Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 15 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-1090716
  • KuY
  • 29 Sep 2023

you have to suffer, 21 Sep 20232100 and 2200 may not suffer of overheating, only if you br... moreThe A15 Bionic and the A16 Bionic suffer of overheating but not a lot compared to the new A17 pro chipset 😂🤣
In the other hand its Exynos having good thermals.

    • D
    • AnonD-1090716
    • KuY
    • 29 Sep 2023

    Honk, 21 Sep 2023What is "The RTX performance test"? Are you refer... moreSeems that the Qualcomm 8 gen 2 chipset having the advantage of better cooling in the red magic 8 couldn't beat the Exynos 2200, imagine the S22 Ultra Exynos with a cooler running that test, will have even more advantage in the long run performance.

      • i
      • isheep
      • Qdd
      • 28 Sep 2023

      justasmile, 28 Sep 2023Don't listen to apple hatersTrue, as a former Android (Samsung and Pixel) user, I have to say I like the iPhone a lot more, the battery is amazing!

        Anonymous, 28 Sep 2023Both s23u and 15 Promax.sucks in demanding games it throttl... moreYou smoking stuff? Xiaomi? The king of non optimized ui and bugs and king of hell(throttling)? Go read the reviews of Xiaomi 13 series my man
        The only good Xiaomi phones are mid range ones thats it
        Btw im not a specific fan of a specific brand... I like what i like as long ad as it's good and reasonable but in my mind paying for a very expensive phone that you gonna change after 2 or 3 years that loses it's value is wrong

          AnonD-512010, 28 Sep 2023650 dollars for S23 Ultra. Lol what are you smoking??In my country you can buy one with 47000000 thats around 900 dollars with 18 months of warranty
          But if you buy an open box one or brand new but without company warranty(1 week test time is available) its gonna be close to 38000000 thats around 700 dollars
          So yeah its dramatically cheaper

            -Trix-, 28 Sep 2023Sure they are because Apple did so well 😉🤷🏼‍♂️ by the way ... moreI meant to say that they are getting paid for every phone review. Not only iPhones.

              I need new phone, 28 Sep 2023The only thing that iPhone 15 series got an update on was t... more650 dollars for S23 Ultra. Lol what are you smoking??

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • bJb
                • 28 Sep 2023

                I need new phone, 28 Sep 2023The only thing that iPhone 15 series got an update on was t... moreBoth s23u and 15 Promax.sucks in demanding games it throttle alot after 20mins due to bad bad cooling. Xiaomi is da best great camera and gaming performance, it's win win..

                  The only thing that iPhone 15 series got an update on was the processor and guess what? THRY STILL DESTROYED IT.... LOL
                  AND THEY ARE GONNA REDUCE THE POWER LIMITS OF IT CUZ THE PHONE CAN'T TAKE IT.... LOL
                  IDK MAN IT SMELLS LIKE IPHONE 15 IS ACTUALLY IPHONE 14 INSIDE in terms of performance ... LMAO
                  And not talking about the back glass problem too and the USB 2.0...... And the camera isn't an upgrade too....cuz it gets beaten by a half price 650 dollars Samsung s23 ultra LMAO
                  but at the end of the day the proud Apple community(drowned in toxic apple consumerism cycle) still buys this and feels pround to pay 1200 dollars for it........ Good job guys keep it up

                    AnonD-512010, 28 Sep 2023DxOmark are paid reviewers.Sure they are because Apple did so well 😉🤷🏼‍♂️ by the way i have my own eyes and i can see the results and iPhone did great job, sorry!

                      -Trix-, 27 Sep 2023Stop the nonsense 😆 https://www.dxomark.com/smartphones/App... moreDxOmark are paid reviewers.

                        Jackson, 28 Sep 2023Anyone ??It's a long process but you can change the icons to look like iOS 6. I'd say that you should go to YouTube to see the tutorial of how to do that.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • gML
                          • 28 Sep 2023

                          How funny..u can't shoot 8k videos from that

                            • J
                            • Jackson
                            • Sr6
                            • 28 Sep 2023

                            Jackson, 27 Sep 2023I'm thinking about maybe getting an iPhone again, can ... moreAnyone ??

                              Anonymous, 28 Sep 2023Good thing is even if they throttle the performance to redu... moreNah, Samsungs and Red magic phones can outmatch the 15 pro max if we are only talking about processor performance

                                Anonymous, 28 Sep 2023Good thing is even if they throttle the performance to redu... moreYou are right, 99% of cheap phones. Because flagships are right there or even better

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • m51
                                  • 28 Sep 2023

                                  Good thing is even if they throttle the performance to reduce the temp it will still run faster than 99% of Androids.

                                    I'm sure everyone saw how "resilient" is the new iP 15 pro max. Titanium frame assure that all force impact and pressure goes on the back, the result being a defense shattering rampage on poor device :)). Also, don't forget the heat, and this is no Miami. So, for me is a fail. Pass

                                      Gruff, 27 Sep 2023This iPhone 15 pro max is brilliant, the performance is un... moreSounds very good! Already ordered mine from the preorders, but haven't got mine yet, should come next monday.

                                      Can't wait to test this beast, especially the cam!

                                        [deleted post]Sounds like a bot-generated answer.