Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

People told apple to remove the notch... And with a little tweak they made it a trend .. there are hundreds of articles for to just how to have dynamic island on androids ...

    • O
    • Omega communications
    • Nu6
    • 22 Sep 2022

    Iphone 14 pro max still slow in innovation. They don't innovate internals they innovate externals. The body is great but the software is still ordinary. Only camera is great

      • M
      • Muthy
      • D0e
      • 22 Sep 2022

      Why no radio option in such costly mobile. There are people still like to listen treandjng news and songs on radio

        • S
        • Sin
        • 3ag
        • 21 Sep 2022

        Shidders, 18 Sep 2022Huawei was class and provided real competition But there hardware was not anything special
        also EMUI just a heavy skin on top of android with custom changes

        I have heard Huawei does optimize there phones for there Kirin processors and make ever games compatible

        i can't prove either way for this one if the claim i heard is true game compatibly is good with any android game for any android version that is normally incompatible that is a huge plus

          • O
          • Other Samsung User
          • bgq
          • 21 Sep 2022

          Zim., 20 Sep 2022Ordered the iPhone 14 pro max yesterday, the first Apple pr... moreI feel your pain. I hope that the transition to IPhone 14 Pro Max is seemless. Know that you have another on the same path. Crossing my fingers this goes well.

            maniac, 19 Sep 2022Dumbest comment ever!!..Why go for a Midrange?.. Compare it... moreHere's an info from a real and current RN10P user:

            Nah mate. The N10P ain't smashing the SE. Sure the N10P got that AMOLED, Bigger battboi, 108 MP main cam, but in terms of performance.... the SE with the Apple Bionic thingamajig chip eats the N10P's SD732G for lunch. That A15 is a whole world's difference.

              jackson, 20 Sep 2022Why hasn't the battery rating been tested.Because it only just came in for review…
              https://m.gsmarena.com/apple_iphone_14_pro_max_in_for_review-news-55849.php

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • fAA
                • 21 Sep 2022

                After we had bend-gate finally we have shake-gate lol !

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • mFd
                  • 20 Sep 2022

                  Anonymous, 20 Sep 2022Well it doesn't have night mode. Besides, it has the b... moreJust bought mine iphone 14 Is the best

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • dSV
                    • 20 Sep 2022

                    Anonymous, 20 Sep 2022Does it come with a sim slot american models, no sim slot....global versions do

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • dSV
                      • 20 Sep 2022

                      GBYT439, 20 Sep 2022nowrong, only usa models have no sim slot

                        • A
                        • Anonymous
                        • Ib5
                        • 20 Sep 2022

                        maniac, 19 Sep 2022Look at the price point,SE is expensive compared to redmi n... moreWell it doesn't have night mode. Besides, it has the better speakers, wireless charging, IP rating, software. Your Redmi self destructs.

                          • A
                          • Anonymous
                          • Ib5
                          • 20 Sep 2022

                          Anonymous, 19 Sep 2022Shame it doesn't have usb 3.1, so no display out. Anot... moreApple isn't copying anything. It's because of the EU's dumb laws. Next thing they'll say iPhones can't run iOS.

                            • T
                            • Tazz
                            • nw}
                            • 20 Sep 2022

                            Had android phones from Samsung, sony and others they heat up, freeze up randomly or restart sometimes data doesn’t work so got new iPhone and no heating or restarting just works flawlessly that’s why they are worth the money

                              • V
                              • Vegas
                              • Nu7
                              • 20 Sep 2022

                              This one no too fine,make I wait for iPhone 15😂😂🤲🤲

                                • G
                                • GBYT439
                                • d%{
                                • 20 Sep 2022

                                Anonymous, 20 Sep 2022Does it come with a sim slot no

                                  • Z
                                  • Zim.
                                  • M6c
                                  • 20 Sep 2022

                                  Ordered the iPhone 14 pro max yesterday, the first Apple product I have ever gotten. I don't care for Apple as a company. I have owned several Samsung Notes and my last one was a Note 10+, I like having the stylus and use it allt the time when texting. But seems Samsung no longer tries to compete on price and value and their phones are what in my opinion is crippled just like Apple anymore such as no memory card slot or headphone jack not to mention a replaceable battery. And then I would be interested in a Fold 4 but the quality issues it seems it is having and reading of Samsung not wanting to fix them along with a ridiculous price on it cut that out. I am having trouble connecting my Note 10+ to my vehicle all the time and it seems like it is a common complaint with Android on some models of phones so I switched to Apple. Not happy about it but I hope there are fewer issues than with Samsung.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Nu7
                                    • 20 Sep 2022

                                    Does it come with a sim slot

                                      • P
                                      • Pap
                                      • xDy
                                      • 20 Sep 2022

                                      SizN80, 19 Sep 2022Interesting how many android users who supposedly don’t lik... morelolol I feel offended by your honest and accurate statement

                                        • j
                                        • jackson
                                        • RN5
                                        • 20 Sep 2022

                                        Why hasn't the battery rating been tested.