Apple iPhone 3G
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 3G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2009multimillionaire investor!!! u sad git. get a life ! nokia rules!!!Nokia rules a sad downhill market presence for sure

  • Anonymous

hahaha well said mate..get a life douche bag. i have never seen such pathetic talk.
prasanga

  • Anonymous

multimillionaire investor!!! u sad git. get a life ! nokia rules!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009by the way, instead of talking companies (because we all know No... moreSo why are those things essential?

I don't use them that's why my N82 is a spare phone sitting in a drawer and I use my iPhone.

If I needed or ever used those things it would be the other way around.

  • Anonymous

I am not a kid but a multimillionaire investor, have a look at the security and exchange commission filings on the companies we have been discussing and providing you know how to read those documents over useless specs of hardware
you will understand where the market is going, success is Apple recent numbers
( April 22 ) show that they are CLEARLY a winner in terms of profits quality increasing customers loyalty and WORLDWIDE sales increase.
Nokia has a BIG problem in the smartphones market where you try to say they have good products, sorry NOT SO .
Keep up with your fantasies if you love your brand I love the CASH I make investing in Good companies like Apple.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009Stick to facts and not B U L L sh it we are talking top quali... moreby the way i can assume you are not very intellectual because you cannot even see the analogy i stated

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009Stick to facts and not B U L L sh it we are talking top quali... moreall you appear is a hostile kid on the internet, as you should be, because you essentially bought an ipod touch that can make a call and you're desperately trying to justify all the time you spent begging your mommy to buy it for you.

i stated my facts.

all you can talk about is application downloads. apple has a store to track its downloads. symbian downloads aren't in a store and tracked. people download them anywhere, and the fact is there are hundreds of millions of Symbian users. If symbian downloads were all tracked in the web, they would far exceed hundreds of billions. however, symbian doesn't make money off a store of applications like apple.

if symbian is dead, then how come the FLAGSHIPS of Sony Erricsson, Nokia, Samsung (IDOU, N97, Omnia HD) are all Symbian OS? do you even know your facts? The best out there is run by Symbian yet you clearly don't know anything about the mobile world.

you can't even put out some straight facts of the iphone VS N82 because you know the N82 is superior in every single way possible besides having a large ipod touch screen which everyone already has

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009here are some facts: macdonalds is having record profits this... moreStick to facts and not B U L L sh it we are talking top quality electronics when we talk Apple not coffee burgers or cars.
Symbian is dead Apple did one billion Apps in ten months because they know how to offer quality to high level users in the right package like the app store.
They reshaped the music industry becoming the number one music retailer and they are doing the same with the smartphone market
Nokia has got a BIG problem....
and crappy smartphones
it is not only a matter of megapixels gigabites but SOFTWARE and user experience, Nokia is so far behind, they may know how to make little cheap phones but they DO NOT have the software to make this smartphones user friendly and useful.
Software takes decades to develop and Apple for sure is a leader in that.
END OF THE STORY

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009You should call it ioutstanding if you look at its worldwide suc... moreby the way, instead of talking companies (because we all know Nokia is still the mobile leader nevertheless no matter how much we talk in circles) here are some facts about the iphone.

no video
crappy camera
no bluetooth file transfer
no multiple sms forwarding

i'd like to see you compare the specs of the iphone to the N82. or better yet, give me one reason why any millions of people didn't get ripped off by buying an iphone over an ipod touch

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009You should call it ioutstanding if you look at its worldwide suc... morehere are some facts:

macdonalds is having record profits this year, and is generating the most coffee sales this year than its franchise history, while thousands of starbucks are forced to close down; people turn to what's more affordable. an ipod and a phone for a couple hundred bucks on a 3 year contract is what people turn to.

the toyota corolla is the best selling car of all time. before that, the volkswagon bettle was. by default, this means they are the best cars on the road, am i correct?

Symbian doesn't have an application store. if it did, it would far exceed hundreds of billions of downloads.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009a round of applause for all the facts you stated to defend the icrapYou should call it ioutstanding if you look at its worldwide success in the deepest recession of the past 40 years while Nokia profit are down 90% Apple in the past quarter made RECORD profits boosted by nearly 4 million Iphones sold and ONE BILLION apps downloaded, NOBODY EVER was so successful
So do yourself a favor, avoid embarassment and stay shut if all you can say is meaningless FACTS is what matters.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009All of those features are available the Iphone is selling in rec... morea round of applause for all the facts you stated to defend the icrap

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009"so?" is that all you can say? this is what i've said about t... moreAll of those features are available the Iphone is selling in record numbers
your comments are pathetic from a loser

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2009So? Go buy a zune and an N96 then take your whining back to 2... more"so?"

is that all you can say? this is what i've said about the iphone and i'll say it again:

no video
crappy camera
no bluetooth file transfer
no multiple sms forwarding

the specs for this piece of junk ipod-for-a-phone speaks for itself

if i wanted an ipod, i would have bought an ipod


i have an N82. okay, let's see you try to trash the N82 against the iphone because you would look like a fool

  • Anonymous

Kuthar Bacha, 02 May 2009Listen all you dissers of this phone. this is a sick phone. don'... moreshut it geek

  • Tansen

Sam, 01 May 2009Hello i am comparing between Nokia 5800 & the i phone any help... moreIphone and Nokia 5800 are quite different in what they are good at. My personal preference is Iphone mainly because of the flawless and snappy interface and of course the app store. Capacitive touch is also FAR better than resistive I think. Only thing that 5800 can do better is slightly better camera. Iphone will be able to do MMS, Bluetooth file transfer, tethering, probably video in little over a month (June 09) with Iphone 3.0. Also, there are rumors about a NEW iphone coming out, so you may want to wait for that one, though I'm not sure if its actually coming out. Do some research about that one, but I would definietly say Iphone. :)

  • Kuthar Bacha

Listen all you dissers of this phone. this is a sick phone. don't judge it. ... at least we have a phone. all i want out of life is to be mr kuthar iphone 3g. i love this phone so if you're gonna dis it, you've got me to answer to.

  • Anonymous

shauna, 02 May 2009Hello again I am asking please can someone tell me if the apple ... moreno need to jailbreak it. i am enjoying mp3 ringtone with my iphone, you just need to convert the mp3 files as an iphone mp3 ringtone file format. you can convert it by the use of iRinger(a free download software). after you convert you can now sync it to your iphone and use it as ringtone.

  • shauna

Hello again I am asking please can someone tell me if the apple iphone can use mp3 as ring tones I save music on mine through itunes but they can't be applied as ring tones and if I get it jailbroken will that solve the problem

  • Mani

Hey guys, Heard that we cant open over 250kb attachments... Is it true?