Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Aseer
  • uZa
  • 21 Oct 2022

ali, 16 Oct 2022i am using iphone 14 pro max 128gb, i am facing a problem o... moreDelete and reinstall the app

    When tech utuber doing ip14 pro max battery comparison against android, they didn't even mention how bad is sd 8 gen 1 fabricated by samsung..not fair..

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • ixj
      • 20 Oct 2022

      joe nodden, 18 Oct 2022How the hell do you manage to make a hole that big and not ... moreTo make it worse camera is just a dot while other thing is face I'd, other than that it's perfect

        • K
        • Kev
        • 0Za
        • 20 Oct 2022

        Dave, 19 Oct 2022I’m not getting any where near 29 hours of A/V time on the ... moreThe 100 hour+ "Rating" that GSMArena gave this phone is not representative of the actual endurance of the phone. It won't last 100 hours, but it'll last pretty long.

        In fact, 9 hours and only 50% lost is a brilliant figure. Regular Androids don't get much more than 8 to 7 hours before they completely shut off.

          • D
          • Dave
          • 45m
          • 19 Oct 2022

          I’m not getting any where near 29 hours of A/V time on the battery. After 9 hours of regular use , it’s at 50 percent. What up?

            Mills, 18 Oct 2022Having two biometric security options is dumb honestly. Bot... moreI agree

              • M
              • Mills
              • kB5
              • 18 Oct 2022

              how to get rich fast, 17 Oct 2022did you just realize that every iphone that has that has a ... moreHaving two biometric security options is dumb honestly. Both are either watered down or one is. Just use one and get good quality/

                How the hell do you manage to make a hole that big and not even put an ultrawide camera in it.

                  AlimaAbibi, 17 Oct 2022Wait, so this phone which cost 2000 dollars does not have f... moredid you just realize that every iphone that has that has a notch like that doesnt have fingerprint scanner?

                    • i
                    • imagine
                    • IDw
                    • 17 Oct 2022

                    Chiron, 17 Oct 2022The first ever complaint on the phone.L + ratio

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • ktF
                      • 17 Oct 2022

                      chris, 06 Oct 2022headjack phone is a thing of the past mate . very 80's... moreaudio jack is very useful for video recording. It is actually a feature for compact cameras like Sony zv-1 and canon g7x. But Apple dont care because its target audience are the masses. Would be nice if it had it though. Since it compliments its great video capabilities.

                        • A
                        • AlimaAbibi
                        • nH{
                        • 17 Oct 2022

                        Wait, so this phone which cost 2000 dollars does not have fingerprint scanner? What?

                          ali, 16 Oct 2022i am using iphone 14 pro max 128gb, i am facing a problem o... moreThe first ever complaint on the phone.

                            • a
                            • ali
                            • pVQ
                            • 16 Oct 2022

                            i am using iphone 14 pro max 128gb, i am facing a problem once i make call on whatsapp , the sreen of mobile does not off evan i put mobile near to my ear, its mean that proximity sensor does not work . but when i recieved a call , its work,
                            can someone help me what is the issue ?

                              Hanif Fikri, 15 Oct 2022Iphone will copy android battery percentage in status bar...The older iphone models like the iphone 6/7/8 all had the battery percentage indicator. Apple just removed it on the iphone x series. and again readded it with ios 16.

                              Your only argument is that they will copy the battery % indicator, like lol what?

                                Mills, 13 Oct 2022Get an Android then. Apple will never do expandable storage... moreIphone will copy android battery percentage in status bar...

                                  • a
                                  • abhitest
                                  • NHc
                                  • 14 Oct 2022

                                  For the 48 MP to 12 MP conversion, what was the process used?

                                  Kindly tell.

                                  Thanks

                                    Mills, 13 Oct 2022Get an Android then. Apple will never do expandable storage... moreI agree. I would much rather get a Pixel 6 over an iPhone. I'm not paying 1k to get an iPhone LMAO!!!!!11!1!1!!

                                      • M
                                      • Mills
                                      • kB5
                                      • 13 Oct 2022

                                      Deicide, 10 Oct 2022You're paying 2000 dollars for a phone. I want the cha... moreGet an Android then. Apple will never do expandable storage. Hell, they even removed the SIM card slot. Point is, Apple does their own thing and it's likely within 2 years or so, Android companies will copy. Xiaomi already copied Dynamic Island

                                        Super Presh, 12 Oct 2022So you're really going to use your phone for 5 years o... morewell, yes. with that, i only need to upgrade phone every 5/6 years (because 6 year security updates)