Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • DMX
  • 8xX
  • 23 Sep 2021

As I have read in other media, the Ram memory is 8GB, here it says 6, how true will it be?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • vak
    • 23 Sep 2021

    Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021the screen is to small.. that sucksdo you want a 12" or something

      • B
      • Bestbee
      • XBA
      • 23 Sep 2021

      Moftera, 23 Sep 2021iPhone is not only a brand but a quality master. Unless you... moreThat’s the point.🤞👍

        If this phone with these features was android the price will drop to almost half.
        Iphone users just buying a name with little of good ios system.

          • A
          • Anonymous
          • 0Eg
          • 23 Sep 2021

          Anonymous, 23 Sep 2021So 3.5mm jack is an outdated standard now? 😂😂😂 Okay then.Of course it is!

            • C
            • Cattie
            • MNq
            • 23 Sep 2021

            I pre-ordered this phone and I can’t wait to use it! ^^

              • N
              • Nike
              • Nue
              • 23 Sep 2021

              Cool

                iPhone is not only a brand but a quality master. Unless you use them, you’ll forever trash them. The quality is undisputed, durability is sure and performance is through the roof. iPhone 13 pro max loading, upgrade accepted.

                  • N
                  • Nickname
                  • 3Y7
                  • 23 Sep 2021

                  this is actually a good phone
                  but i don't buy iphones so don't take my opinion
                  just based on specs

                    • p
                    • purpleberry
                    • Cjg
                    • 23 Sep 2021

                    ERic, 23 Sep 2021Waiting for the endurance rating review from you. Make it f... moreWhen do we usually get those? i'm waiting for that as well!

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • KiR
                      • 23 Sep 2021

                      LOL, 21 Sep 2021Not an apple Fan but the arguments below are hilarious! ... moreSo 3.5mm jack is an outdated standard now? 😂😂😂
                      Okay then.

                        • E
                        • ERic
                        • XSI
                        • 23 Sep 2021

                        Waiting for the endurance rating review from you. Make it fast pls :-D

                          LOL, 21 Sep 2021Not an apple Fan but the arguments below are hilarious! ... moreYes this era is new why do you need wires to dango it is way easier to be at peace with wireless earbuds and for notch it is ok it is holding one of the safest face id

                            Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021Anyone who says apple hasn't done a good job here is e... moreThis is common.
                            Some people hate companies,some people hate their friend/relative/neighbour too for getting success.

                              Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021Of course a cheaper mid range phone can do all the things t... moreI don't think Phone is a showoff for people who are not in your friend circle.
                              If it is,it has very limited influence sphere of influence over close people only.

                                • L
                                • LogansRun
                                • 4I0
                                • 23 Sep 2021

                                Me and my mate upgrades Iphone 7Plus her I X

                                  • J
                                  • John
                                  • HBC
                                  • 23 Sep 2021

                                  Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021the screen is to small.. that sucksWhat are you even talking about, the screen is still large!

                                  If you think this is too small for you, I don't think your informations would have turned out to be true at all!

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • IVN
                                    • 23 Sep 2021

                                    Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021That's just perceived fastness due to high refresh rate.How do you perceive it fast if it is slow?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • rmf
                                      • 23 Sep 2021

                                      Final Destination , 22 Sep 2021Just to drop it here in case someone is curious which is fa... morecan you please specify how this advantage is taken of by iOS? I always see that the bionic is waay more powerful to be 100% exploited and even a 3 y.o bionic will deliver almost the same performance.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • rbb
                                        • 22 Sep 2021

                                        Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021Anyone who says apple hasn't done a good job here is e... moreUhmm hoping you can explain what here is revolutionary. Iphone x was the last major change