Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • ImranMansoor
  • Jac
  • 12 Mar 2023

I am going to buy iPhone 14 Pro Max within another 3-4 months time,
Should I wait for iPhone 15 Pro Max or buy this device after 4 months
What is your thoughts on this ?

    MiszS, 04 Mar 2023Agree, samsung basically has the same level of performance ... moreFair enough have a good day

      Ok , so just a thing here.
      I own apple since XS MAX
      I own olny pro max series.
      This is great device , great display . Great sound.
      But battery health , after two months to be at 97%
      It is just bad
      Just bad bad bad

        Narazumono, 02 Mar 2023Yes they have the stupid face id garbage because they'... moreMaybe if you knew why they wanted to put that you wouldn't even talk about how stubborn they are.

          Anonymous, 09 Mar 2023It is very bulky, like you hold brickThat means Ur weak. Hit the gym!

            • M
            • Mido
            • Nkp
            • 10 Mar 2023

            It is very good

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • vGE
              • 09 Mar 2023

              It is very bulky, like you hold brick

                • D
                • AnonD-1063109
                • PRQ
                • 08 Mar 2023

                lennie g , 06 Mar 2023i would love to see i phone users swap their i phone to a s... moreHave used the s23 ultra for 2 weeks(borrowed from my friend) and i do like it's SoC upgrade you definitely can feel the smoothness while heavytasking .But something about ip14pm is that it feels more refined or stable for me even though i do have faced few bugs here and there.I honestly think the amount of customization apple is giving rn is enough for me. About the cameras i prefer the videos of iphone even though the difference is quite small and Pictures are definitely better on s23u in most cases especially in nighttime.samsung with qhd gave amazing battery backup and iphone was close to it.So overall iphone def has the edge over s23 ultra for me bcz of iOS.gotta give props to Samsung for the s23u though.

                  • M
                  • Mikevin1
                  • FmB
                  • 06 Mar 2023

                  Anonymous, 05 Mar 2023Yes bcoz u can't download or upload anything in backgr... moreSeems like the Android fanboys don’t know how to use IOS if they think your statement is true.

                    • l
                    • lennie g
                    • sXf
                    • 06 Mar 2023

                    i would love to see i phone users swap their i phone to a samsung s23 ultra to see if they would change over to the s23 ultra & vice versa, i got i phone 12 & an older huawei p30 pro (with google) & to be honest i prefer the p30 over the i phone 12

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • up7
                      • 06 Mar 2023

                      Narazumono, 05 Mar 20236 gb on ios is comparable to like 16 on Android Ios is not real multi Tasker. U can't download or upload in background so 6 gm ram is enough for it . Android is best for customization

                        Sin, 03 Mar 2023Less ram amount then a budget android phone But no-one els... more6 gb on ios is comparable to like 16 on Android

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • k2$
                          • 05 Mar 2023

                          Anonymous, 05 Mar 2023Yes bcoz u can't download or upload anything in backgr... moreYou waste time for making comment here at iphone 14 pro max page. Just go straight to samsung not here. Smh

                            • b
                            • bone
                            • tCQ
                            • 05 Mar 2023

                            mostly posted comments are non sense issues and they keep on comparing every phone,,,,this was supposed to be giving opinions and comments of this particular model and brand. making opinions and comments on other phone, you might go and search for that particular brand and model. just saying

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 7k4
                              • 05 Mar 2023

                              Anonymous, 03 Mar 2023iOS doesn't need as much RAM, though. That and the ins... moreYes bcoz u can't download or upload anything in background android is TRUE multi tasking phone. S23 ultra is current king

                                Tried the camera out on this because a friend of my mom came to my little bro's birthday yesterday, and man, the pics I took are pretty outstanding imo, and with ProRAW enabled, they're really awesome

                                  • M
                                  • MiszS
                                  • LdA
                                  • 04 Mar 2023

                                  MrWhoseNotTheBoss, 04 Mar 2023Mate I know you might hate me for this the S23 Ultra is als... moreAgree, samsung basically has the same level of performance in battery cpu etc, but also has things iphone doesn't have and it makes it better for me

                                    K, 03 Mar 2023Ooooohh I want to buy one also. but gonna wait for the 15. ... moreMate I know you might hate me for this the S23 Ultra is also a beast and it will cost less than the Iphone 15. Iphone are either going to kill Samsung or match its power. I have never used and Iphone but Samsung in my opinion is a bit better

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • tAA
                                      • 04 Mar 2023

                                      Sin, 03 Mar 2023Less ram amount then a budget android phone But no-one els... moreand yet its got higher benchmarks

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • pWD
                                        • 03 Mar 2023

                                        Sin, 03 Mar 2023Less ram amount then a budget android phone But no-one els... moreiOS doesn't need as much RAM, though. That and the instant updates are some of its strongest positive sides. But it still isn't as versatile as Android phones are, doesn't let you customize your OS to your liking nearly as heavily. Restricted experience doesn't need as much to run.