Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2011Go for the iPhone the apps are more and way better, the disp... moreiphone???
NO NO NO...
yesterday i saw my fren hold an SAMSUNG mobile.is amazing.true phone ^-^
this weekend i wanna go for samsung GALAXY S for sure.
NO nokia NO iphone ANYMORE..
I DON'T WANNA MISS OR BE LEFT BEHIND ANY FEATURES :)
thx for your suggest,,iphone is left out already..
i don't mind the apps.
android its GOOGLE,and I AM ALWAYS BROWSING WITH GOOGLES.I THINK IS GOT TO BE MORE POWERFULL.
AND the most important my mobile criteria needs an complete features.

  • xxx

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2011Current Nokia phones are horrbile. Outdated OS, old hardware, .... more1.3 billion symbian users can' t be wrong, that's the number one used OS in the world.

  • xxx

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2011Current Nokia phones are horrbile. Outdated OS, old hardware, .... moreNOKIA n900, n8, c6-01, e7 are all 3.5g smartphone.
The rest of the world are all now playing catch-up with their so called 4g smartphone.

  • xxx

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2011Current Nokia phones are horrbile. Outdated OS, old hardware, .... moreNOKIA have outdated OS ?
1.3 Billion people around the use nokia OS.

When you outdated software and what do you mean?

gprs, edge, gsm, wlan are all nokia technology that's still use in today smartphone/ tablet.

  • xixa

Who know when is aviable unlock for iphone 4 4.1.2 ???

  • Anonymous

iphone is better!!:d

  • Anonymous

xxx , 08 Jan 2011htc Evo save man life in Atlanta. if that was iphone he would h... moreCurrent Nokia phones are horrbile.
Outdated OS, old hardware, ...
There is nothing good about it execpt it's camera, not a huge part of a smart phone.

  • xxx

htc Evo save man life in Atlanta.
if that was iphone he would have been dead.

  • xxx

[deleted post]The nokia n8 is a better buy.

  • alex cheap assj

Alex, 08 Jan 2011With Nokia E52, I can do everything iphone can, that I would pos... moreatenna prob? give me a break that issue is already fix ur just a cheap ass

  • Anonymous

Alex, 08 Jan 2011With Nokia E52, I can do everything iphone can, that I would pos... moreI'm sure you do. Good luck!

  • Anonymous

nick, 08 Jan 2011i agree, the x10 was an embarrasment to the android range.Have you not branched out on your own yet, still posting at home with mommy and daddy!

  • nick

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2011Xperia X10 was one of the biggest heaps ever, and definitely the... morei agree, the x10 was an embarrasment to the android range.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Go for the iPhone

the apps are more and way better, the display is awesome and the software is above all pice or praise

If I were you, I'd go for the iPhone. =)

  • Anonymous

Susan, 19 Apr 2010Yet another isheep which will again lure blind Apple fanboys to ... moreXperia X10 was one of the biggest heaps ever, and definitely the worst Android phone ever, being released with an obsolete firmware version, loads of hardware problems and sony ericsson couldnt even figure out if it had a multi touch screen or not, and they couldnt even be bothered to put a flash on it and put a stupid "photo light" on it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2011Moto Atrix 4G is going to be cool. Dual core processor!!!!!!!!"Moto Atrix 4G is going to be cool. Dual core processor!!!!!!!!"

I kinda think people look at phones differently
Some prioritise the spec Cpu's Gpu, others prioritise features GPS,NFC while others prioritise design and there those who seek out a balance, it's gotta have a good CPU, Gpu and able to carry out certain functions on top of the traditional phone function and has to be a good design.
So a dual core processor in a phone might mean a great deal to some but might not to others besides do the current Operating Systems have the capability to handle dual core processors??

  • Anonymous

Rick, 08 Jan 2011No file transfer via bluetooth Cannot use songs as ringtones ... moreRick, the FACT that even with these 'not haves', the iPhone 4 is still everywhere and sought after suggests to me that it is not about function. I don't know what it is but people are not buying this thing for it's being perfect or otherwise. Apple has realized what sells phones, while rest of the world is still not thinking out of the box, maybe?

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Christian, you might want to read my assessment in the Nokia C7 section.

  • nino the pharoh

best device till 2day the high sales show that..

  • j

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2011Why is right speaker louder than the left speaker in iphone 4 ?Because one is a microphone...