Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • xxx

Nokia N8 = 9.5 Million hits, the most of any smartphone on this website.

Well done nokia, well done.

  • Anon 2

Anonymous, 02 Jan 2011Apple copies Nokia Technologies. Infact, I got my Nokia N95 came... moreI agree nokia n 95 great phone still got mine. It out performs my new iPhone 4 in terms of connectivity and sound quality. If given the choice of a phone that I would have to take around the world and use on daily basis it would be the nokia over the iPhone. It's a nice phone but it's a toy I'm sad to say

  • Anonymous

Apple copies Nokia Technologies. Infact, I got my Nokia N95 came out 2007 and it can do video conference already by using FRING and not WIFI. It already got 5 mega pixel, a 3g technology, 2 cameras already, tv output. When the first Iphone came out, there are NO WIFI, NO BLUETOOTH etc. If you think Iphone is so advance, think about that..........

  • Anonymous

Jad, 02 Jan 2011and besides Nokia has the bigges market share! and how dare u co... moreN8 is JUNK, you should see the disappointed looks on the faces of people who bought them and the realize that it's the N96 and N97 all over again, lots of things don't work properly, the phone still needs constant resetting, they switch off and don't switch back on.

Rubbish with a fancy camera, keep it, you deserve it.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Can you use Skype video calls on it?

How good is the Galaxy S camera flash?

Have they fixed the GPS and slow file system bugs yet or do you have to run hacks to fix it?

  • prashant b ,pune ind

hi friends,im using android OS,htc wildfire and htc desire...all friends using iphone can try android phones...they r really user friendly...iphone is iphone havin different opinions and results....

  • Anonymous

best Phone ever.. I bought it to give away as a present.But now I will keep it. :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Jan 2011i m going to buy iphone 4...will it be good or i should go for i... moreYou better buy i4 is far better than u2 better battery life faster and better screenp

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Jan 2011i m going to buy iphone 4...will it be good or i should go for i... moreYou better buy i4 is far better than u2 better battery life faster and better screenp

  • Anonymous

Jad, 02 Jan 2011and besides Nokia has the bigges market share! and how dare u co... moreWell said .I wonder why my alarm on n8 went off this morning and apples didnt..haha apple dumbfone,cant even work without been tied to a computer ,,whats smart about that..

  • julie

Qwerty, 02 Jan 2011I cant believe it fell and the screen broke is it pssible to get... moreTake it to the carphone warehouse or a good mobile repair shop, they will sort out your screen for you. Or Apple charge a one off fee to repair your mobile for whatever work you have done.

  • julie

ark, 02 Jan 2011how does bluetooth transfer works with non apple phones You can only bluetooth with another apple phone.

  • julie

Anonymous, 02 Jan 2011"you guys insisted that ALL iPhones faces it" All i... moreRubbish, i have no probs with my 32gb iphone 4 since i got it in oct 2010

  • Transgender

I'm love my iPhone and working perfect. So get off from here Nokia fans!

  • Anonymous

i have iphone but dnt how to download music plz assit

  • Anonymous

i m going to buy iphone 4...will it be good or i should go for iphone 3...can anyone suggest me

  • Jad

Jad, 02 Jan 2011yeah i can reply to that, because Apple makes only ONE phone! wh... moreand besides Nokia has the bigges market share! and how dare u compare this piece of crap to N8? Rick was pointing out N8 specs

  • Jad

Anonymous, 31 Dec 2010Yeah, and the list goes on and on. But have you ever asked yours... moreyeah i can reply to that, because Apple makes only ONE phone! while Nokia makes hundreds of them!!! Think better before u ask such question next time

  • varun

limpek, 02 Jan 2011wow, din knw got cheepek...whr can i get 1? seriously i think it... moredell streak is better than this