Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ali

hi all.. i m a new user. i v apple 4 so i wanna ask how i can download games and apps. using my pc? and which sites r the best? and must i download itunes 1st on my pc then download games and apps. ? and after downloading games or apps. how i can transfer it from pc to my apple mob. ? and where will it be on my mobile after transfer?thx and sorry for my so many questions:)

  • Anonymous

Now that all the hysteria has died down, it has been found that generally, the iPhone 4 is an impressive device, which performs really well.

Last week, at the Mobile World Congress the GSMA hosted the Global Mobile Awards and the iPhone 4 has taken home the top prize of “Best Mobile Device”.

"Manufacturer of the Year" award went to HTC.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-1748, 24 Feb 2011The god of all phones!!! If you have it flaunt it! And be proud ... moreI love this phone, but what you said is the wrong reason to be proud of it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011Your right in saying that the Iphone 4 is better than the 3GS bu... moreI don't think you understand what 'face the facts' mean.

Fact: Apple sold millions of iPhones
Fact: There is barely a peep these days about antenna issues, any reference to it, will generally be months old, before people knew exactly what was going on.

If there was an antenna issue, and given that millions of iPhones were sold, the antenna issue would be even larger than ever. Fact: Nobody wants a phone that doesn't make calls.

It is therefore pretty safe to say, that the iPhone 4 is reliable and there are no major issues with it, antenna included.

I invite you now to face the facts, and if you would like to refute this statement, to provide facts of your own. By the way, facts mean actual data, that at least can be held my the majority to be the truth, not just some opinion in your head.

  • AnonD-1748

The god of all phones!!! If you have it flaunt it! And be proud of it! Coz not everybody can afford it!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011Your right in saying that the Iphone 4 is better than the 3GS bu... moreEnvy for its success is the biggest problem, second only to the inability to meet all of the demand by its consumers.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011hi Iphone User's, i need to buy Iphone and need ur advice. shoul... moreI love iphone 4, i have had no problems with any of the features.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011Please explain, what is jailbreak?google it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011I don't really get what vGFW below is saying. Get the iPhone 4... moreYour right in saying that the Iphone 4 is better than the 3GS but despite that Apple has sold 15 millions hadsets, it does not indicate there aren't any problems! Antenna issues are the BIGGEST problem with this phone! Face the facts!

  • Anonymous

i love this phone....

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011hi Iphone User's, i need to buy Iphone and need ur advice. shoul... moreI don't really get what vGFW below is saying.
Get the iPhone 4. There are no problems at all, and Apple has sold over 15 million units.

It is reliable and performs well, and is a much better buy than 3GS.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011hi Iphone User's, i need to buy Iphone and need ur advice. shoul... moreu can buy the i3gs ...as u can upgarde the os..to i4....in 3gs...about the micro phone dont have any idea...but you can try the

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2011hi Iphone User's, i need to buy Iphone and need ur advice. shoul... moreThe iPhone 4 is now possibly past it's mid-life since launch, and all issues if any have either been ironed out through firmware updates, or have basically been proven to be untrue.

It is a mature product, which performs well, and as an added assurance, 10's of millions of them have been sold. If there were any major flaws, the media would jump on it, yet there aren't really alarming headlines these days are there?

So, in conclusion, buy an iPhone 4.

  • Anonymous

hi Iphone User's, i need to buy Iphone and need ur advice. should i busy 4G or 3Gs? i heard there are some issue in the microphone.

Can anyone please suggest. waiting....

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Google it.

  • Anonymous

globe sell iphone 4 prepaid and postpaid, prepaid is 43,699php for the 32gb and 37499 for the 16gb, only globe sell iphone 4 there are shop like powermac that sell it also but its still locked to globe and globe only have microsim its like 40php(prepaid sim)

  • Anonymous

jailbreaking is unlocking the full potential of the iphone and you can really customize it the way you like it, and you can install unsigned app to your iphone including pirated ones so there you go..

  • Anonymous

Please explain, what is jailbreak?

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Yup, but it is hardly indicative of a phone's popularity now is it?

By the way, Samsung Nexus S, which is also a good phone, is at 9.9%. What does that tell you? Seriously, almost nothing.

  • Nino

Jalal, 22 Feb 2011Is there bug in iPhone Blutooth? If I switch it on its keep sear... moreI haven't tried the BLUETOOTH yet for iPhone but with Nokia handsets, it will really search for a "paired devices" or if there is an open bluetooth in your place and once it has found one, you can easily connect with a paired handset.