Apple iPhone 3G
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 3G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Kimo2191, 20 Mar 2009With the iPhone OS 3.0 the iPhone will be the bestIt is the best now even without it !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Kimo2191

With the iPhone OS 3.0 the iPhone will be the best

  • Kimo2191

With the iPhone OS 3.0 the iPhone will be the best

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2009No you don't understand mine was 2.2 i updated to 2.2.1 and n... moreYOU can not unlock iphone 2.2.1 jailbreak only at the moment

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2009What update do you want 2.2.1 is the newst OS. Are you allread... moreNo you don't understand

mine was 2.2 i updated to 2.2.1 and now my phone is locked due to the upgrade... what i know that i need to have the latest update for the Jailbreak so i can unlock it... i'm not even interested in the 3.0

BTW if i upgrade my phone from 2.2.1 to 3.0 can that unlocked automaticliy???

Thanks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2009**************************************************** is there a... moreWhat update do you want 2.2.1 is the newst OS.
Are you allready dreaming about 3.0 ?????????

No its not and it will not be for the long time!!!!

  • Anonymous

************************************************­****
is there any update for the Jailbreak of the 2.2.1?

Thanks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2009Firefox moblie will be ready for symbian and winmo but not iphon... moreYou are running out of breath , Iphone is the best and sold more than 18 million units who wants other crappy software in it, get a WINMO and be happy with its
VERY limited features.

  • SouthB

can i ask..how to i determine whether it's officially unlock iphone or unlocked by the dealer when i go to buy at the store/shop whenever he takes an iphone for me???

  • manthatsgettingiphon

will we be able to hack the new software?

  • Anonymous

Firefox moblie will be ready for symbian and winmo but not iphone os :)

apple does not want opera mini and firefox mobile to challenge its safari!
safari without donwload capabilities kills me

dont overjoyed about the iphone os 3. it is should be announced at day one, and it is still not mature! lack of amny usefull features!!!!

Hardware upgrade for next uiphone?:
2mp to 8MP? viariable aperture, opticallzoom? xenon flash,?
front camera?
fm radio
dvb-h live tv reciever
and many more....

  • Anonymous

Anish, 20 Mar 2009Does the iphone have the conference calling facility? Jailbroeken IPHONE (doan in 5 min ) can do more thatn stupid omnia.
conference calling facility is without jailbreak !!!!
IPHONE can foward meggase and more with jailbreak !!!!

To all IPHONE haters i do not understand why are you still here ???????????????

  • Anonymous

Anish, 20 Mar 2009Does the iphone have the conference calling facility? Yes

  • Anonymous

DEREK (AM1), 20 Mar 2009IPHONE can foward meggase? IPHONE can use bluetooth send pict... moreYes
Yes

  • Anish

Does the iphone have the conference calling facility?

  • DEREK (AM1)

IPHONE can foward meggase?

IPHONE can use bluetooth send picture or other ?

  • Anonymous

Allan, 20 Mar 2009Having auto focus and a flash also makes a big difference which ... moreAuto focus on your omnia is like putting sugar on top of sh!t it remains sh!t
and there is no way anyone is going to like it sh!t is sh!t.

  • Anonymous

Allan, 20 Mar 2009Having auto focus and a flash also makes a big difference which ... moreAuto focus on your omnia is like putting sugar on top of sh!i it remains sh!i
and there is no way anyoane is going to like it sh!t is sh!t.

  • Anonymous

Allan, 20 Mar 2009Having auto focus and a flash also makes a big difference which ... moreAllan is littering Gsmarena! LOL!

That is a proof that this creature doesn't have a life!

  • Anonymous

If your interest is cameras here is the blog for you:
Digital cameras review http://www.dpreview.com/