the Processor and Ram, The screen's refresh rate makes the transition smoother!

Please educate yourself and stop embarrassing yourself!