Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • shank

iphone 4 could be more best if it has a radio inbuilt in it. i am a fm lover and would be more excited to have a radio feature on iphone 4

  • Sri

Allan, 23 Jul 20114.3.3 sucks, my phone is worse now and slow for the net and call... moreYes u can go ahead and install old version but make sure after upgrading to any new version check it in recycle bin u will find old version restore it and update it with third party application then u r done

  • Anonymous

don, 23 Jul 2011i am confussed weather i should buy i phone or not No need they already sell 20million iPhones X quarter !
Keep your confusion and get a generic phone.

  • Anonymous

hemant, 23 Jul 2011plz dont purchace the i-phone 4 it is worthless phn because inte... moreYou are a MUPPET! WTF has the iphone / Samsung / BB got anything to do with the data package! Your such a PRIC*! Data package has to do with network! You want people to go for SS2 so why give people a POOR excuse saying that iphone is expensive in data! You obviously such a NERD and should STOP trolling on here and know NOTHING about phones OR DATA! Ki$$ my A$$!

  • robon

don, 23 Jul 2011i am confussed weather i should buy i phone or not yes bye it

  • robon

should i put a cover on my iphone 4 or not???

  • AnonD-14743

Vicky, 23 Jul 2011It's a grate phone compere to nokia,samsung,htc,google,etc. &am... moreIf you like apps buy this phone...but if you like good specs in the phone you better read the reviews. Be a smart buyer.

  • hemant

plz dont purchace the i-phone 4 it is worthless phn because internet data pakcs its too costly...and i phone & blackberry is not provide you the video call services ,,,,so go for a samsung galaxy ....galaxy also have gorila glass display so go for android

  • elnano25

Yes, sg2 is great, but its made of plastic, it overheat and has camera issues like yellow points, no phone is perfect, but the iphone 4 its almost there.

  • don

i am confussed weather i should buy i phone or not

  • Jonathan

I buy this phone 1 week ago. After used it for a week, i really love this phone, much better than my old phone bberry storm2. Apple really serious about quality of their produk, i love the design and the glass they use to build this phone. Everything is perfect on this phone except 1, the antenna. Well i can't lie to my self that i love this phone very much than any other phone. U guys should buy it than u will understand for what i'm sayin.

  • Vicky

It's a grate phone compere to nokia,samsung,htc,google,etc.
& have a large no of applications.

  • dubai88788

please excuse me when you listen dates coming soon iphone5 ?? features programs iphone5 you listen www web give me ?? thank-you ok

  • Anonymous

sold my ip4 to get the gs2, but after playing with it for 3 days i came to realize that even tho the gs2 have better specs it didnt suit my needs it has tons of settings that somewhat very complicated and the BUILD quality is ridiculously cheap only the screen is top notch as its gorilla glass but other than that its 90% plastic and it heats up so bad u can even put it in your ears for calls, no wonder price went down so quickly now ip4 is still more expensive than gs2, well time to buy another ip4, i dont think i can jump ship anytime soon ppl dont need tons of features, ppl need simplicity and quality...

  • Anonymous

i am back, 23 Jul 2011I forgot to mention, iPhone 4 cannot do video calls UNLESS they ... moreDoing perfect video calls over 3G for over a year pity you are so ignorant

  • Ethan

i am back, 23 Jul 2011I forgot to mention, iPhone 4 cannot do video calls UNLESS they ... moreskype and ym vid calls possible via 3g conn

  • i am back

I forgot to mention, iPhone 4 cannot do video calls UNLESS they are in the Wi-Fi zone, connected through it. They can't even make video calls through a 3G network. Pity!!!

  • Anonymous

a really great phone ... I have had it for about a year and I cant be more satisfied but its a little bit expensive but its better than a hundred nokias and I have had 5 nokia phones (n900 n96 n8 n82 and n70)and I will never get a nokia untill there is iphone.....

  • mj

iphone4= KING OF ALL PHONES!!! in love wid it....

  • Anonymous

Always $$$ to download apps..